View Participant Information - Project

Competitiveness and Sustainability of the Southern Dairy Industry:
ID SERA15
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Greene, Wayne
wgreene@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University: AES 3,6 302
3499
1010
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1
Nickerson, Steve
scn@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 311
3450
1160
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.1
Bohlen, Jillian F
jfain@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 301
3410
1020
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.4 301
306
307
806
Bewley, Jeffrey
jbewley@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2,3,5,6 307
3410
3100
0.02 0.02 0.02 0.02 307
Jenny, Bruce F.
bjenny@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 1,2,3,5,6 302
3410
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Horner, Joe
hornerj@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1,2,3,4,5 0.00 0.10 0.00 0.02 601
Ward, Stephanie
shward@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 302
306
3410
3410
1010
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Horn, Tina M
thorn@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,6 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Krawczel, Peter D
pkrawcze@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 315
307
3410
3410
1060
1060
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.3 307
315
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 0.42 0.22 0.12
301 - 3410 - 1020 0.00 0.00 0.00
302 - 3410 - 1010 0.20 0.00 0.00
302 - 3499 - 1010 0.00 0.00 0.00
306 - 3410 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
307 - 3410 - 1060 0.00 0.00 0.00
307 - 3410 - 3100 0.02 0.02 0.02
311 - 3450 - 1160 0.10 0.10 0.10
315 - 3410 - 1060 0.00 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:2.44
* 0.2
0 0
301 0.4
306 0.4
307 0.72
315 0.3
601 0.02
806 0.4
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.