View Participant Information - Project

Ecophysiological Aspects of Forage Management:
ID NCCC31
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Wu, Yajun
Yajun.Wu@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 203
1640
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 206
West, Charles P.
chuck.west@ttu.edu
Yes Texas Tech University: OTHER 1,2 205
205
203
203
1699
1699
1699
1699
1010
1020
1070
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Wang, Guojie
guojie.wang@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2,3 205
1699
1070
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Volenec, Jeff
jvolenec@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2,3 203
203
203
203
203
1620
1621
1630
1640
780
1020
1020
1020
1020
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 203
Tucker, Jennifer
jjtucker@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Tracy, Ben
bftracy@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2,3 205
780
1070
0.50 0.00 0.00 0.2 205
Sulc, R. Mark
sulc.2@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3 205
216
216
216
1621
1631
1640
1699
1070
1070
1070
1070
0.25 0.35 0.00 0.7
Skinner, R. Howard
howard.skinner@ars.usda.gov
Yes ARS: USDA 1,2 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Roberts, Craig
robertscr@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1,2,3 205
204
1699
1621
1060
1150
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Picasso Risso, Valentin
picassorisso@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2 203
204
205
307
1610
1621
1640
1649
1020
1020
1070
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Philipp, Dirk
dphilipp@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 1,2,3 102
204
1610
1629
1020
1060
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.2 102
204
McCulley, Rebecca L
rebecca.mcculley@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2,3 102
799
1070
0.50 0.00 0.00 0
MacAdam, Jennifer
jennifer.macadam@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,2,3 205
1699
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Lamp, William
lamp@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland: AES 1,2,3 211
1640
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Jungers, Jacob
junge037@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2 102
199
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Islam, Anowar
mislam@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 1,2,3 205
799
1070
0.10 0.00 0.01 0.1 205
Hannaway, David B.
david.hannaway@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hall, Marvin
mhh2@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2,3 205
1640
1020
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.05
Guretzky, John A
jguretzky2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3 102
205
1610
1699
1070
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Griggs, Thomas C
tcgriggs@mail.wvu.edu
Yes West Virginia - West Virginia University: AES 1,2 205
204
1610
1699
1070
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Grabber, John H.
john.grabber@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS/Wisconsin: USDA 1,2 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Franco, Jose
jose.franco@usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS: USDA 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Foster, Jamie L
jlfoster@ag.tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2,3 102
102
102
102
102
780
1610
1620
1649
1644
1060
1060
1060
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Contreras-Govea, Francisco E.
contreras@wisc.edu
Yes Wisconsin Cooperative Extension: EXT 1 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Cassida, Kim
cassida@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3 205
780
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Brink, Geoffrey
geoffrey.brink@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS/Mississippi: USDA 1 205
206
1610
1699
1010
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Berti, Marisol T.
Marisol.Berti@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,2 205
1640
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1
Barker, David J.
barker.169@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3 205
205
1699
1621
1070
1070
0.40 0.15 0.00 0
Ashworth, Amanda
Amanda.Ashworth@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS: USDA 1,2 205
1699
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Albrecht, Kenneth
kaalbrec@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2 205
1699
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Nave, Renata L
rnave@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1,2,3 204
205
1699
780
1070
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 7.80 1.70 0.01
0 - 0 - 0 0.25 0.00 0.00
102 - 199 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 780 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 799 - 1070 0.50 0.00 0.00
102 - 1610 - 1020 0.20 0.00 0.00
102 - 1610 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 1610 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 1620 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 1644 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 1649 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 780 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 1610 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 1620 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 1621 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 1630 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 1640 - 1020 0.20 0.00 0.00
203 - 1699 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 1699 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
204 - 1621 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
204 - 1621 - 1150 0.10 0.00 0.00
204 - 1629 - 1060 0.20 0.00 0.00
204 - 1699 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
204 - 1699 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 780 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 780 - 1070 0.60 0.00 0.00
205 - 799 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.01
205 - 1610 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1610 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1621 - 1070 0.65 0.50 0.00
205 - 1640 - 1020 0.20 0.00 0.00
205 - 1640 - 1070 0.20 0.00 0.00
205 - 1699 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1699 - 1020 0.20 0.00 0.00
205 - 1699 - 1060 0.20 0.00 0.00
205 - 1699 - 1070 0.75 0.15 0.00
206 - 1699 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
211 - 1640 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 1631 - 1070 0.25 0.35 0.00
216 - 1640 - 1070 0.25 0.35 0.00
216 - 1699 - 1070 0.25 0.35 0.00
307 - 1649 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:1.65
* 0.85
0 0
102 0.2
203 0.1
204 0.2
205 0.3
206 0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.