View Participant Information - Project

Controlled Environment Technology and Use:
ID NCERA_old101
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Karlsson, Meriam G
mgkarlsson@alaska.edu
Yes Alaska - University of Alaska Fairbanks: AES 1,2,3,4,5 205
205
205
401
401
401
405
405
405
1430
1460
2123
1430
1460
2123
1430
1460
2123
1060
1060
1060
1060
1060
1060
1060
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Giacomelli, Gene
giacomel@ag.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 402
404
2499
2499
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kacira, Murat
mkacira@email.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 402
404
2499
2499
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Theroux, Marc
marc.theroux@biochambers.com
BioChambers: OTHER 1,2,3,4,5,6 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Craver, Joshua
Joshua.Craver@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,2,3,5 203
205
2199
2199
1020
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 205
Meng, Qingwu
qwmeng@udel.edu
Delaware - University of Delaware: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 205
205
205
203
203
1430
2123
2122
1430
1430
1020
1020
1020
1020
1010
0.01 0.00 0.00 0 0
Zhang, Ying
yingzhang409@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 402
404
2499
5399
2020
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gomez, Celina
cgomezv@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3,5,6 204
2499
1020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Van Iersel, Marc
mvanier@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1,2,5 205
2199
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Kobayashi, Kent
kentko@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii: AES 1 205
1430
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Davidson, Paul
pdavidso@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,5,7 111
403
405
210
210
210
2020
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Davidson, Paul
pdavidso@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,5,7 111
403
405
210
210
210
2020
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Mitchell, Cary A.
cmitchel@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,4,5,6 205
1430
1020
0.20 1.00 0.00 0 0
Kim, Hye-Ji
hjikim@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1 205
204
210
1499
1010
1020
0.10 0.10 0.10 0 204
205
903
403
Currey, Christopher J
ccurrey@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5,7 205
205
1499
2199
1020
1020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 205
Gates, Richard
rsgates@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,5 205
205
404
2199
2299
2199
1060
1010
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Colliver, Donald
dcolliver@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,4,7 401
5399
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Lea-Cox, John
jlc@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland: AES 1,2,5 205
2110
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1
Lopez, Roberto G.
rglopez@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 203
2123
1060
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.25 204
Runkle, Erik
runkleer@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 205
2123
1050
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.1 205
Gardner, Gary
ggardner@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,5,7 204
205
2499
2499
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Barickman, Casey
cb2407@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 206
1499
1020
0.05 0.25 0.00 0 0
Massa, Gioia D
gioia.massa@nasa.gov
Yes NASA: OTHER 1,2,3,4,5,6 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wheeler, Raymond
raymond.m.wheeler@nasa.gov
Yes NASA: OTHER 1,2,3,4,5,6 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Both, A. J.
both@sebs.rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6,7 404
2499
2020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 404
Mattson, Neil S.
nsm47@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,2,5 205
203
2199
1499
1020
2020
0.01 0.10 0.01 0.5 203
205
Bora, Ganesh
ganesh.bora@usda.gov
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 401
404
5310
5399
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Saravitz, Carole
carole@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,3,4,5,6 206
2499
1060
0.25 0.00 0.00 0.5
Li, Lingjuan Wang
lwang5@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 306
315
306
315
141
3299
3599
3599
3299
499
2020
2020
2020
2020
2020
0.80 1.00 0.00 0 141
306
307
315
401
402
404
903
Hernandez, Ricardo
ricardo_hernandez@ncsu.edu
North Carolina State University: OTHER 1,2,3,5,7 203
1499
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Ling, Peter P.
ling.23@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3,5,6 404
2499
2020
0.30 0.10 0.10 0.1 0
Kubota, Chieri
kubota.10@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 205
2410
1020
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Drewry, Darren
drewry.19@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,5,6 205
2499
1000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Niu, Genhua
gniu@ag.tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2,5 102
111
203
205
0
0
1430
1460
1461
1462
1499
2199
1020
1060
0
0
0
0
1.00 0.50 0.00 0 0
Fleisher, David H
david.fleisher@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS Beltsville Agricultural Resarch Center: USDA 1,2,3,4,5,6 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bugbee, Bruce
bruce.bugbee@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 206
210
1000
1.00 1.00 1.00 0 0
Witherell, Robert A
raw@plantpath.wisc.edu
Yes Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 206
1310
1101
0.00 0.10 0.00 0 0
Choi, Christopher
cchoi22@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2,5,6 402
404
306
410
5330
3410
2020
2070
2080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 16.82 10.85 1.32
0 - 0 - 0 0.30 0.00 0.00
0 - 1499 - 0 1.00 0.50 0.00
0 - 2199 - 0 1.00 0.50 0.00
102 - 1430 - 1020 1.00 0.50 0.00
111 - 210 - 2020 0.20 0.00 0.00
111 - 1460 - 1060 1.00 0.50 0.00
141 - 499 - 2020 0.80 1.00 0.00
203 - 1430 - 1010 0.01 0.00 0.00
203 - 1430 - 1020 0.01 0.00 0.00
203 - 1461 - 0 1.00 0.50 0.00
203 - 1499 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 1499 - 2020 0.01 0.10 0.01
203 - 2123 - 1060 0.00 0.00 0.00
203 - 2199 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
204 - 1499 - 1020 0.10 0.10 0.10
204 - 2499 - 1020 0.05 0.00 0.00
204 - 2499 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 210 - 1010 0.10 0.10 0.10
205 - 1430 - 1020 0.21 1.00 0.00
205 - 1430 - 1060 0.20 0.00 0.00
205 - 1460 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1462 - 0 1.00 0.50 0.00
205 - 1499 - 1020 0.05 0.00 0.00
205 - 2110 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 2122 - 1020 0.01 0.00 0.00
205 - 2123 - 1020 0.01 0.00 0.00
205 - 2123 - 1050 0.20 0.00 0.00
205 - 2123 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 2199 - 1020 0.26 0.10 0.01
205 - 2199 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 2299 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 2410 - 1020 0.15 0.00 0.00
205 - 2499 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 2499 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
206 - 210 - 1000 1.00 1.00 1.00
206 - 1310 - 1101 0.00 0.10 0.00
206 - 1499 - 1020 0.05 0.25 0.00
206 - 2499 - 1060 0.25 0.00 0.00
306 - 3299 - 2020 0.80 1.00 0.00
306 - 3410 - 2080 0.10 0.00 0.00
306 - 3599 - 2020 0.80 1.00 0.00
315 - 3299 - 2020 0.80 1.00 0.00
315 - 3599 - 2020 0.80 1.00 0.00
401 - 1430 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
401 - 1460 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
401 - 2123 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
401 - 5310 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
401 - 5399 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
402 - 410 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
402 - 2499 - 2020 0.30 0.00 0.00
403 - 210 - 2020 0.20 0.00 0.00
404 - 2199 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
404 - 2499 - 2020 0.55 0.10 0.10
404 - 5330 - 2070 0.10 0.00 0.00
404 - 5399 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
404 - 5399 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
405 - 210 - 2020 0.20 0.00 0.00
405 - 1430 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
405 - 1460 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
405 - 2123 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:2.25
* 0.6
0 0.1
141 0
203 0.5
204 0.25
205 0.75
306 0
307 0
315 0
401 0
402 0
403 0
404 0.05
903 0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.