View Participant Information - Project

The Chemical and Physical Nature of Particulate Matter Affecting Air, Water and Soil Quality. (NCR174):
ID NC1187
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Feng, Yucheng
yfeng@acesag.auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University: AES 1,2 133
110
1100
0.10 0.50 0.00 0 0
Goldstein, Allen H
ahg@berkeley.edu
California -Berkeley : University of California, Berkeley: AES 1,2,3,4 141
410
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Sparks, Donald L.
dlsparks@udel.edu
Yes Delaware - University of Delaware: AES 1,2,3 104
101
410
110
2000
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1
Strawn, Daniel G.
dgstrawn@uidaho.edu
Yes Idaho - University of Idaho: AES 1,2,3,4 104
110
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Pentrak, Martin
mpentrak@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3 104
104
110
110
2040
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Stucki, Joseph W.
jstucki@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3 104
104
110
110
2040
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Hudson, Robert
rjhudson@uiuc.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3 133
135
405
112
199
210
210
330
2000
1150
2020
1190
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Hettiarachchi, Ganga
ganga@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 2,3,4 102
110
2000
0.30 0.30 0.30 0.1 102
Kravchenko, Alexandra
kravche1@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 2,4 102
101
110
110
1000
1000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Zhang, Wei
weizhang@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2 101
110
1000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Anderson, Stephen
andersons@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1,2,3,4 101
110
2010
0.25 0.00 0.00 0
Gimenez, Daniel
gimenez@envsci.rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1 101
110
2010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0
Mainelis, Gediminas
mainelis@envsci.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1 141
410
2010
0.10 0.10 0.00 0
Schwab, Auther P
pschwab@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2 104
101
110
110
2000
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1
Xia, Kang
kxia@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2,4 102
110
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 2.75 0.90 0.30
101 - 110 - 1000 0.20 0.00 0.00
101 - 110 - 2000 0.20 0.00 0.00
101 - 110 - 2010 0.45 0.00 0.00
102 - 110 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 110 - 2000 0.40 0.30 0.30
104 - 110 - 2000 0.40 0.00 0.00
104 - 110 - 2040 0.20 0.00 0.00
104 - 410 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
112 - 330 - 1190 0.10 0.00 0.00
133 - 110 - 1100 0.10 0.50 0.00
133 - 199 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
135 - 210 - 1150 0.10 0.00 0.00
141 - 410 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
141 - 410 - 2010 0.10 0.10 0.00
405 - 210 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.3
* 0.2
0 0
102 0.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.