View Participant Information - Project

Molecular Mechanisms Regulating Skeletal Muscle Growth and Differentiation:
ID NC1184
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Starkey, Charles
cws0031@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University: AES 1 302
305
302
305
3910
3910
3299
3299
1010
1010
1020
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Starkey, Jessica D
jessica.starkey@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University: AES 1,2 305
302
302
305
3910
3299
3910
3299
1020
1030
1020
1030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Baum, Jamie I
baum@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 1 305
302
3840
3999
1010
1040
0.10 0.10 0.10 0 0
Dridi, Sami
dridi@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 1,3 305
306
304
304
3220
3910
3910
3910
1010
1020
1040
1030
0.20 0.10 0.10 0
Huang, Yan
yxh010@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 1,2,3 302
303
304
305
3320
3520
3620
3999
1010
1030
1040
1050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
King, Annie J.
ajking@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 3 302
302
302
302
3210
3320
3270
3299
1010
1057
1060
1060
0.30 0.00 0.00 0
Mienaltowski, Michael J
mjmienaltowski@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 2,3 302
305
306
311
3299
3299
3299
3299
1010
1020
1030
1040
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Zhou, Huaijun
hzhou@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1 303
304
305
3210
3220
3220
1040
1080
1080
0.10 0.10 0.00 0
Reed, Sarah A
sarah.reed@uconn.edu
Connecticut -Storrs: AES 1,2 305
3910
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Scheffler, Tracy L
tscheffler@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida: AES 1 305
305
3510
3520
1010
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Kim, Yong Soo
ykim@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii: AES 1 305
305
305
308
3320
3510
3220
3840
1020
1040
1040
1020
0.30 0.00 0.00 0
Murdoch, Gordon K.
gmurdoch@uidaho.edu
Yes Idaho - University of Idaho: AES 1,2 305
3310
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Dilger, Anna
adilger2@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3 303
305
308
3320
3260
3520
1030
1040
1050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Kuang, Shihuan
skuang@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2 305
305
305
3999
3520
3840
1050
1040
1030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Selsby, Joshua
jselsby@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1 305
3999
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Geisbrecht , Erika
geisbrechte@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 2,3 303
303
3999
3999
1030
1050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Fu, Xing
XFu1@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 1,2 308
3310
1030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Strasburg, Gale m
stragale@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 2 304
304
3260
3230
1040
1000
0.20 0.00 0.00 0
Ernst, Catherine
ernstc@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 2 304
3510
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Hathaway, Marcia R.
hathaway@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2 305
7010
1050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
White, Michael E.
mwhite@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2 305
7010
1050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Burnett, Derris
DDB362@MSSTATE.EDU
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2,3 302
304
305
308
301
3310
3320
3399
3510
3520
1000
1010
1020
1030
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Liao, Shengfa
sliao@ads.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2 302
3520
1010
0.00 0.25 0.00 0.2 302
Liao, Jun
jliao@abe.msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 3 305
3510
1020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 305
Priddy, Lauren
lbpriddy@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2 315
3999
1030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Williams, Lakiesha N.
lwilliams@abe.msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi State University: OTHER 1,2,3 305
3399
1060
1.00 1.00 1.00 0
Keisler, D. H.
keislerd@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1,2,3 305
3999
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Yates, Dustin T
dustin.yates@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2 305
3910
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Petersen, Jessica
jessica.petersen@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1 305
3399
1080
0.10 0.00 0.10 0 0
Schmidt, Ty
tschmidt4@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1 308
3320
1060
0.10 0.00 0.10 0 0
Anthony, Tracy G
tracy.anthony@rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1,3 302
305
306
3840
3910
3999
1010
1020
1040
0.10 0.10 0.10 0
Mozdziak, Paul E.
pemozdzi@unity.ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2 302
302
302
302
305
305
305
3220
3220
3230
3230
3220
3220
3230
1020
1030
1020
1030
1020
1030
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.9 302
305
Carlin, Kasey R
kasey.maddockcarlin@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 3 305
305
305
305
305
305
3320
3320
3610
3610
3620
3620
1010
1040
1010
1050
1010
1040
0.10 0.00 0.50 0 0
Clark, Daniel
clark.2710@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2 303
305
305
308
308
3320
3220
3220
3520
3520
1020
1030
1030
1050
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Velleman, Sandra G.
velleman.1@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2 305
322
1040
0.23 0.15 0.23 0
England, Eric
england.146@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1 305
3520
1000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 305
Hagen, Darren
Darren.hagen@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 2 304
3999
1080
0.40 0.00 0.00 0 0
Smith, Zachary
zachary.smith@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 1 302
305
3310
3310
1010
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
White, Sarah
shwhite@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1 302
305
305
306
3999
3910
3910
3910
1030
1020
1030
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Riggs, Penny K
riggs@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2 303
305
304
3399
3320
3399
1040
1050
1080
0.75 0.50 0.50 0
Johnson, Bradley
bradley.johnson@ttu.edu
Yes Texas Tech University: OTHER 1 305
3910
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Thornton, Kara J
kara.thornton@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,2 305
3310
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Rhoads, Robert
rhoadsr@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2 305
306
7010
3999
1040
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
El-Kadi, Samer W.
elkadi@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 3 3
3510
1010
0.70 0.00 0.00 0
Johnson, Sally E
sealy@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2 302
3399
1030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 302
Gerrard, David E.
dgerrard@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,3 302
3559
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Du, Min
min.du@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,3 305
3320
1030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Dodson, Michael
dodson@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 1 305
7010
1030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Rosa, Guilherme
grosa@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1 303
304
305
308
3510
3510
3510
3520
1081
1080
1060
1080
0.10 0.50 0.00 0 0
Guo, Wei
wguo3@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 1,2 305
305
3999
3999
1030
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 20.83 6.10 6.83
3 - 3510 - 1010 0.70 0.00 0.00
301 - 3520 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 3210 - 1010 0.30 0.00 0.00
302 - 3220 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 3220 - 1030 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 3230 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 3230 - 1030 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 3270 - 1060 0.30 0.00 0.00
302 - 3299 - 1010 1.00 0.00 0.00
302 - 3299 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 3299 - 1030 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 3299 - 1060 0.30 0.00 0.00
302 - 3310 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 3310 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 3320 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 3320 - 1057 0.30 0.00 0.00
302 - 3399 - 1030 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 3520 - 1010 0.00 0.25 0.00
302 - 3559 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 3840 - 1010 0.10 0.10 0.10
302 - 3910 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 3910 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 3999 - 1030 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 3999 - 1040 0.10 0.10 0.10
303 - 3210 - 1040 0.10 0.10 0.00
303 - 3320 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
303 - 3320 - 1030 0.10 0.00 0.00
303 - 3399 - 1040 0.75 0.50 0.50
303 - 3510 - 1081 0.10 0.50 0.00
303 - 3520 - 1030 0.10 0.00 0.00
303 - 3999 - 1030 0.10 0.00 0.00
303 - 3999 - 1050 0.10 0.00 0.00
304 - 3220 - 1080 0.10 0.10 0.00
304 - 3230 - 1000 0.20 0.00 0.00
304 - 3260 - 1040 0.20 0.00 0.00
304 - 3320 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
304 - 3399 - 1080 0.75 0.50 0.50
304 - 3510 - 1080 0.20 0.50 0.00
304 - 3620 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
304 - 3910 - 1030 0.20 0.10 0.10
304 - 3910 - 1040 0.20 0.10 0.10
304 - 3999 - 1080 0.40 0.00 0.00
305 - 322 - 1040 0.23 0.15 0.23
305 - 3220 - 1010 0.20 0.10 0.10
305 - 3220 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3220 - 1030 0.30 0.00 0.00
305 - 3220 - 1040 0.30 0.00 0.00
305 - 3220 - 1080 0.10 0.10 0.00
305 - 3230 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3260 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3299 - 1020 1.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3299 - 1030 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3310 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3310 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3310 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3320 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.50
305 - 3320 - 1020 0.30 0.00 0.00
305 - 3320 - 1030 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3320 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.50
305 - 3320 - 1050 0.75 0.50 0.50
305 - 3399 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3399 - 1060 1.00 1.00 1.00
305 - 3399 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.10
305 - 3510 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3510 - 1020 0.05 0.00 0.00
305 - 3510 - 1040 0.30 0.00 0.00
305 - 3510 - 1060 0.10 0.50 0.00
305 - 3520 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3520 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3520 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3610 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.50
305 - 3610 - 1050 0.10 0.00 0.50
305 - 3620 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.50
305 - 3620 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.50
305 - 3840 - 1010 0.10 0.10 0.10
305 - 3840 - 1030 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3910 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3910 - 1020 0.60 0.10 0.10
305 - 3910 - 1030 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3999 - 1020 0.20 0.00 0.00
305 - 3999 - 1030 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3999 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3999 - 1050 0.20 0.00 0.00
305 - 7010 - 1030 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 7010 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 7010 - 1050 0.20 0.00 0.00
306 - 3299 - 1030 1.00 0.00 0.00
306 - 3910 - 1020 0.30 0.10 0.10
306 - 3999 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
306 - 3999 - 1040 0.10 0.10 0.10
308 - 3310 - 1030 0.10 0.00 0.00
308 - 3320 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.10
308 - 3510 - 1030 0.10 0.00 0.00
308 - 3520 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
308 - 3520 - 1050 0.20 0.00 0.00
308 - 3520 - 1080 0.10 0.50 0.00
308 - 3840 - 1020 0.30 0.00 0.00
311 - 3299 - 1040 1.00 0.00 0.00
315 - 3999 - 1030 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:2.1
* 0
0 0
302 1.2
305 0.9
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.