View Participant Information - Project

Nutrient Management and Water Quality:
ID WERA103
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Walworth, Jim
walworth@ag.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1,2,3 102
102
103
103
110
1211
110
1211
2000
2000
2000
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 102
103
Wright, Glenn C
gwright@ag.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1,2,3 102
204
205
930
1050
1199
1010
1010
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 102
204
205
Hopkins, Bryan
hopkins@byu.edu
Yes Brigham Young University: OTHER 1,2,3 102
110
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Hartz, Timothy K
tkhartz@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,2,3 102
1499
1060
0.00 0.00 0.00 1 102
Geisseler, Daniel
djgeisseler@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,2,3 102
110
1060
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.05 102
Ippolito, James
Jim.Ippolito@ColoState.EDU
Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 2,3 102
110
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 102
Bauder, Troy A
troy.bauder@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,2,3 102
102
210
110
2061
2061
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.25 102
Dellavalle, Nat B.
n.dellavalle@dellavallelab.com
Yes Dellavalle Laboratroy, Inc: OTHER 1,2,3 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.6 102
103
Deenik, Jonathan
jdeenik@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii: AES 1,2,3 102
111
110
210
2061
2061
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1
Kulesza, Stephanie
steph@idahodairymens.org
Yes IDA Consulting Services, Inc. : OTHER 3 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.2 102
Brooks, Erin
ebrooks@uidaho.edu
Idaho - University of Idaho: AES 1,2,3 102
110
2020
0.40 1.00 1.00 0 0
Walsh, Olga
owalsh@uidaho.edu
Idaho - University of Idaho: AES 1,2,3 102
110
1010
1.00 1.00 1.00 0.8 102
Rogers, Christopher W
cwrogers@uidaho.edu
Idaho - University of Idaho: AES 1 205
102
1550
110
1070
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Mooso, Galen
galen.mooso@simplot.com
Yes J.R. Simplot CO: OTHER 2 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Tindall, Terry A
terry.tindall@simplot.com
J.R. Simplot CO: OTHER 1,2,3 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Miller, Robert O
rmiller@lamar.colostate.edu
Manure, Compost and USGAPT Proficiency Programs: OTHER 1,2,3 102
110
2061
0.10 0.20 0.20 0.2
Fernandez, Fabian G
fabiangf@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1 102
199
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Jones, Clain
clainj@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University: AES 1,2,3 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.9 102
Walia, Maninder
waliam@unce.unr.edu
Nevada Cooperative Extension: EXT 2,3 102
204
0
0
0
1599
1410
1899
2499
1699
0
0
0
0
0
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Flynn, Robert P
rflynn@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University: AES 1,3 102
110
2061
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Sullivan, Dan
dan.sullivan@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2,3 103
5210
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Moore, Amber D
amber.moore@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2,3 102
110
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
McGee, Eric
ericm@qualitechco.com
Qualitech: OTHER 1,2,3 102
102
110
1212
2000
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Nelson, Dan
dan@soiltestlab.com
Yes Soiltest Farm Consultants, Inc: OTHER 1,2,3 111
102
210
110
1020
2000
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.2 102
111
Tyner, john S
jtyner@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 2 111
112
210
320
2030
2050
0.10 0.10 0.10 0
LIANG, XI
xliang@uidaho.edu
Yes University of Idaho: OTHER 1,2,3 102
205
1549
1550
1020
1020
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.3 102
205
Bronson, Kevin
Kevin.Bronson@ARS.USDA.GOV
Yes USDA-ARS/Arizona: USDA 1 102
110
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Tarkalson, David
david.tarkalson@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Idaho: USDA 102
110
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Cardon, Grant E
grant.cardon@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,3 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.25 101
103
Tao, Haiying
haiying.tao@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,3 102
102
110
110
2000
2090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Davenport, Joan R.
jdavenp@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,3 102
110
2000
0.25 0.25 0.20 0
Greer, Ken
kengreer@westernag.ca
Western Ag Innovations Inc.: OTHER 1,2,3 102
103
205
110
110
110
1010
1010
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Bremer, Eric
ericbremer@westernag.ca
Western Ag Innovations Inc.: OTHER 1,2,3 203
205
102
110
110
110
1070
1070
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Ellsworth, Jason W
jellsworth@wilburellis.com
Wilbur-Ellis Company: OTHER 2,3 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Norton, Jay B.
jnorton4@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 1,2,3 102
2410
1070
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 102
Norton, Urszula
unorton@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 1,2,3 102
2410
1070
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 5.80 2.65 2.60
0 - 0 - 0 0.00 0.00 0.00
0 - 1699 - 0 0.05 0.00 0.00
0 - 1899 - 0 0.05 0.00 0.00
0 - 2499 - 0 0.05 0.00 0.00
102 - 110 - 1010 1.10 1.00 1.00
102 - 110 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 110 - 1070 0.30 0.00 0.00
102 - 110 - 2000 0.65 0.25 0.20
102 - 110 - 2020 0.50 1.00 1.00
102 - 110 - 2061 0.40 0.20 0.20
102 - 110 - 2090 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 199 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 210 - 2061 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 930 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 1211 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 1499 - 1060 0.00 0.00 0.00
102 - 1549 - 1020 0.20 0.00 0.00
102 - 1599 - 0 0.05 0.00 0.00
102 - 2410 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
103 - 110 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
103 - 110 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
103 - 1211 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
103 - 5210 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 210 - 1020 0.00 0.00 0.00
111 - 210 - 2030 0.10 0.10 0.10
111 - 210 - 2061 0.10 0.00 0.00
112 - 320 - 2050 0.10 0.10 0.10
203 - 110 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
204 - 1050 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
204 - 1410 - 0 0.05 0.00 0.00
205 - 110 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 110 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1199 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1550 - 1020 0.20 0.00 0.00
205 - 1550 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:6.9
* 0.35
0 0
101 0.25
102 4.65
103 0.95
111 0.2
204 0.1
205 0.4
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.