View Participant Information - Project

Sustainable Farm Energy Production and Use:
ID NECC1501
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Yang, Xiusheng H.
xiusheng.yang@uconn.edu
Connecticut -Storrs: AES 3 401
132
5330
399
2020
2070
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Warner, Glenn
glenn.warner@uconn.edu
Connecticut Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3 111
112
402
405
210
310
320
330
2020
2050
2070
2030
0.25 0.25 0.25 0.5 111
112
Jones, Dwane L
dwane.jones@udc.edu
Yes District of Columbia Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3 501
1430
2060
0.00 0.00 0.00 1
Wang, Xinlei
xwang2@uiuc.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3 402
5330
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Hanna, H M
hmhanna@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 2,3 402
5310
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 402
Lansing, Stephanie
slansing@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland: AES 1,2,3 401
5330
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Schiavone, Drew
dschiavo@umd.edu
Maryland Cooperative Extension: EXT 2,3 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 401
Joshi, Satish
satish@anr.msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3 601
602
601
602
5299
5299
5299
5299
3010
3010
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Both, A. J.
both@sebs.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1,2,3 402
5399
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 402
Ciolkosz, Daniel E
dec109@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2,3 401
5330
2020
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1
Sanford, Scott A
sasanford@wisc.edu
Yes Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2,3 402
5310
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.25 401
402
405
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 1.90 1.00 1.00
111 - 210 - 2020 0.25 0.25 0.25
112 - 310 - 2050 0.25 0.25 0.25
132 - 399 - 2070 0.00 0.00 0.00
401 - 5330 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
402 - 320 - 2070 0.25 0.25 0.25
402 - 5310 - 2020 0.20 0.00 0.00
402 - 5330 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
402 - 5399 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
405 - 330 - 2030 0.25 0.25 0.25
501 - 1430 - 2060 0.00 0.00 0.00
601 - 5299 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
601 - 5299 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
602 - 5299 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
602 - 5299 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:3.05
* 1.1
0 0
111 0.5
112 0.5
401 0.25
402 0.45
405 0.25
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.