View Participant Information - Project

Southern Region Integrated Water Resources Coordinating Committee:
ID OLD_SERA43
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Wagner, Kevin
klwagner@ag.tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2,3,4 112
111
320
0
0
0
0.02 0.00 0.00 0 0
Tim, U. Sunday
tim@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3,4 111
112
210
399
2020
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Tagert, Mary Love M
mltagert@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2,3,4 111
210
2020
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 111
Sheng, Zhuping
z-sheng@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 111
112
210
310
2020
2050
0.10 0.20 0.30 0 0
Sharpley, Andrew N
sharpley@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sawyer, Calvin B
calvins@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4 112
399
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.2 112
Risse, Mark
mrisse@engr.uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1,2,3 112
320
2020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 112
Osmond, Deanna
deanna_osmond@ncsu.edu
North Carolina Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3 112
399
1010
0.01 0.00 0.00 0.01 112
LeBlanc, Brian D
bleblanc@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4 112
133
210
210
1070
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kaur, Gurpreet
gk340@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2,3,4 111
0
110
210
0
0
0.35 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kadyampakeni, Davie
dkadyampakeni@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 2,3 0
132
101
102
103
111
112
999
110
420
430
920
910
930
2050
1010
1020
2070
0
0
0
0.02 0.05 0.05 0.3 101
102
203
103
111
112
404
405
Hawkins, Gary L
ghawkins@uga.edu
Yes Georgia Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,3,4 111
210
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 111
Hawkins, Shawn
shawkins@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1,2,3,4 0
112
0
0
210
0
0
2020
0
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.5 0
112
0
Gunter, Christopher C
cgunter@ncsu.edu
North Carolina State University: OTHER 1,3,4 712
1460
1020
1.00 10.00 20.00 1 205
Gholson, Drew
drew.gholson@msstate.edu
Mississippi Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4 111
210
2050
1.00 0.00 0.00 0.75 111
112
Easton, Zachary M
zeaston@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2,3,4 111
112
112
320
399
430
2050
2070
2080
0.65 0.00 0.00 0.35 112
111
Davis, Stacia L
sdavis@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 3 111
210
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 111
Burchell, Michael R
mike_burchell@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 112
210
2020
0.30 0.00 0.00 0.3 112
Brantley, Eve F
brantef@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,3 112
399
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Boellstorff, Diane E
dboellstorff@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Extension Service: EXT 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.1 111
112
Barrett, Charles
CEBarrett@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 1 111
102
112
Agouridis, Carmen
carmen.agouridis@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 2 112
399
2020
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.1 112
Adusumilli, Naveen
nadusumilli@agcenter.lsu.edu
LSU Agricultural Center: OTHER 1,2,3 111
210
3010
0.10 0.10 0.00 0 605
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 6.49 10.85 20.95
0 - 0 - 0 0.15 0.00 0.00
0 - 210 - 0 0.35 0.00 0.00
0 - 999 - 2050 0.02 0.05 0.05
101 - 420 - 1020 0.02 0.05 0.05
102 - 430 - 2070 0.02 0.05 0.05
103 - 920 - 0 0.02 0.05 0.05
111 - 0 - 0 0.02 0.00 0.00
111 - 110 - 0 0.35 0.00 0.00
111 - 210 - 2020 0.40 0.20 0.30
111 - 210 - 2050 1.00 0.00 0.00
111 - 210 - 3010 0.10 0.10 0.00
111 - 320 - 2050 0.65 0.00 0.00
111 - 910 - 0 0.02 0.05 0.05
112 - 210 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
112 - 210 - 2020 0.35 0.00 0.00
112 - 310 - 2050 0.10 0.20 0.30
112 - 320 - 0 0.02 0.00 0.00
112 - 320 - 2020 0.05 0.00 0.00
112 - 399 - 1010 0.01 0.00 0.00
112 - 399 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
112 - 399 - 2050 0.20 0.00 0.00
112 - 399 - 2070 0.65 0.00 0.00
112 - 430 - 2080 0.65 0.00 0.00
112 - 930 - 0 0.02 0.05 0.05
132 - 110 - 1010 0.02 0.05 0.05
133 - 210 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 1460 - 1020 1.00 10.00 20.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:11.16
0 1
101 0.3
102 1.3
103 0.3
111 2.8
112 3.56
203 0.3
205 1
404 0.3
405 0.3
605 0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.