View Participant Information - Project

Integrated Pest Management:
ID NCERA222
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Wright, Robert J
rwright2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3,4 216
3110
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 216
Sadof, Cliff
csadof@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 216
216
216
216
2199
2199
2199
2199
1070
1130
1140
1160
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.1 216
Ravlin, F. William
ravlin@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3,4 216
2410
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ratcliffe, Susan
sratclif@uiuc.edu
Yes Illinois Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 216
Mueller, Daren
dsmuelle@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4,5 216
212
1820
1510
1160
1160
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 212
216
Miller, Lee
millerger@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1,3,4 216
216
216
2199
1510
1820
1160
1130
1140
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Miller, Frannie
fmiller@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 216
2299
1130
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.1
Landis, Joy N
landisj@msu.edu
Michigan Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4 216
216
216
2410
2410
2410
1130
1140
1160
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 216
Knodel, Janet J
Janet.Knodel@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,3,4 216
216
3110
4020
1130
1160
0.02 0.00 0.05 0.05 216
Johnson, Paul
paulo.johnson@sdstate.edu
South Dakota Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4 216
2300
1140
1.00 0.00 0.00 1 213
Jess, Lynnae
jess@msu.edu
Michigan Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 0
Jensen, Bryan
bmjense1@facstaff.wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 4,5 216
216
216
1640
1510
1820
1130
1130
1130
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 216
Jasinski, James R
jasinski.4@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,4 216
3199
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Hutchison, William
hutch002@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3 211
2410
3100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Bradbury, Steve P
spbrad@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3 211
211
1510
1820
1130
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.05 211
Beauzay, Patrick
patrick.beauzay@ndsu.edu
North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3,4 136
211
216
216
780
2410
3099
3110
1130
1130
1130
1130
0.00 0.10 0.00 0.01 136
211
216
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 2.54 0.90 0.60
0 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
136 - 780 - 1130 0.00 0.10 0.00
211 - 1510 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
211 - 1820 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
211 - 2410 - 1130 0.00 0.10 0.00
211 - 2410 - 3100 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1510 - 1160 0.00 0.00 0.00
216 - 1510 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 1640 - 1130 0.00 0.00 0.00
216 - 1820 - 1130 0.00 0.00 0.00
216 - 1820 - 1140 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 1820 - 1160 0.00 0.00 0.00
216 - 2199 - 1070 0.10 0.10 0.10
216 - 2199 - 1130 0.10 0.10 0.10
216 - 2199 - 1140 0.10 0.10 0.10
216 - 2199 - 1160 0.20 0.10 0.10
216 - 2299 - 1130 0.10 0.10 0.10
216 - 2300 - 1140 1.00 0.00 0.00
216 - 2410 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 2410 - 1140 0.00 0.00 0.00
216 - 2410 - 1160 0.00 0.00 0.00
216 - 3099 - 1130 0.00 0.10 0.00
216 - 3110 - 1130 0.12 0.10 0.05
216 - 3199 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 4020 - 1160 0.02 0.00 0.05
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:2.03
* 0.1
0 0.1
136 0.01
211 0.06
212 0.1
213 1
216 0.66
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.