View Participant Information - Project

Facilitating Registration of Pest Management Technology for Specialty Crops and Specialty Uses:
ID NRSP4
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Burgos, Nilda R
nburgos@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 1,2 213
1499
1140
0.20 0.00 0.00 0
Nissen, Scott
Scott.Nissen@ColoState.EDU
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1 213
2300
1140
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.3 213
Hirnyck, Ronda
rhirnyck@uidaho.edu
Idaho - University of Idaho: AES 1 212
211
213
214
216
5220
5220
5220
5220
5220
1060
1060
1160
1060
1060
1.00 0.00 0.00 0.2 211
212
213
214
216
Yarborough, David E.
davidy@maine.edu
Yes Maine - University of Maine: AES 1 213
1120
1140
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Calderwood, Lily
lily.calderwood@maine.edu
Maine - University of Maine: AES 1,2 216
2410
1060
0.10 0.30 0.00 0.7 216
Wise, John
wisejohn@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 2,3 902
5220
1150
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Miyazaki, Satoru
miyazaki@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3 902
902
1499
5220
1140
1150
1.00 0.00 0.00 0
Erhardt, Susan
serhardt@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1 902
1499
1140
1.00 0.00 0.00 0
Krischik, Vera
krisc001@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 3 211
216
2130
2110
1130
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Baron, Jerry J
jbaron@aesop.rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1,2,3 211
211
211
212
212
212
213
213
213
213
1099
1199
1499
1099
1199
1499
1099
1199
1499
1899
1130
1130
1130
1140
1140
1140
1160
1160
1160
1140
0.55 2.93 0.00 0
Batts, Roger
roger_batts@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2,3,4 711
711
711
711
711
711
711
711
711
711
711
711
711
711
711
711
711
711
711
711
1199
1199
1199
1199
1199
1219
1219
1219
1219
1219
1499
1499
1499
1499
1499
1899
1899
1899
1899
1899
1120
1130
1140
1150
1160
1120
1130
1140
1150
1160
1120
1130
1140
1150
1160
1120
1130
1140
1150
1160
1.00 0.00 0.00 0
Krawczyk, Grzegorz
gxk13@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2 211
211
211
215
1110
1111
1112
1199
1130
1130
1130
1130
0.00 0.10 0.00 0.1 211
215
216
Robles, Wilfredo
wilfredo.robles2@upr.edu
Yes Puerto Rico - University of Puerto Rico: AES 1,2,3 211
212
213
211
2499
2499
2499
2499
1120
1160
1140
1130
1.00 0.00 0.00 0.25 211
212
213
Pietrantonio, Patricia
p-pietrantonio@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 4 721
312
3110
3120
1130
1130
0.10 0.10 0.00 0 0
Ransom, Corey V
corey.ransom@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,2,3 211
213
212
5220
5220
5220
1130
1140
1160
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.04
Walsh, Douglas B.
dwalsh@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,4 216
2410
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 38.50 30.20 0.00
211 - 1099 - 1130 0.55 2.93 0.00
211 - 1110 - 1130 0.00 0.10 0.00
211 - 1111 - 1130 0.00 0.10 0.00
211 - 1112 - 1130 0.00 0.10 0.00
211 - 1199 - 1130 0.55 2.93 0.00
211 - 1499 - 1130 0.55 2.93 0.00
211 - 2130 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
211 - 2499 - 1120 1.00 0.00 0.00
211 - 2499 - 1130 1.00 0.00 0.00
211 - 5220 - 1060 1.00 0.00 0.00
211 - 5220 - 1130 0.00 0.00 0.00
212 - 1099 - 1140 0.55 2.93 0.00
212 - 1199 - 1140 0.55 2.93 0.00
212 - 1499 - 1140 0.55 2.93 0.00
212 - 2499 - 1160 1.00 0.00 0.00
212 - 5220 - 1060 1.00 0.00 0.00
212 - 5220 - 1160 0.00 0.00 0.00
213 - 1099 - 1160 0.55 2.93 0.00
213 - 1120 - 1140 0.10 0.00 0.00
213 - 1199 - 1160 0.55 2.93 0.00
213 - 1499 - 1140 0.20 0.00 0.00
213 - 1499 - 1160 0.55 2.93 0.00
213 - 1899 - 1140 0.55 2.93 0.00
213 - 2300 - 1140 0.00 0.00 0.00
213 - 2499 - 1140 1.00 0.00 0.00
213 - 5220 - 1140 0.00 0.00 0.00
213 - 5220 - 1160 1.00 0.00 0.00
214 - 5220 - 1060 1.00 0.00 0.00
215 - 1199 - 1130 0.00 0.10 0.00
216 - 2110 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 2410 - 1060 0.10 0.30 0.00
216 - 2410 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 5220 - 1060 1.00 0.00 0.00
312 - 3120 - 1130 0.10 0.10 0.00
711 - 1199 - 1120 1.00 0.00 0.00
711 - 1199 - 1130 1.00 0.00 0.00
711 - 1199 - 1140 1.00 0.00 0.00
711 - 1199 - 1150 1.00 0.00 0.00
711 - 1199 - 1160 1.00 0.00 0.00
711 - 1219 - 1120 1.00 0.00 0.00
711 - 1219 - 1130 1.00 0.00 0.00
711 - 1219 - 1140 1.00 0.00 0.00
711 - 1219 - 1150 1.00 0.00 0.00
711 - 1219 - 1160 1.00 0.00 0.00
711 - 1499 - 1120 1.00 0.00 0.00
711 - 1499 - 1130 1.00 0.00 0.00
711 - 1499 - 1140 1.00 0.00 0.00
711 - 1499 - 1150 1.00 0.00 0.00
711 - 1499 - 1160 1.00 0.00 0.00
711 - 1899 - 1120 1.00 0.00 0.00
711 - 1899 - 1130 1.00 0.00 0.00
711 - 1899 - 1140 1.00 0.00 0.00
711 - 1899 - 1150 1.00 0.00 0.00
711 - 1899 - 1160 1.00 0.00 0.00
721 - 3110 - 1130 0.10 0.10 0.00
902 - 1499 - 1140 2.00 0.00 0.00
902 - 5220 - 1150 1.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:3.09
* 0.04
0 0
211 0.55
212 0.45
213 0.75
214 0.2
215 0.1
216 1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.