View Participant Information - Project

Dairy Production systems: C,N, and P management for production, profitability and the environment.:
ID NE1544
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Rotz, C Alan
al.rotz@ars.usda.gov
ARS-PSWMRU: USDA 1,3 132
133
430
410
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.05
Hopkins, Francesca
fhopkins@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside: AES 1 141
133
430
430
2070
2070
0.10 2.00 0.00 0 0
Fragomeni, Breno
breno.fragomeni@uconn.edu
Connecticut -Storrs: AES 2 303
3499
1081
0.25 1.00 0.00 0 0
Moreira, Vinicius
vmoreira@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 1 403
111
307
5370
3499
3999
1060
2020
2000
0.20 0.00 0.00 0
Westra, John V
jwestra@lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 3 601
6110
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Toor, Gurpal
gstoor@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland: AES 1,3 102
102
120
3410
2050
2061
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Herbert, Stephen J.
sherbert@cns.umass.edu
Yes Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts: AES 1,3 102
3410
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 307
Rowntree, Jason
rowntre1@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1 307
3410
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rude, Brian J
brude@ads.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 2,3 302
3310
1010
0.40 0.40 0.40 0
Westendorf, Michael
westendorf@aesop.rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1,3 307
102
3910
3410
1010
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 307
Mohammed, Hussni
hom1@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,3 711
712
3450
5010
1100
1170
0.10 0.50 0.50 0
Jones, Gerrad
gerrad.jones@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1 102
3910
1060
0.35 0.00 0.00 0 0
Miller, Rhonda
Rhonda.Miller@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,3 133
205
102
102
210
110
1699
210
1060
1060
1060
1060
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 102
Harrison, Joe
jhharrison@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,3 102
102
102
102
302
302
302
199
210
499
1699
199
210
499
1010
1010
1010
1010
1010
1010
1010
0.50 0.00 0.00 0.5 102
302
Combs, David
dkcombs@facstaff.wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 2,3 302
302
302
302
307
1610
1621
1640
3410
1610
1010
1010
1010
1010
1010
0.10 0.50 0.00 0
Wattiaux, Michel A.
wattiaux@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2 132
132
302
302
3410
3410
3410
3410
1010
1080
1010
1080
0.10 0.50 0.00 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 7.50 10.90 1.40
102 - 120 - 2050 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 199 - 1010 0.50 0.00 0.00
102 - 210 - 1010 0.50 0.00 0.00
102 - 210 - 1060 0.05 0.00 0.00
102 - 499 - 1010 0.50 0.00 0.00
102 - 1699 - 1010 0.50 0.00 0.00
102 - 1699 - 1060 0.05 0.00 0.00
102 - 3410 - 1060 0.20 0.00 0.00
102 - 3410 - 2061 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 3910 - 1060 0.35 0.00 0.00
111 - 3499 - 2020 0.20 0.00 0.00
132 - 430 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
132 - 3410 - 1010 0.10 0.50 0.00
132 - 3410 - 1080 0.10 0.50 0.00
133 - 210 - 1060 0.05 0.00 0.00
133 - 410 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
133 - 430 - 2070 0.10 2.00 0.00
141 - 430 - 2070 0.10 2.00 0.00
205 - 110 - 1060 0.05 0.00 0.00
302 - 199 - 1010 0.50 0.00 0.00
302 - 210 - 1010 0.50 0.00 0.00
302 - 499 - 1010 0.50 0.00 0.00
302 - 1610 - 1010 0.10 0.50 0.00
302 - 1621 - 1010 0.10 0.50 0.00
302 - 1640 - 1010 0.10 0.50 0.00
302 - 3310 - 1010 0.40 0.40 0.40
302 - 3410 - 1010 0.20 1.00 0.00
302 - 3410 - 1080 0.10 0.50 0.00
303 - 3499 - 1081 0.25 1.00 0.00
307 - 1610 - 1010 0.10 0.50 0.00
307 - 3410 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
307 - 3910 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
307 - 3999 - 2000 0.20 0.00 0.00
403 - 5370 - 1060 0.20 0.00 0.00
601 - 6110 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
711 - 3450 - 1100 0.10 0.50 0.50
712 - 5010 - 1170 0.10 0.50 0.50
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:1.3
* 0.05
0 0
102 0.55
302 0.5
307 0.2
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.