View Participant Information - Project

Cover crops to improve agricultural sustainability and environmental quality in the upper Midwest:
ID NCCC211
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Kladivko, Eileen
kladivko@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2,3,5 102
102
199
199
2010
2061
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.1 102
Armstrong, Shalamar
sarmstro@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2,3,5 102
110
1000
0.60 0.00 0.00 0 0
Licht, Mark
lichtma@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 205
205
205
1510
1820
199
1060
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.2 205
Presley, DeAnn
deann@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 101
1199
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Tomlinson, Peter J
ptomlin@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2 102
102
110
210
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 102
Haramoto, Erin R
erin.haramoto@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2,3,4,5 213
2410
1140
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Baas, Dean
baasdean@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 102
199
1140
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Wyse, Donald
wysex001@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4,5 205
302
205
205
1599
1599
1649
1510
1070
1070
1070
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Dweikat, Ismail M
idweikat2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,4 201
1520
1081
0.05 0.05 0.05 0
Berti, Marisol T.
Marisol.Berti@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,2 205
1699
1060
0.10 0.00 0.05 0
Kovacs, Peter
peter.kovacs@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 1 205
205
205
205
5210
1820
1510
199
1060
1060
1060
1060
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kaspar, Thomas
Tom.Kaspar@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS-NSTL: USDA 1,2,3,5 102
102
199
199
2061
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Ruark, Matthew D
mdruark@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,4,5 102
102
110
210
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 102
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 2.95 0.05 0.10
101 - 1199 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 110 - 1000 0.60 0.00 0.00
102 - 110 - 1060 0.20 0.00 0.00
102 - 199 - 1140 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 199 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 199 - 2010 0.20 0.00 0.00
102 - 199 - 2061 0.30 0.00 0.00
102 - 210 - 1060 0.20 0.00 0.00
201 - 1520 - 1081 0.05 0.05 0.05
205 - 199 - 1060 0.15 0.00 0.00
205 - 1510 - 1060 0.15 0.00 0.00
205 - 1510 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1599 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1649 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1699 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.05
205 - 1820 - 1060 0.15 0.00 0.00
205 - 5210 - 1060 0.05 0.00 0.00
213 - 2410 - 1140 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 1599 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.5
* 0
0 0
102 0.3
205 0.2
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.