View Participant Information - Project

Agrochemical Impacts On Human And Environmental Health: Mechanisms And Mitigation:
ID W3045
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Pedersen, Joel
joelpedersen@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2 102
111
199
210
2000
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hebert, Vincent
vhebert@tricity.wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 4 711
499
2000
0.25 0.00 0.00 0.2 211
Rice, Pamela
pamrice@umn.edu
Yes USDA-ARS/Minnesota: USDA 2,4 104
104
102
199
110
199
2000
2000
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Papiernik, Sharon
papiernik@morris.ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS/Minnesota: USDA 2,4 102
104
110
110
2000
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Brander, Susanne
susanne.brander@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 3 112
199
1070
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Qin, Ruijun
ruijun.qin@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2,3,4 112
199
1070
0.35 0.00 0.00 0 0
Jenkins, Jeffrey J
jeffrey.jenkins@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 2,3,4 112
133
135
216
723
199
210
320
499
899
1070
1130
1150
2000
2050
0.60 0.60 0.60 0.4 112
133
723
Michel, Frederick C
michel.36@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3,4 133
110
2020
0.25 0.00 0.00 0
Richards, Brian K.
bkr2@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 2,4 133
133
110
210
2000
2050
0.10 0.00 0.10 0 0
Steenhuis, Tammo S.
tss1@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 4 112
210
2015
0.00 0.03 0.00 0
Aristilde, Ludmilla
la31@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 2,3 101
101
4099
110
2020
2020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0
Hay, Anthony
agh5@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,2,3 711
723
723
5010
5220
5230
1100
1150
1150
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.01 711
Robson, Mark
robson@aesop.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 3 723
6099
1150
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Burger, Joanna
burger@dls.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1,3 723
314
6099
3910
1150
1150
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cooper, Keith
Cooper@aesop.rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 3,4 723
314
314
6010
899
3799
1150
1150
1150
0.10 0.33 0.00 0
John-Alder, Henry B
henry.john-alder@rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 3 135
314
3899
830
1070
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Pritsos, Chris A
pritsos@cabnr.unr.edu
Yes Nevada - University of Nevada: AES 3 133
133
133
133
133
5220
5220
5220
5220
5220
1050
1000
1020
1150
1080
0.40 0.40 0.40 0
Ray, Chittaranjan
cray3@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 2,4 112
112
112
112
112
210
320
399
1510
2010
2000
2010
2020
2050
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Snow, Daniel
dsnow1@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3,4 112
112
112
112
112
210
320
399
1510
2010
2000
2010
2020
2050
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Peterson, Robert
bpeterson@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University: AES 2,3,4 211
215
216
721
722
7310
3110
2420
199
210
1060
1070
1130
1140
1150
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sterling, Tracy
tracy.sterling@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University: AES 2 203
205
1544
1649
1140
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Goyne, Keith
goynek@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 2 133
199
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sadowsky, Michael
sadow001@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 2 102
133
133
210
110
210
1103
1103
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Li, Hui
lihui@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3,4 104
111
133
314
711
110
210
110
210
210
2000
2000
2000
2000
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Parkash, Om
parkash@umass.edu
Yes Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts: AES 2,3 201
203
1899
1899
1040
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Armbrust, Kevin L
armbrust@lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana State University: OTHER 1,2,3,4 114
711
5220
5230
2000
1150
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.1 711
712
112
114
Yu, Chenxu
chenxuyu@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,3,4 101
4099
2020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0
Sepulveda, Maria S
mssepulv@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 3 314
3999
1150
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Hoverman, Jason
jhoverm@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University: AES 3 136
133
135
899
5220
330
1150
1110
1070
0.20 1.00 0.00 0
Zhang, Yuanhui
yzhang1@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 2,4 403
5370
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Li, Qing X.
qingl@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii: AES 1,2 133
7299
1000
0.25 0.20 0.50 0
Thomas, John E.
thomas@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,4 102
102
102
102
1499
4099
5220
7299
2000
1100
1100
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Robbins, Gary
gary.robbins@uconn.edu
Yes Connecticut -Storrs: AES 1,4 102
199
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Schlenk, Daniel
daniel.schlenk@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside: AES 1,3 314
135
0
0
3999
3712
3711
3840
1150
0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 314
Krieger, Robert I
bob.krieger@ucr.edu
Yes California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside: AES 1,2,3,4 723
721
711
920
1122
1099
1150
1150
1150
1.00 1.00 1.00 0.1
Gan, Jay
jgan@ucr.edu
Yes California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside: AES 1,4 112
133
110
210
2000
1150
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Krieger, Robert I
bob.krieger@ucr.edu
California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration: AES 1,2,3,4 723
711
721
920
1099
1122
1150
1150
1150
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 711
721
Parikh, Sanjai J
sjparikh@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 2,4 104
199
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 16.75 12.42 8.90
0 - 3711 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 3840 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
101 - 110 - 2020 0.05 0.00 0.00
101 - 4099 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 110 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 199 - 2000 0.20 0.00 0.00
102 - 199 - 2050 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 210 - 1103 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 1499 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 4099 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 5220 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 7299 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
104 - 110 - 2000 0.30 0.00 0.00
104 - 199 - 2000 0.20 0.00 0.00
111 - 210 - 2000 0.20 0.00 0.00
112 - 110 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
112 - 199 - 1070 1.25 0.60 0.60
112 - 210 - 2000 0.20 0.00 0.00
112 - 210 - 2015 0.00 0.03 0.00
112 - 320 - 2010 0.20 0.00 0.00
112 - 399 - 2020 0.20 0.00 0.00
112 - 1510 - 2050 0.20 0.00 0.00
112 - 2010 - 2050 0.20 0.00 0.00
114 - 5220 - 2000 0.10 0.10 0.10
133 - 110 - 1103 0.10 0.00 0.00
133 - 110 - 2000 0.20 0.00 0.10
133 - 110 - 2020 0.25 0.00 0.00
133 - 199 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
133 - 210 - 1130 0.60 0.60 0.60
133 - 210 - 1150 0.10 0.00 0.00
133 - 210 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
133 - 210 - 2050 0.10 0.00 0.10
133 - 5220 - 1000 0.40 0.40 0.40
133 - 5220 - 1020 0.40 0.40 0.40
133 - 5220 - 1050 0.40 0.40 0.40
133 - 5220 - 1080 0.40 0.40 0.40
133 - 5220 - 1110 0.20 1.00 0.00
133 - 5220 - 1150 0.40 0.40 0.40
133 - 7299 - 1000 0.25 0.20 0.50
135 - 320 - 1150 0.60 0.60 0.60
135 - 330 - 1070 0.20 1.00 0.00
135 - 3712 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
135 - 3899 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
136 - 899 - 1150 0.20 1.00 0.00
201 - 1899 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 1544 - 1140 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 1899 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1649 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
211 - 7310 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
215 - 3110 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 499 - 2000 0.60 0.60 0.60
216 - 2420 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
314 - 210 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
314 - 830 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
314 - 899 - 1150 0.10 0.33 0.00
314 - 3799 - 1150 0.10 0.33 0.00
314 - 3910 - 1150 0.05 0.00 0.00
314 - 3999 - 1150 0.20 0.00 0.00
403 - 5370 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
711 - 210 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
711 - 499 - 2000 0.25 0.00 0.00
711 - 1099 - 1150 1.10 1.00 1.00
711 - 5010 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
711 - 5230 - 1150 0.10 0.10 0.10
721 - 199 - 1140 0.10 0.00 0.00
721 - 1122 - 1150 1.10 1.00 1.00
722 - 210 - 1150 0.10 0.00 0.00
723 - 899 - 2050 0.60 0.60 0.60
723 - 920 - 1150 1.10 1.00 1.00
723 - 5220 - 1150 0.10 0.00 0.00
723 - 5230 - 1150 0.10 0.00 0.00
723 - 6010 - 1150 0.10 0.33 0.00
723 - 6099 - 1150 0.15 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:2.21
* 0.1
0 0
112 0.5
114 0.1
133 0.4
211 0.2
314 0.1
711 0.21
712 0.1
721 0.1
723 0.4
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.