View Participant Information - Project

Onsite Wastewater Treatment Systems: Assessing the Impact of Climate Variability and Climate Change:
ID NE1545
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Farrell-Poe, Kathryn
kittfp@ag.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 4 133
133
5370
5370
2020
3030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.31
Habteselassie, Mussie
mussieh@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1,3 133
110
1100
0.01 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lee, Brad D
brad.lee@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,4 403
110
2061
0.20 0.20 0.20 0.2 403
101
Safferman, Steven
safferma@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,4 133
320
2020
0.20 0.10 0.10 0.1 133
Heger, Sara
sheger@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4 101
111
112
132
133
403
110
210
210
430
210
210
2061
2020
2020
2020
2020
2020
0.50 0.25 0.25 0.25 403
Sleeper, Faye
fsleeper@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4 111
210
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Young, Lily Y
Lyoung@aesop.rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 2 133
112
104
199
210
199
1100
1103
1103
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Grantham, Deborah G
dgg3@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1 131
112
120
120
2060
2060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mancl, Karen M
mancl.1@osu.edu
Yes Ohio Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,4 403
5370
2020
0.25 0.00 0.00 0.25 403
Abit, Sergio M
sergio.abit@okstate.edu
Yes Oklahoma Cooperative Extension: EXT 2,4 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.15 101
111
131
Kalen, David
dkalen@uri.edu
Rhode Island Cooperative Extension: EXT 4 133
5370
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 133
Boving, Thomas
boving@uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island: AES 1,2,3,4 111
5370
2050
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 111
Loomis, George W
gloomis@uri.edu
Yes Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island: AES 1,2,4 133
5370
2061
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 133
Amador, Jose A
jamador@uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island: AES 1,2,4 133
4099
1070
0.15 0.00 0.00 0.05
Buchanan, John R
jbuchan7@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 2,4 403
5370
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.2 403
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 5.91 1.80 1.80
101 - 110 - 2061 0.50 0.25 0.25
104 - 199 - 1103 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 210 - 2020 0.60 0.25 0.25
111 - 5370 - 2050 1.00 0.00 0.00
112 - 120 - 2060 0.10 0.00 0.00
112 - 210 - 1103 0.10 0.00 0.00
112 - 210 - 2020 0.50 0.25 0.25
131 - 120 - 2060 0.10 0.00 0.00
132 - 430 - 2020 0.50 0.25 0.25
133 - 110 - 1100 0.01 0.00 0.00
133 - 199 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
133 - 210 - 2020 0.50 0.25 0.25
133 - 320 - 2020 0.20 0.10 0.10
133 - 4099 - 1070 0.15 0.00 0.00
133 - 5370 - 2020 0.20 0.00 0.00
133 - 5370 - 2061 0.10 0.00 0.00
133 - 5370 - 3030 0.10 0.00 0.00
403 - 110 - 2061 0.20 0.20 0.20
403 - 210 - 2020 0.50 0.25 0.25
403 - 5370 - 2020 0.35 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:2.21
* 0.36
0 0
101 0.35
111 0.15
131 0.15
133 0.3
403 0.9
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.