View Participant Information - Project

Lipids In Plants: Improving and Developing Sustainability of Crops ("LIPIDS of Crops"):
ID NC1203
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Wang, Xuemin (Sam)
SWang@danforthcenter.org
Yes Danforth Plant Science Center: OTHER 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wang, Tong
tongwang@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1 206
1830
2000
0.05 0.00 0.00 0
Nikolau, Basil J
dimmas@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 2 206
206
206
206
206
1899
1899
1899
1899
1899
1080
1010
1040
1020
1000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Wurtele, Eve S
mash@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2 206
206
206
206
2499
2499
2499
2499
1010
1020
1030
1040
0.05 0.00 0.00 0
Lee, Young-Jin
yjlee@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa State University: OTHER 1 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Durrett, Timothy
tdurrett@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 2,3 203
2499
1030
0.20 0.20 0.20 0.1
Welti, Ruth
welti@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2 203
2499
1030
0.30 0.30 0.30 0.2
Schrick, Kathrin
kschrick@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2 203
2499
1030
0.20 0.20 0.20 0.1
Parkash, Om
parkash@umass.edu
Yes Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts: AES 3 201
203
1899
1899
1040
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Hoffmann-Benning, Susanne
hoffma16@cns.msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Thelen, Jay J
thelenj@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 2 206
206
1820
1852
1000
1000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Koo, Abe
kooje@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 2 206
2499
1000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Miernyk, Jan A.
miernykj@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 2 206
206
1820
1852
1000
1000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Markham, Jonathan
jmarkham3@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3 203
206
2410
2499
1000
1000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Clemente, Thomas
tclemente1@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 3 203
2499
1030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Stone, Julie M
jstone2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 2 203
2499
1030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Roston, Rebecca
rroston@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 2 203
2499
1030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Cahoon, Edgar
ecahoon2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 2,3 206
206
1820
1899
1000
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 206
203
Louis, Joe
joelouis@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 2 211
2499
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Kosma, Dylan
dkosma@unr.edu
Nevada - University of Nevada: AES 2,3 206
2410
1000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kutty, Sruthi
skutty@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University: AES 2,3 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Allen, Doug
Doug.Allen@ARS.USDA.GOV
USDA-ARS/Missouri: USDA 2,3 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Bates, Philip
phil_bates@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2 206
1899
1000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 3.55 0.70 0.70
0 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 1899 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 1899 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 2410 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 2499 - 1030 1.00 0.70 0.70
206 - 1820 - 1000 0.30 0.00 0.00
206 - 1830 - 2000 0.05 0.00 0.00
206 - 1852 - 1000 0.20 0.00 0.00
206 - 1899 - 1000 0.20 0.00 0.00
206 - 1899 - 1010 0.20 0.00 0.00
206 - 1899 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
206 - 1899 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
206 - 1899 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
206 - 2410 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.00
206 - 2499 - 1000 0.20 0.00 0.00
206 - 2499 - 1010 0.05 0.00 0.00
206 - 2499 - 1020 0.05 0.00 0.00
206 - 2499 - 1030 0.05 0.00 0.00
206 - 2499 - 1040 0.05 0.00 0.00
211 - 2499 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.6
* 0.4
0 0
203 0.1
206 0.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.