View Participant Information - Project

Sustaining the Future of Plant Breeding:
ID OLD SCC80
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Koebernick, Jenny
jck0041@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University: AES 1,4 204
202
1710
1820
1081
1020
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Pauli, Duke
dukepauli@email.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 2,4,5 201
202
205
206
1710
1711
1530
1710
1081
1080
1160
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Moldenhauer, Karen K.
kmolden@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 1,2,3,4,5 201
202
203
2410
2499
2499
1080
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Worthington, Margaret
mlworthi@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 1,2,3,4,5 201
202
203
2410
2499
2499
1080
1080
1080
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Van Deynze, Allen
avandeynze@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,2,3,4,5 201
202
203
206
206
206
1414
1430
1452
1451
1461
1710
1081
1040
1050
1020
3020
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Byrne, Patrick F
patrick.byrne@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,2,5 902
903
2410
2410
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Kalpalatha, Melmaiee
kmelmaiee@desu.edu
Delaware State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 201
1510
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Tillman, Barry L
btillman@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3,4,5 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Zhang, Donglin
donglin@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 2,4 202
201
2110
2499
1081
1040
0.20 0.00 0.00 0
Missaoui, Ali M
cssamm@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1,2,3,4,5 201
202
203
212
1621
1631
1640
1649
1080
1080
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Kantar, Michael
mbkantar@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii: AES 2,3,4 202
203
1450
1429
1080
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bohn, Martin
mbohn@uiuc.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4,5 201
202
2410
2410
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Juvik, J. A.
juvik@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4,5 202
201
2410
2410
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Tuinstra, Mitchell
drmitch@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 2 201
201
1510
1520
1081
1081
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lubberstedt, Thomas
thomasl@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 2,4 201
202
1510
1510
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Lubberstedt, Thomas
thomasl@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 201
2499
1081
0.01 0.00 0.00 0 201
Tesso, Tesfaye
ttesso@k-state.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Snyder, John
snyder@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 2,4 211
1460
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Myers, Gerald
gmyers@agctr.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 202
203
201
201
1710
1710
1710
1520
1081
1081
1081
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Tan, Ek Han
ekhtan@maine.edu
Maine - University of Maine: AES 2 201
1310
1081
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Walsh, Christopher S
cswalsh@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland: AES 1,3,4 202
1119
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Douches, David
douchesd@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 2,4,5 201
1310
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Iezzoni, Amy
iezzoni@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,5 902
903
2499
2499
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Anderson, Neil
ander044@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4,5 201
201
2199
2199
1140
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Wallace, Ted
twallace@pss.msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 2,4 212
1710
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sherman, Jamie
jsherman@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 201
202
203
204
1550
1550
1550
1550
1081
1081
1081
1081
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.1 201
Baenziger, P. Stephen
pbaenziger1@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3,4,5 202
201
201
201
2410
1559
1555
1540
1080
1080
1080
1080
0.75 0.00 0.00 0 0
Graef, George
ggraef1@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3,4,5 201
1820
1080
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Barrios Masias, Felipe
fbarrios@cabnr.unr.edu
Nevada - University of Nevada: AES 1,2,3,4 203
2410
1020
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hale, Iago L
iago.hale@unh.edu
Yes New Hampshire - University of New Hampshire: AES 2 202
2299
1081
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bonos, Stacy A
bonos@sebs.rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1,2,3,4 201
203
2130
780
1081
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Pratt, Richard
ricpratt@ad.nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 202
1480
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gore, Michael A
mag87@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 201
1510
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Smith, Margaret E.
mes25@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 2,4,5 201
1510
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kuraparthy, Vasu
vasu_kuraparthy@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rahman, Mukhlesur
md.m.rahman@ndsu.edu
North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,4 201
202
203
1848
1842
0
1080
1081
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Francis, David M.
francis.77@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 201
201
1460
1460
1080
1081
0.10 0.00 0.10 0
Wu, Yanqi
yanqi.wu@okstate.edu
Yes Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wu, Yanqi
yanqi.wu@okstate.edu
Yes Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 1,2,4 202
2130
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Townsend, Shaun
townsenm@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Foolad, Majid
mrf5@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 2 201
202
1460
0
1081
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Beaver, James
james.beaver@upr.edu
Yes Puerto Rico - University of Puerto Rico: AES 1,2,3,4,5 212
1410
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gasic, Ksenija
kgasic@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University: AES 2 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Sehgal, Sunish
sunish.sehgal@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 1,2,4,5 201
202
202
1540
1544
1549
1081
1080
1080
0.90 0.10 0.30 0 0
Lightfoot, David A
ga4082@siu.edu
Southern Illinois University: OTHER 1,2,3,4,5 201
1460
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Pantalone, Vincent R
vpantalo@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Leckie, Brian
bleckie@tntech.edu
Tennessee Tech University: OTHER 1,2,5 0
0
0
0.01 0.00 0.00 0 0
Smith, C. Wayne
cwsmith@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 6,7,8,9,10 202
1710
1080
0.10 0.20 0.01 0 0
Egnin, Marceline
megnin@tuskegee.edu
Tuskegee University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 201
203
206
212
212
212
212
212
2499
2410
6099
1450
1453
1454
4030
1520
1081
1080
1040
1050
1050
1050
1050
1050
0.10 0.20 0.00 0.1 712
711
201
203
104
702
Dhekney, Sadanand
sdhekney@umes.edu
University of Maryland-Eastern Shore: AES 1,2,4,5 201
1131
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Moyers, Brook
brook.moyers@umb.edu
University of Massachusetts/Boston: OTHER 1,2,3,4,5 201
202
133
204
1530
1530
2420
1121
1080
1060
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hole, David
david.hole@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 2,3,4,5 201
201
201
1540
1550
1544
1081
1081
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Darby, Heather
heather.darby@uvm.edu
Yes Vermont - University of Vermont: AES 1,2,3,4,5 205
204
102
0
0
0
0
0
0
1540
1541
1550
1570
1730
1820
1842
1852
1510
1081
1140
1130
1060
1160
0
0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.2 205
204
102
Zhang, Bo
zhang76@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2,4 202
1820
1081
0.00 0.10 0.00 0 0
McCord, Per
phmccord@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 2,4 202
1119
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Evans, Kate M
kate_evans@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 201
202
203
204
2410
2410
2410
2410
1080
1080
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Liedl, Barbara E.
liedlbe@wvstateu.edu
Yes West Virginia State University: AES 1,2,4 201
202
1460
1460
1080
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Tracy, William
wftracy@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2,3,4,5 902
903
2499
2499
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 16.82 2.60 1.51
0 - 0 - 0 0.41 0.00 0.00
0 - 1510 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 1570 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 1730 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 1820 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 1842 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 1852 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 1550 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 1131 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 1310 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 1310 - 1081 0.00 0.00 0.00
201 - 1414 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 1460 - 1080 0.30 0.00 0.10
201 - 1460 - 1081 0.20 0.00 0.10
201 - 1510 - 1080 0.30 0.00 0.00
201 - 1510 - 1081 0.15 0.00 0.00
201 - 1520 - 1081 0.15 0.00 0.00
201 - 1540 - 1080 0.75 0.00 0.00
201 - 1540 - 1081 1.00 0.10 0.30
201 - 1544 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 1550 - 1081 0.20 0.10 0.10
201 - 1555 - 1080 0.75 0.00 0.00
201 - 1559 - 1080 0.75 0.00 0.00
201 - 1621 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 1710 - 1081 0.20 0.00 0.00
201 - 1820 - 1080 0.20 0.00 0.00
201 - 1848 - 1080 0.00 0.00 0.00
201 - 2130 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 2199 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 2199 - 1140 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 2410 - 1080 0.40 0.00 0.00
201 - 2499 - 1040 0.20 0.00 0.00
201 - 2499 - 1081 0.11 0.20 0.00
202 - 0 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 1119 - 1081 0.20 0.00 0.00
202 - 1430 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 1450 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 1460 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 1480 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 1510 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 1544 - 1080 0.90 0.10 0.30
202 - 1549 - 1080 0.90 0.10 0.30
202 - 1550 - 1081 0.10 0.10 0.10
202 - 1631 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 1710 - 1080 0.10 0.20 0.01
202 - 1710 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 1711 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 1820 - 1020 0.20 0.00 0.00
202 - 1820 - 1081 0.00 0.10 0.00
202 - 1842 - 1081 0.00 0.00 0.00
202 - 2110 - 1081 0.20 0.00 0.00
202 - 2299 - 1081 0.00 0.00 0.00
202 - 2410 - 1080 1.05 0.00 0.00
202 - 2499 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 0 - 0 0.00 0.00 0.00
203 - 780 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 1429 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 1452 - 1050 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 1550 - 1081 0.10 0.10 0.10
203 - 1640 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 1710 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 2410 - 1020 1.00 0.00 0.00
203 - 2410 - 1080 0.20 0.20 0.00
203 - 2499 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
204 - 1541 - 1140 0.10 0.00 0.00
204 - 1550 - 1081 0.10 0.10 0.10
204 - 1710 - 1081 0.20 0.00 0.00
204 - 2410 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1530 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1540 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
206 - 1451 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
206 - 1461 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
206 - 1710 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
206 - 1710 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
206 - 6099 - 1040 0.10 0.20 0.00
211 - 1460 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1410 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1450 - 1050 0.10 0.20 0.00
212 - 1453 - 1050 0.10 0.20 0.00
212 - 1454 - 1050 0.10 0.20 0.00
212 - 1520 - 1050 0.10 0.20 0.00
212 - 1649 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1710 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 4030 - 1050 0.10 0.20 0.00
902 - 2410 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
902 - 2499 - 1080 0.20 0.00 0.00
903 - 2410 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
903 - 2499 - 1080 0.20 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:1.3
* 0
0 0
102 0.2
104 0.1
201 0.2
203 0.1
204 0.2
205 0.2
702 0.1
711 0.1
712 0.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.