View Participant Information - Project

Locoweed and its Fungal Endophyte: Impact, Ecology, and Management:
ID W1193
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Schardl, Christopher L
schardl@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 3 215
215
4020
4020
1000
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 215
Sterling, Tracy
tracy.sterling@montana.edu
Montana - Montana State University: AES 3,4 206
799
1020
0.10 0.25 0.00 0
Weaver, David K.
weaver@montana.edu
Montana - Montana State University: AES 3,4,5 211
206
3110
799
1130
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Loest, Clint A
cloest@nmsu.edu
New Mexico - New Mexico State University: AES 6 302
3310
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Schutte, Brian J
bschutte@nmsu.edu
New Mexico - New Mexico State University: AES 1,4 206
799
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Creamer, Rebecca
creamer@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University: AES 1,2,3 206
206
799
799
1102
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Cibils, Andres
acibils@nmsu.edu
New Mexico - New Mexico State University: AES 1,5,6 314
799
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Cook, Daniel
daniel.cook@ars.usda.gov
Pacific West Area: USDA 1,2,3,4,5 206
206
799
799
1000
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Panter, Kip E
kip.panter@ars.usda.gov
Pacific West Area: USDA 1,5,6 301
3310
1050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 1.30 0.25 0.00
206 - 799 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.00
206 - 799 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
206 - 799 - 1020 0.20 0.25 0.00
206 - 799 - 1070 0.20 0.00 0.00
206 - 799 - 1102 0.10 0.00 0.00
211 - 3110 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
215 - 4020 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.00
215 - 4020 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
301 - 3310 - 1050 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 3310 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
314 - 799 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.1
* 0
215 0.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.