View Participant Information - Project

Research Advances in Agricultural Statistics:
ID NCCC170
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Gbur, Edward
egbur@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 1,2,3,4,5 901
7310
2090
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Runcie, Daniel E
deruncie@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,2,3,4,5 201
206
7310
7310
2090
2090
0.50 0.00 0.00 0
Sritharan, Subramania
sri@centralstate.edu
Yes Central State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 901
7310
2090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sharp, Julia L
julia.sharp@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Luo, Xuelin
xuelin@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1,2,3,4,5 901
7310
2090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Shafii, Bahman
bshafii@uidaho.edu
Yes Idaho - University of Idaho: AES 205
1549
2090
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Price, William
bprice@uidaho.edu
Idaho - University of Idaho: AES 1,2,3,4,5 901
1549
2090
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 901
Martin, Nicolas
nfmartin@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4,5 901
7310
2090
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Villamil, Maria B
villamil@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4,5 901
7310
2090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Lipka, Alexander
alipka@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4,5 901
7310
2090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Craig, Bruce
bacraig@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 901
7310
2090
0.00 0.25 0.00 0
Nettleton, Daniel
dnett@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 901
7310
2090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Caragea, Petruta
pcaragea@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 901
7310
2090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Dixon, Philip
pdixon@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 901
7310
2090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Niemi, Jarad
niemi@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 901
7310
2090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Liu, Peng
pliu@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 901
7310
2090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Bello, Nora
nbello@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 901
7310
2090
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Momen, Bahram
bmomen@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland: AES 1,2,5 901
7310
2090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Tempelman, Robert
tempelma@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 901
7310
2090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Olbricht, Gayla
OlbrichtG@mst.edu
Yes Missouri University of Science and Technology: OTHER 1,2,3,4,5 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Stroup, Walter W
wstroup@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3,4,5 901
7310
2090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Hanford, Kathy
khanford2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,4,5 901
7310
2090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Clarke, Jennifer
jclarke3@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3 901
901
901
901
1510
4010
7010
7310
1080
1100
2080
2090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
West, Mark
Mark.West@ARS.USDA.GOV
Yes Northern Plains Area: USDA 1,2,3,4,5 901
7310
2090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Madden, Lawrence V.
madden.1@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 901
7310
2090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Goad, Carla
carla.goad@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 901
0
2090
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 901
Hinds, Mark
mark.hinds@pioneer.com
Yes Pioneer Hi-Bred International: OTHER 3 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Macchiavelli, Raul E.
raul.macchiavelli@upr.edu
Yes Puerto Rico - University of Puerto Rico: AES 1,2,3,4 901
7310
2090
0.15 0.00 0.00 0
Meek, David
dwmeek@opencominc.com
Yes Retired-ARS: USDA 1,2,3,4,5 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Yeater, Kathleen
Kathleen.Yeater@ARS.USDA.GOV
Yes Southern Plains Area: USDA 1,2,3,4,5 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Kramer, Matt
Matt.Kramer@ARS.USDA.GOV
Yes USDA-ARS Beltsville Agricultural Resarch Center: USDA 1,2,3,4,5 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Duke, Sara
sara.duke@sparc.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS/TX: USDA 1,2,3,4,5 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Durham, Susan
susan.durham@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,2,3,4 901
7310
2090
0.00 0.10 0.00 0
Dai, Xin
xin.dai@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,2,3,4 901
7310
2090
0.10 0.00 0.00 1 901
Wheeler, David
david.wheeler@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 212
1310
2090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 212
Zhu, Jun
jzhu@stat.wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2,3,4,5 901
7310
2090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rosa, Guilherme
grosa@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2,3,4,5 311
301
303
303
3610
3410
3220
3310
1060
1080
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 4.55 0.35 0.00
0 - 0 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
201 - 7310 - 2090 0.50 0.00 0.00
205 - 1549 - 2090 0.00 0.00 0.00
206 - 7310 - 2090 0.50 0.00 0.00
212 - 1310 - 2090 0.10 0.00 0.00
301 - 3410 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
303 - 3220 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
303 - 3310 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3610 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
901 - 0 - 2090 0.15 0.00 0.00
901 - 1510 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
901 - 1549 - 2090 0.00 0.00 0.00
901 - 4010 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
901 - 7010 - 2080 0.10 0.00 0.00
901 - 7310 - 2090 2.00 0.35 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:1.1
* 0
0 0
212 0.1
901 1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.