View Participant Information - Project

Sustainable Practices, Economic Contributions, Consumer Behavior, and Labor Management in the U.S. Environmental Horticulture Industry:
ID S1065
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Barton, Susan
sbarton@udel.edu
Yes Delaware - University of Delaware: AES 1,2,3 124
111
2199
2199
3020
3020
1.00 1.00 1.00 1
Hodges, Alan W
awhodges@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2 601
602
2110
6110
3010
3100
0.10 0.10 0.00 0.1 601
602
Khachatryan, Hayk
hayk@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 2,3 601
604
2110
2120
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Campbell, Benjamin L
ben.campbell@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 2,3 603
604
607
607
2110
2120
2199
2121
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Torres, Ariana
torres2@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 2,3 604
603
607
2199
2120
2122
3010
3010
3010
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Duffy, Vincent
duffy@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University: AES 2,3,4 703
6120
3030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Graves, William R.
graves@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,3 205
2110
1060
0.20 0.00 0.00 0
Boyer, Cheryl R
crboyer@k-state.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 3 601
604
2199
2199
1020
1060
0.20 0.20 0.20 0
Ingram, Dewayne L.
dingram@email.uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2,3,4 205
2110
1050
0.04 0.00 0.00 0.01
Kuehny, Jeff
jkuehny@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 1,3 111
124
205
320
320
2160
205
1060
1060
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 112
124
206
Behe, Bridget
behe@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 3 604
604
604
604
604
607
607
607
607
607
2110
2120
2121
2122
2123
2110
2120
2121
2122
2123
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Fernandez, Tom
fernan15@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3 0
204
205
111
112
0
2110
2120
2122
0
0
1020
2050
3010
0
0.30 0.10 0.15 0.05 0
205
111
Yue, Chengyan
yuechy@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3 604
604
606
606
607
607
6299
6220
6220
6299
6220
6299
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Posadas, Benedict
ben.posadas@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2,4 601
601
601
601
601
2110
2120
2121
2122
2123
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 604
Harkess, Richard
richard.harkess@msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,3 203
607
2122
6299
1020
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Stewart, Barry
brs40@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1 205
2130
2061
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Brzuszek, Robert
rfb7@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 3 136
320
3111
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 136
Schauwecker, Timothy J
tschauwecker@lalc.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1 136
133
112
210
320
2499
0
0
0
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gallo, Cory
wcg59@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 3 111
210
3111
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sloan, Richard C
rcsloan@ext.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 205
2410
1060
0.10 0.10 0.10 0
Brumfield, Robin
brumfiel@njaes.rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1,2,4 601
2199
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 601
Nackley, Lloyd
lloyd.nackley@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1 136
210
2061
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Nessler, Craig
cnessler@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,4 201
2123
1080
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.2 0
Hall, Charles R
c-hall@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2,3 601
603
607
2110
2122
2123
3010
3100
3020
0.10 0.00 0.05 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 9.99 3.20 3.40
0 - 0 - 0 0.30 0.10 0.15
111 - 210 - 3111 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 320 - 205 0.25 0.00 0.00
111 - 2122 - 3010 0.30 0.10 0.15
111 - 2199 - 3020 1.00 1.00 1.00
112 - 0 - 0 0.30 0.10 0.15
112 - 2499 - 0 0.25 0.00 0.00
124 - 320 - 1060 0.25 0.00 0.00
124 - 2199 - 3020 1.00 1.00 1.00
133 - 320 - 0 0.25 0.00 0.00
136 - 210 - 0 0.25 0.00 0.00
136 - 210 - 2061 0.30 0.00 0.00
136 - 320 - 3111 0.00 0.00 0.00
201 - 2123 - 1080 0.00 0.00 0.00
203 - 2122 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
204 - 2110 - 1020 0.30 0.10 0.15
205 - 2110 - 1050 0.04 0.00 0.00
205 - 2110 - 1060 0.20 0.00 0.00
205 - 2120 - 2050 0.30 0.10 0.15
205 - 2130 - 2061 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 2160 - 1060 0.25 0.00 0.00
205 - 2410 - 1060 0.10 0.10 0.10
601 - 2110 - 3010 0.40 0.10 0.05
601 - 2120 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
601 - 2121 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
601 - 2122 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
601 - 2123 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
601 - 2199 - 1020 0.20 0.20 0.20
601 - 2199 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
602 - 6110 - 3100 0.10 0.10 0.00
603 - 2110 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
603 - 2120 - 3010 0.05 0.00 0.00
603 - 2122 - 3100 0.10 0.00 0.05
604 - 2110 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
604 - 2120 - 3010 0.30 0.00 0.00
604 - 2121 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
604 - 2122 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
604 - 2123 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
604 - 2199 - 1060 0.20 0.20 0.20
604 - 2199 - 3010 0.05 0.00 0.00
604 - 6220 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
604 - 6299 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
606 - 6220 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
606 - 6299 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
607 - 2110 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
607 - 2120 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
607 - 2121 - 3010 0.20 0.00 0.00
607 - 2122 - 3010 0.15 0.00 0.00
607 - 2123 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
607 - 2123 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.05
607 - 2199 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
607 - 6220 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
607 - 6299 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
607 - 6299 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
703 - 6120 - 3030 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:1.86
* 1.01
0 0.25
111 0.05
112 0
124 0
136 0.1
205 0.05
206 0
601 0.2
602 0.1
604 0.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.