View Participant Information - Project

Industrial Hemp Production, Processing, and Marketing in the U.S.:
ID S1084
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Cebert, Ernst
ernst.cebert@aamu.edu
Alabama A&M University: AES 1,2,3 205
1730
1081
0.10 0.05 0.00 0 0
Hutmacher, Robert
rbhutmacher@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,2 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 102
111
203
205
Wilson, Houston
houston.wilson@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside: AES 1 215
215
3110
3110
1130
1070
0.05 0.00 0.05 1 216
Gachomo, Emma
emma.gachomo@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside: AES 1,3 212
1730
1102
0.10 0.10 0.00 0 212
Aronson, Emma
emma.aronson@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside: AES 1,2,3,4 101
1730
1070
0.05 0.15 0.00 0 0
Lowell, Cadance
clowell@centralstate.edu
Yes Central State University: AES 1,2 204
206
1730
2499
1000
1060
0.10 0.00 0.40 0.1 702
Berrada, Abdel
Abdel.Berrada@ColoState.EDU
Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,2 205
111
2299
210
1060
1060
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.3 205
111
McKay, John
jkmckay@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 2,3 201
1899
1080
0.10 0.00 0.30 0 0
Berkowitz, Gerald A
gerald.berkowitz@uconn.edu
Yes Connecticut -Storrs: AES 201
204
2220
0
1000
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lubell-Brand, Jessica
jessica.lubell@uconn.edu
Connecticut -Storrs: AES 2 204
202
206
1730
1730
1730
1081
1080
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 204
Griffin, Jason
jgriffin@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1 203
2499
1050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Schardl, Christopher L
schardl@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1 212
1730
1102
0.10 0.00 0.05 0 212
Pearce, Robert
rpearce@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2,4 205
1730
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 205
Williams, David W.
dwilliam@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2,4 205
1730
0
0.20 0.00 1.00 0 0
Ward Gauthier, Nicole
nicole.ward@uky.edu
Kentucky Cooperative Extension: EXT 1 212
212
1730
2499
1102
1102
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 212
Gauthier, Ted
tgauthier@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 1,2,3,4 211
212
215
216
201
202
203
204
205
206
1730
1899
2220
2221
2249
2499
2420
3840
3830
3810
1040
1080
1081
1180
1160
1100
1101
1102
0
0
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ristvey, Andrew G
aristvey@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland: AES 1 205
1730
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 205
Fiorellino, Nicole
nfiorell@umd.edu
Maryland - University of Maryland: AES 1 205
1730
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 205
Thelen, Kurt
thelenk3@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2 205
205
1799
1899
1060
1060
0.20 0.00 0.20 0 0
Little, Randall
little@agecon.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 4 601
1730
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Smart, Lawrence B
lbs33@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Geneva : Cornell University: AES 1,2,3 202
202
206
1730
1730
1730
1080
1080
1020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Davis, Jeanine
jeanine_davis@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2,4 204
206
1730
0
1020
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Noller, Jay
jay.noller@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2,4 203
204
1730
0
1020
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 205
Gage, Karla
kgage@siu.edu
Yes Southern Illinois University: OTHER 1,2,4 216
2410
1140
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hansen, Zachariah
zhansen1@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1,2 204
1730
1160
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.2 204
Grant, Jerome
jgrant@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1 211
1730
1130
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Walker, Eric
ewalke22@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1 203
205
1730
1730
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 203
205
Shekoofa, Avat
ashekoof@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1,4 203
111
201
1820
1830
1719
1020
1020
1020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.01 111
0
Darby, Heather
heather.darby@uvm.edu
Vermont - University of Vermont: AES 1,2,3,4 205
204
1899
1899
1060
1070
0.20 0.00 0.20 0.1 205
204
Fike, John H
jfike@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2 204
1599
1060
0.20 0.50 0.05 1 204
Skousen, Jeffrey
jskousen@wvu.edu
Yes West Virginia - West Virginia University: AES 1,2 511
1730
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
McDonald, Louis M
lmmcdonald@mail.wvu.edu
West Virginia - West Virginia University: AES 1,2 205
1730
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ellison, Shelby
slrepinski@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2,3,4 102
205
213
216
1730
1730
1730
1730
1080
3020
1140
3100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Werle, Rodrigo
rwerle@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2,3,4 102
205
213
216
1730
1730
1730
1730
1080
3020
1140
3100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 216
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 7.75 0.80 3.10
0 - 0 - 0 0.00 0.00 0.00
101 - 1730 - 1070 0.05 0.15 0.00
102 - 1730 - 1080 0.20 0.00 0.00
111 - 210 - 1060 0.20 0.00 0.00
111 - 1830 - 1020 0.05 0.00 0.00
201 - 1719 - 1020 0.05 0.00 0.00
201 - 1899 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.30
201 - 2220 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 2249 - 1160 0.20 0.00 0.00
202 - 1730 - 1080 0.20 0.00 0.00
202 - 2499 - 1100 0.20 0.00 0.00
203 - 1730 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 1730 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 1820 - 1020 0.05 0.00 0.00
203 - 2420 - 1101 0.20 0.00 0.00
203 - 2499 - 1050 0.10 0.00 0.00
204 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
204 - 0 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
204 - 1599 - 1060 0.20 0.50 0.05
204 - 1730 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.40
204 - 1730 - 1020 0.00 0.00 0.00
204 - 1730 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
204 - 1730 - 1160 0.20 0.00 0.00
204 - 1899 - 1070 0.20 0.00 0.20
204 - 3840 - 1102 0.20 0.00 0.00
205 - 1730 - 0 0.30 0.00 1.00
205 - 1730 - 1060 0.40 0.00 0.00
205 - 1730 - 1081 0.10 0.05 0.00
205 - 1730 - 3020 0.20 0.00 0.00
205 - 1799 - 1060 0.20 0.00 0.20
205 - 1899 - 1060 0.40 0.00 0.40
205 - 2299 - 1060 0.20 0.00 0.00
205 - 3830 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
206 - 0 - 0 0.00 0.00 0.00
206 - 1730 - 1020 0.05 0.00 0.00
206 - 1730 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
206 - 2499 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.40
206 - 3810 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
211 - 1730 - 1040 0.20 0.00 0.00
211 - 1730 - 1130 0.20 0.00 0.00
212 - 1730 - 1102 0.30 0.10 0.05
212 - 1899 - 1080 0.20 0.00 0.00
212 - 2499 - 1102 0.10 0.00 0.00
213 - 1730 - 1140 0.20 0.00 0.00
215 - 2220 - 1081 0.20 0.00 0.00
215 - 3110 - 1070 0.05 0.00 0.05
215 - 3110 - 1130 0.05 0.00 0.05
216 - 1730 - 3100 0.20 0.00 0.00
216 - 2221 - 1180 0.20 0.00 0.00
216 - 2410 - 1140 0.10 0.00 0.00
511 - 1730 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
601 - 1730 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:4.42
0 0.01
102 0.1
111 0.41
203 0.2
204 1.4
205 1
212 0.1
216 1.1
702 0.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.