View Participant Information - Project

Beef Cattle Production Utilizing Forages in the Southeast to Integrate Research and Extension Programs across State Boundaries: Development :
ID OLD_SERA41
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Muntifering, Russell B
muntirb@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University: AES 1 307
3310
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Mullenix, Mary K
mullemk@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University: AES 1,2 205
1699
1060
0.25 0.00 0.00 0.75 205
302
Beck, Paul A
pbeck@uaex.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 1,2 302
1631
1010
1.00 1.00 1.00 0.1 307
Moriel, Philipe
pmoriel@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Tucker, Jennifer
jjtucker@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1,2 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Stewart, Lawton
lawtons@uga.edu
Yes Georgia Cooperative Extension: EXT 302
307
3310
3310
1010
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.75 302
307
Lehmkuhler, Jeffrey W
jeff.lehmkuhler@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky Cooperative Extension: EXT 2 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.9 302
Scaglia, Guillermo
gscaglia@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 1,2 302
1699
1010
0.30 0.00 0.00 0.5 302
Walker, Ryon S
RSWalker@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 1,2 301
302
3310
3310
1020
1010
0.75 0.00 0.00 0.25 301
302
Macoon, Bisoondat
bmacoon@ra.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1 205
1610
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Poore, Matthew H
Matt_Poore@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2 0
0
0
1.00 0.00 0.00 0.7 307
Rhinehart, Justin D
jrhinehart@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1,2 0
0
0
0.01 0.00 0.00 1 301
Banta, Jason P
jpbanta@ag.tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Extension Service: EXT 1,2 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 4.65 1.00 1.00
0 - 0 - 0 1.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1610 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1699 - 1060 0.25 0.00 0.00
301 - 3310 - 1020 0.75 0.00 0.00
302 - 1631 - 1010 1.00 1.00 1.00
302 - 1699 - 1010 0.30 0.00 0.00
302 - 3310 - 1010 0.85 0.00 0.00
307 - 3310 - 1010 0.20 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:5.7
* 0
0 0
205 0.75
301 0.25
302 3.15
307 1.55
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.