View Participant Information - Project

National Animal Nutrition Program:
ID NRSP9
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Dozier, William A
wad0005@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University: AES 1,3,6 302
3220
1010
0.80 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rossow, Heidi
harossow@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration: AES 2,4,8,9,10 302
3910
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Irlbeck, Nancy
Nancy.Irlbeck@ColoState.EDU
Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,5,7,9,10 302
0
0
0
0
3610
3510
3820
3810
3910
1010
0
0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 302
Hackmann, Timothy J
thackmann@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10 302
3410
1010
0.10 0.10 0.10 0 0
Applegate, Todd
applegt@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 2,5,10,11 302
3910
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Dilger, Ryan N
rdilger2@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 2,3,5,7,8,10,11 302
3910
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Beitz, Donald
dcbeitz@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10 302
3410
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cromwell, Gary
gcromwel@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10 302
3910
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lindemann, Merlin
mdlind1@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10 302
3910
1010
0.10 2.00 0.00 0 0
Miller, Phillip
pmiller1@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3,5,7,11 302
3910
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Williams, Carey A
cwilliams@aesop.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 2,5,10 305
307
3810
3810
1010
3100
0.10 0.00 0.00 1 305
307
Odle, Jack
jack_odle@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 2,5,7,9 302
3910
1010
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Caton, Joel
Joel.Caton@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10 302
3910
1010
0.10 0.00 0.10 0 0
Weiss, William P
weiss.6@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,3,7 302
3410
1010
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hristov, Alexander N
anh13@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2,3,6,9 302
3410
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gatlin III, Delbert
d-gatlin@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10 302
3799
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Galyean, Michael L.
michael.galyean@ttu.edu
Texas Tech University: OTHER 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,9,10,11 302
3399
1010
5.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Small, Brian
bcsmall@uidaho.edu
Yes University of Idaho: OTHER 2,6,7,9,10 135
302
305
306
0
0
810
3710
3711
3712
3713
3714
1010
1020
0
0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hanigan, Mark D
mhanigan@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 4,8 302
3410
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 302
Nelson, Mark L.
nelsonm@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,3,6,9 302
3910
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
McNamara, John P.
mcnamara@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,3,6,9 302
3999
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 3.55 2.10 0.20
0 - 3510 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 3713 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 3714 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 3810 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 3820 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 3910 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
135 - 810 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 3220 - 1010 0.80 0.00 0.00
302 - 3410 - 1010 0.45 0.10 0.10
302 - 3610 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 3710 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 3799 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 3910 - 1010 0.80 2.00 0.10
302 - 3999 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3711 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3810 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
306 - 3712 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
307 - 3810 - 3100 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:2.2
* 0
0 0
302 0.2
305 1
307 1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.