View Participant Information - Project

Understanding the Ecological and Social Constraints to Achieving Sustainable Fisheries Resource Policy and Management:
ID NC1189
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
DeVries, Dennis
devridr@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University: AES 1,2,3 135
810
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Ruhi, Albert
albert.ruhi@berkeley.edu
California -Berkeley : University of California, Berkeley: AES 1,2,3 135
136
812
819
1070
1070
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Todgham, Anne
todgham@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,2 305
306
306
306
810
811
812
819
1020
1050
1070
1040
0.22 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wahl, David H.
d-wahl@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2 132
135
136
819
812
812
1070
1070
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Suski, Cory
suski@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3 135
136
819
819
1070
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Weber, Michael J
mjw@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2 135
136
135
136
399
810
812
819
1070
1070
1070
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Kinnison, Michael T.
michael.kinnison@umit.maine.edu
Yes Maine - University of Maine: AES 1,2 136
135
132
899
899
899
1080
1070
1070
0.60 0.00 0.00 0
Zydlewski, Gayle B.
gayle.zydlewski@maine.edu
Maine - University of Maine: AES 1,2,3 135
810
1070
0.30 0.00 0.00 0
Harrell, Reginal M
rharrell@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland: AES 1,2,3 135
306
819
810
1070
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1
Taylor, William
taylorw@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3 203
212
1429
1429
1080
1080
0.20 0.30 0.10 0.1 203
Taylor, William
taylorw@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3 135
899
1070
0.20 0.00 0.00 9.99 0
Infante, Dana
infanted@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2 112
112
112
210
810
812
1070
1070
1070
0.10 0.10 0.00 0 0
Infante, Dana
infanted@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2 112
320
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Venturelli, Paul
pventure@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3 135
819
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Newman, Raymond
newma004@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 2 136
812
1190
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Allen, Peter
peter.allen@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2 135
135
305
810
810
810
1020
1070
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Poletto, Jamilynn
jpoletto2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2 136
305
305
899
860
812
1060
1070
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Chizinski, Christopher
cchizinski2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2 134
135
136
599
899
6099
1060
2090
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Pegg, Mark A
mpegg2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1 136
399
1070
0.05 0.00 0.00 0
Kraft, Clifford E
cek7@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,2 135
136
819
819
1190
1190
0.01 0.03 0.00 0 0
Lauber, Bruce
tbl3@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,2,3 112
135
135
135
135
135
210
430
810
819
6010
6050
3100
3030
3030
1070
3070
3100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Bemis, William E
web24@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,2 135
136
399
840
1060
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Knuth, Barbara A
bak3@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,2,3 112
135
135
135
135
135
210
430
810
819
6010
6050
3100
3030
3030
1070
3070
3100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Connelly, Nancy A
nac4@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,2,3 112
135
135
135
135
135
210
430
810
819
6010
6050
3100
3030
3030
1070
3070
3100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Sullivan, Mazeika S
sullivan.191@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2 135
136
136
330
812
899
1070
1070
1070
0.20 0.00 0.00 0
Gray, Suzanne
gray.1030@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2 135
136
812
899
1020
1020
0.20 0.00 0.00 0
Arismendi, Ivan
ivan.arismendi@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2 112
123
135
136
0
210
310
399
612
0
1070
1190
2090
1070
0
0.40 0.00 0.00 0 0
Miller, Jessica
jessica.miller@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2 135
210
1070
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Heppell, Scott
Scott.heppell@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2 112
210
1070
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sidlauskas, Brian
brian.sidlauskas@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2 135
136
135
135
135
135
135
135
3710
3711
3712
3713
3714
3715
3716
3719
1070
1080
1080
1080
1080
1080
1080
1080
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wuellner, Melissa
wuellnermr@unk.edu
Yes University of Nebraska-Lincoln: OTHER 1,2,3 135
899
1190
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hartman, Kyle J
kyle.hartman@mail.wvu.edu
Yes West Virginia - West Virginia University: AES 2 136
132
819
812
1070
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 14.50 0.96 0.20
0 - 0 - 0 0.40 0.00 0.00
112 - 210 - 1070 0.65 0.10 0.00
112 - 210 - 3100 0.30 0.00 0.00
112 - 320 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
112 - 810 - 1070 0.10 0.10 0.00
112 - 812 - 1070 0.10 0.10 0.00
123 - 310 - 1190 0.40 0.00 0.00
132 - 812 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
132 - 819 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
132 - 899 - 1070 0.60 0.00 0.00
134 - 599 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
135 - 210 - 1070 0.30 0.00 0.00
135 - 330 - 1070 0.20 0.00 0.00
135 - 399 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
135 - 399 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
135 - 399 - 2090 0.40 0.00 0.00
135 - 430 - 3030 0.30 0.00 0.00
135 - 810 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
135 - 810 - 1070 0.50 0.00 0.00
135 - 810 - 3030 0.30 0.00 0.00
135 - 812 - 1020 0.20 0.00 0.00
135 - 812 - 1070 0.40 0.00 0.00
135 - 819 - 1070 0.60 0.00 0.00
135 - 819 - 1190 0.01 0.03 0.00
135 - 899 - 1070 0.80 0.00 0.00
135 - 899 - 1190 0.10 0.00 0.00
135 - 899 - 2090 0.10 0.00 0.00
135 - 3710 - 1070 0.25 0.00 0.00
135 - 3712 - 1080 0.25 0.00 0.00
135 - 3713 - 1080 0.25 0.00 0.00
135 - 3714 - 1080 0.25 0.00 0.00
135 - 3715 - 1080 0.25 0.00 0.00
135 - 3716 - 1080 0.25 0.00 0.00
135 - 3719 - 1080 0.25 0.00 0.00
135 - 6010 - 3070 0.30 0.00 0.00
135 - 6050 - 3100 0.30 0.00 0.00
136 - 399 - 1070 0.05 0.00 0.00
136 - 612 - 1070 0.40 0.00 0.00
136 - 810 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
136 - 812 - 1070 0.30 0.00 0.00
136 - 812 - 1190 0.10 0.00 0.00
136 - 819 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
136 - 819 - 1070 0.40 0.00 0.00
136 - 819 - 1190 0.01 0.03 0.00
136 - 840 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
136 - 899 - 1020 0.20 0.00 0.00
136 - 899 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
136 - 899 - 1070 0.20 0.00 0.00
136 - 899 - 1080 0.60 0.00 0.00
136 - 3711 - 1080 0.25 0.00 0.00
136 - 6099 - 3080 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 1429 - 1080 0.20 0.30 0.10
212 - 1429 - 1080 0.20 0.30 0.10
305 - 810 - 1020 0.32 0.00 0.00
305 - 812 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 860 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
306 - 810 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
306 - 811 - 1050 0.22 0.00 0.00
306 - 812 - 1070 0.22 0.00 0.00
306 - 819 - 1040 0.22 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:10.19
* 0.1
0 9.99
203 0.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.