View Participant Information - Project

Impacts of Stress Factors on Performance, Health, and Well-Being of Farm Animals (from W2173):
ID W3173
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Hess, Joseph B
hessjos@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University: AES 1 306
3220
1010
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 0
Renquist, Benjamin
bjrenquist@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1,3 305
306
305
306
305
3310
3410
3510
3620
3840
1000
1010
1020
1000
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Diaz, Duarte E
duartediaz@email.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1,2,3 306
306
3410
3310
1020
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Tucker, Cassandra
cbtucker@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 3 306
307
315
3410
3310
3310
1060
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Engle, Terry
Terry.Engle@ColoState.EDU
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,3 302
3310
1010
0.10 0.10 0.00 0 302
Arthington, John
jarth@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,3 306
3310
1010
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 306
Misztal, Ignacy
ignacy@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 2 303
3910
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lee, C. N.
chinl@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii: AES 1,2,3 306
3410
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Akdeniz, Neslihan
neslihan@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 3 306
3910
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Odde, Kenneth
kenodde@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 3 307
3310
1020
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Jaberi-Douraki, Majid
jaberi@vet.k-state.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3 315
315
315
3310
3510
3610
1020
1020
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mendonca, Luis
mendonca@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 2 307
3910
1090
0.01 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hulbert, Lindsey
lhulbert@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3 307
315
3910
0
1090
3070
0.30 0.00 0.00 0.1 315
Hayes, Morgan
hayesmorgan@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 3 306
3899
2020
0.10 0.75 0.00 0.2 307
306
Weimer, Shawna
slweimer@umd.edu
Maryland Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 307
0
Li, Yuzhi
yuzhili@morris.umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,3 307
315
3510
3510
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Willard, Scott T.
swillard@ads.msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,3 301
306
3999
3910
1020
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Vance, Carrie
ckv7@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1 305
314
3899
3999
1000
1090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Vann, Rhonda
rcv2@ra.msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2,3 301
3310
1020
0.20 0.20 0.10 0 301
Firman, Jeffre
firmanj@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 3 306
306
3220
3230
1020
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Olson, Bret
bolson@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University: AES 1,3 305
306
307
3310
3610
3610
1010
1070
1070
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Schmidt, Ty
tschmidt4@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,3 305
307
3310
3320
1020
1020
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Petersen, Jessica
jessica.petersen@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2 304
305
311
3310
3399
3999
1080
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Brown-Brandl, Tami M.
tami.brownbrandl@unl.edu
Yes USDA-ARS: USDA 1,2 315
0
3510
0
2020
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Yates, Dustin T
dustin.yates@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3 305
3910
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Eskridge, Kent
keskridge1@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1 901
7310
2090
0.10 0.10 0.10 0 0
Duff, Glenn C.
glennd@nmsu.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University: AES 1,3 306
3310
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Gebremedhin, Kifle
kgg1@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,3 306
306
3310
3410
2020
2020
0.40 0.00 0.00 0
Schutz, Karin
karin.schutz@agresearch.co.nz
Yes New Zealand - Ruakura Research Centre: OTHER 1,3 306
3440
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ashwell, Christopher
cmashwel@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 305
3299
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hofstetter, Daniel
dwh5212@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,3 306
3099
2020
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Fabian, Eileen
efw2@engr.psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,3 306
3910
2020
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Fernandez Van Cleve, John
john.fernandez1@upr.edu
Puerto Rico - University of Puerto Rico: AES 1,3 302
306
307
3610
3620
3820
1020
1010
1010
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rodriguez, Abner a
abner.rodriguez3@upr.edu
Yes Puerto Rico - University of Puerto Rico: AES 1,3 302
306
307
3610
3620
3820
1020
1010
1010
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Petersson, Katherine H
kpetersson@uri.edu
Yes Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island: AES 1,3 315
3610
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kattesh, Henry G.
hkattesh@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1,3 305
305
305
306
306
306
315
315
315
3310
3410
3510
3310
3410
3510
3310
3410
3510
1020
1020
1020
1020
1020
1020
1020
1020
1020
0.25 0.50 0.10 0 0
Kojima, Cheryl
ckojima@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1,2 0
303
305
306
0
3310
3310
3310
0
1020
1020
1020
0.15 0.15 0.15 0 0
Krawczel, Peter D
pkrawcze@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1,3 305
305
305
306
306
306
315
315
315
3310
3410
3510
3310
3410
3510
3310
3410
3510
1020
1020
1020
1020
1020
1020
1020
1020
1020
0.25 0.50 0.10 0 0
Mader, Terry L.
tmader1@unl.edu
Yes University of Nebraska-Lincoln: OTHER 1,2 306
3310
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Gaughan, John
j.gaughan@uq.edu.au
Yes University of Queensland: OTHER 1,3 306
3310
1060
1.00 30.00 15.00 1 306
Johnson, Jay
jay.johnson@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS: USDA 1,3 301
0
1081
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lay, Donald C.
Don.Lay@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA/ARS, 216 Poultry Bldg, Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907: USDA 1,3 315
305
306
3510
3310
3510
1060
1020
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Eicher, Susan D.
Susan.Eicher@ars.usda.gov
Yes ARS: USDA 1,3 311
305
315
306
3410
3299
3510
3410
1090
1020
3070
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Batistel, Fernanda
fernanda.batistel@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 1 302
3410
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Godfrey, Robert
rgodfre@uvi.edu
Yes Virgin Islands - University of the Virgin Islands: AES 1,2 306
306
3610
3310
1020
1020
0.10 1.00 1.00 0
Gilbert, Elizabeth R
egilbert@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1 305
3299
1040
0.70 0.50 0.00 0 305
Cline, Mark A
macline2@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1 305
3299
1020
0.70 0.50 0.00 0 305
Du, Min
min.du@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,3 306
306
3310
3410
1050
1050
0.20 0.40 0.10 0 0
Parrish, John
parrish@ansci.wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,3 301
305
306
307
3310
3410
3510
3910
1020
1020
1020
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Van Os, Jennifer
jvanos@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,3 306
307
315
3410
3410
3410
1060
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 306
307
315
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 18.91 44.55 19.80
0 - 0 - 0 0.15 0.15 0.15
0 - 0 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
301 - 0 - 1081 0.05 0.00 0.00
301 - 3310 - 1020 0.30 0.20 0.10
301 - 3999 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 3310 - 1010 0.10 0.10 0.00
302 - 3410 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 3610 - 1020 0.50 0.00 0.00
303 - 3310 - 1020 0.15 0.15 0.15
303 - 3910 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
304 - 3310 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3299 - 1020 0.90 0.50 0.00
305 - 3299 - 1040 0.70 0.50 0.00
305 - 3310 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3310 - 1010 0.15 0.00 0.00
305 - 3310 - 1020 1.05 1.15 0.35
305 - 3399 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3410 - 1020 0.60 1.00 0.20
305 - 3510 - 1020 0.60 1.00 0.20
305 - 3840 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3899 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3910 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
306 - 3099 - 2020 0.25 0.00 0.00
306 - 3220 - 1010 0.50 0.00 0.00
306 - 3220 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
306 - 3230 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
306 - 3310 - 1010 0.20 0.00 0.00
306 - 3310 - 1020 0.85 2.15 1.35
306 - 3310 - 1050 0.20 0.40 0.10
306 - 3310 - 1060 1.00 30.00 15.00
306 - 3310 - 2020 0.40 0.00 0.00
306 - 3410 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
306 - 3410 - 1020 0.70 1.00 0.20
306 - 3410 - 1050 0.20 0.40 0.10
306 - 3410 - 1060 0.30 0.00 0.00
306 - 3410 - 2020 0.40 0.00 0.00
306 - 3440 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
306 - 3510 - 1020 0.60 1.00 0.20
306 - 3510 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
306 - 3610 - 1020 0.10 1.00 1.00
306 - 3610 - 1070 0.15 0.00 0.00
306 - 3620 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.00
306 - 3620 - 1010 0.50 0.00 0.00
306 - 3899 - 2020 0.10 0.75 0.00
306 - 3910 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
306 - 3910 - 2020 0.35 0.00 0.00
307 - 3310 - 1020 0.30 0.00 0.00
307 - 3310 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
307 - 3320 - 1020 0.30 0.00 0.00
307 - 3410 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
307 - 3510 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
307 - 3610 - 1070 0.15 0.00 0.00
307 - 3820 - 1010 0.50 0.00 0.00
307 - 3910 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
307 - 3910 - 1090 0.31 0.00 0.00
311 - 3410 - 1090 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3999 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
314 - 3999 - 1090 0.10 0.00 0.00
315 - 0 - 3070 0.30 0.00 0.00
315 - 3310 - 1020 0.60 1.00 0.20
315 - 3310 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
315 - 3410 - 1020 0.50 1.00 0.20
315 - 3410 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
315 - 3510 - 1020 0.60 1.00 0.20
315 - 3510 - 1060 0.20 0.00 0.00
315 - 3510 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
315 - 3510 - 3070 0.10 0.00 0.00
315 - 3610 - 1020 0.20 0.00 0.00
901 - 7310 - 2090 0.10 0.10 0.10
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:2.1
* 0
0 0.1
301 0
302 0
305 0
306 1.4
307 0.4
315 0.2
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.