View Participant Information - Project

Health, well-being, and economic opportunity for LGBT persons in rural communities:
ID NCDC229
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Toomey, Russell
toomey@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 802
6099
3070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Walsh, Michele
mwalsh@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 802
803
805
6020
6050
6099
3070
3080
3070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Curran, Melissa
macurran@email.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 802
6020
3070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Reilly, Andrew
areilly@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii: AES 802
6020
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Oswald, Ramona F
roswald@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 802
803
805
806
6010
6020
6050
6099
3070
3080
3070
3080
0.20 0.00 0.00 0
Hughes, Robert
hughesro@uiuc.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 802
803
805
806
6010
6020
6050
6099
3070
3080
3070
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Routon, Jasmine
routon2@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 803
802
805
806
6020
6010
6050
6099
3080
3070
3070
3080
0.20 0.00 0.00 0
Mocarski, Richard
mocarskira@unk.edu
Yes L&L Farms: OTHER 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Cuthbertson, Courtney A
cuthbe16@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
McGuire, Jenifer
jmcguire@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 803
803
6050
6050
3010
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Paceley, Megan
mpaceley@ku.edu
Yes University of Kansas: OTHER 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Hope, Debra
dhope1@unl.edu
Yes University of Nebraska-Lincoln: OTHER 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Zvonkovic, Anisa
anisaz@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 802
6020
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Grafsky, Erika L
egrafsky@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 802
803
805
806
6020
6050
6099
6010
3070
3080
3080
3070
0.20 0.00 0.00 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 4.10 0.00 0.00
802 - 6010 - 3070 0.50 0.00 0.00
802 - 6020 - 3070 0.40 0.00 0.00
802 - 6020 - 3080 0.20 0.00 0.00
802 - 6099 - 3070 0.10 0.00 0.00
803 - 6020 - 3080 0.50 0.00 0.00
803 - 6050 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
803 - 6050 - 3080 0.40 0.00 0.00
805 - 6050 - 3070 0.50 0.00 0.00
805 - 6099 - 3070 0.10 0.00 0.00
805 - 6099 - 3080 0.20 0.00 0.00
806 - 6010 - 3070 0.20 0.00 0.00
806 - 6099 - 3080 0.50 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0
* 0
0 0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.