View Participant Information - Project

Applied Animal Behavior and Welfare:
ID NC1029
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Bourassa, Dianna
dvb0006@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University: AES 2 315
3220
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.2 315
Silva del Rio, Noelia
nsilvadelrio@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration: AES 1,2 307
3410
1010
0.10 0.10 0.20 0.6 307
Blatchford, Richard A
rablatchford@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 2 306
307
315
0
3210
3220
3270
3299
1060
0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 306
307
315
Makagon, Maja M
mmakagon@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,2 307
315
315
3210
3220
3240
1060
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Tucker, Cassandra
cbtucker@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,2 306
306
307
307
315
315
3410
3310
3410
3310
3410
3310
1060
1060
1060
1060
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Horback, Kristina
kmhorback@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,2 306
307
315
315
3210
3220
3240
3510
3070
3070
3070
3070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Black, Randi
rablack@ucanr.edu
Yes California Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 307
Manjarin, Rodrigo
rmanjari@calpoly.edu
Yes California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo: OTHER 1,2 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Miller-Cushon, Emily K
emillerc@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2 315
3410
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Wickens, Carissa L
cwickens@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2 315
307
3810
3810
1060
1060
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.1 315
307
Green-Miller, Angela R
angelag@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2 307
3910
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Croney, Candace
ccroney@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2 315
315
315
3510
3810
3830
1060
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Erasmus, Marisa A
merasmus@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2 315
315
315
315
3210
3230
3299
3999
1060
1060
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 315
Gaskill, Brianna
bgaskill@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2 306
305
315
306
305
315
3510
3520
3510
3840
3840
3840
1060
1060
1060
1060
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Brito, Luiz
britol@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2 303
303
3399
3499
1081
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Johnson, Anna K
johnsona@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2 305
315
306
307
3510
3599
3510
3599
1020
1060
1020
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.25 315
Hulbert, Lindsey
lhulbert@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1 315
0
0
0
3910
0
0
0
1090
1060
1020
3070
0.30 0.00 0.00 0.1 315
Jaberi-Douraki, Majid
jaberi@vet.k-state.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2 315
315
315
3310
3510
3610
1020
1020
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Costa, Joao HC
costa@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2 306
307
301
315
3410
3499
3999
3399
1010
1081
0
0
0.10 0.90 0.00 0 0
Dennis, Rachel L
rldennis@umd.edu
Maryland - University of Maryland: AES 1,2 315
3410
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Stricklin, Ray
wrstrick@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland: AES 1,2 315
3410
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Weimer, Shawna
slweimer@umd.edu
Maryland Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2 307
315
3220
3220
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Swanson, Janice
swans173@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2 315
3410
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Siegford, Janice M
siegford@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2 315
315
315
315
3510
3410
3310
3210
1060
1060
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cramer, Gerard
gcramer@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2 307
315
315
315
3410
3410
3410
3410
1060
1020
1060
3070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Endres, Marcia
miendres@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2 307
315
315
315
3410
3410
3410
3410
1060
1020
1060
3070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Knauer, Whitney
knaue020@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2 307
315
315
315
3410
3410
3410
3410
1060
1020
1060
3070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Stone, Amanda
amanda.stone@msstate.edu
Mississippi Cooperative Extension: EXT 1 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.8 0
Katz, Larry
katz@aesop.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1 305
301
307
315
3820
0
0
0
1020
1050
3070
1081
0.20 0.50 0.50 0.1 307
301
315
Cibils, Andres
acibils@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University: AES 1 315
799
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Proudfoot, Katy
proudfoot.18@osu.edu
Yes Ohio State University: OTHER 1,2 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Udell, Monique
monique.udell@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1 306
315
3830
3910
3070
3070
0.35 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ali, Ahmed
ali9@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University: AES 1,2 315
3999
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
de la Varga Alonso, Marta
marta.alonso@unileon.es
Yes Spain: OTHER 1,2 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Jones, Barbara
bwjones@tarleton.edu
Yes Tarleton State University: OTHER 1,2 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Krawczel, Peter D
pkrawcze@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1,2 307
3410
1060
0.50 0.00 0.00 0.15 307
Leatherwood, Jessica
leatherwood@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1 305
307
1010
1020
3810
3810
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Daigle, Courtney
cdaigle@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1 305
306
307
315
0
0
0
3310
3410
3510
3610
3910
7299
7410
1020
1010
3070
3080
0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Archer, Gregory S.
garcher@poultry.tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1 306
307
303
305
305
3210
3220
3230
3240
3299
1060
1090
1020
1020
1020
0.10 0.10 0.00 0
Adams-Progar, Amber
amber.adams-progar@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2 306
307
315
3410
3410
3410
1060
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 307
Van Os, Jennifer
jvanos@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2 306
307
315
3410
3410
3410
1060
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 306
307
315
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 12.80 6.40 2.40
0 - 0 - 0 0.30 0.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 1020 0.30 0.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 1060 0.30 0.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 3070 0.30 0.00 0.00
0 - 3299 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 3910 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 7299 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 7410 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
301 - 0 - 1050 0.20 0.50 0.50
301 - 3999 - 0 0.10 0.90 0.00
303 - 3230 - 1020 0.10 0.10 0.00
303 - 3399 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
303 - 3499 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 1010 - 3810 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3240 - 1020 0.10 0.10 0.00
305 - 3299 - 1020 0.10 0.10 0.00
305 - 3310 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3510 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3520 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3820 - 1020 0.20 0.50 0.50
305 - 3840 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
306 - 3210 - 1060 0.20 0.10 0.00
306 - 3210 - 3070 0.10 0.00 0.00
306 - 3310 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
306 - 3410 - 1010 0.20 0.90 0.00
306 - 3410 - 1060 0.30 0.00 0.00
306 - 3510 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
306 - 3510 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
306 - 3830 - 3070 0.35 0.00 0.00
306 - 3840 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
307 - 0 - 3070 0.20 0.50 0.50
307 - 1020 - 3810 0.10 0.00 0.00
307 - 3210 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
307 - 3220 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
307 - 3220 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
307 - 3220 - 1090 0.10 0.10 0.00
307 - 3220 - 3070 0.10 0.00 0.00
307 - 3310 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
307 - 3410 - 1010 0.10 0.10 0.20
307 - 3410 - 1060 1.10 0.00 0.00
307 - 3499 - 1081 0.10 0.90 0.00
307 - 3510 - 3070 0.10 0.00 0.00
307 - 3599 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
307 - 3810 - 1060 0.10 0.10 0.10
307 - 3910 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
315 - 0 - 1081 0.20 0.50 0.50
315 - 799 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
315 - 3210 - 1060 0.20 0.00 0.00
315 - 3220 - 1060 0.30 0.00 0.00
315 - 3230 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
315 - 3240 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
315 - 3240 - 3070 0.10 0.00 0.00
315 - 3270 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
315 - 3299 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
315 - 3310 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
315 - 3310 - 1060 0.20 0.00 0.00
315 - 3399 - 0 0.10 0.90 0.00
315 - 3410 - 1020 0.30 0.00 0.00
315 - 3410 - 1060 1.10 0.00 0.00
315 - 3410 - 3070 0.30 0.00 0.00
315 - 3510 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
315 - 3510 - 1060 0.30 0.00 0.00
315 - 3510 - 3070 0.10 0.00 0.00
315 - 3599 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
315 - 3610 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
315 - 3610 - 3080 0.10 0.00 0.00
315 - 3810 - 1060 0.20 0.10 0.10
315 - 3830 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
315 - 3840 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
315 - 3910 - 1090 0.30 0.00 0.00
315 - 3910 - 3070 0.35 0.00 0.00
315 - 3999 - 1060 0.20 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:3.5
* 0
0 0.8
301 0.1
306 0.2
307 1.35
315 1.05
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.