View Participant Information - Project

Ecology and Management of Arthropods in Corn:
ID NC_old246
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Li, Xianchun
lxc@ag.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 2 211
216
216
211
211
211
216
216
3110
3110
3110
3110
3110
3110
3110
3110
1130
1070
1040
1150
1040
1070
1130
1150
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Mason, Charles
mason@udel.edu
Delaware - University of Delaware: AES 2 211
3110
1130
0.10 0.00 0.10 0
Hiltpold, Ivan
hiltpold@udel.edu
Delaware - University of Delaware: AES 1,2,3 101
110
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Owens, David
owensd@udel.edu
Delaware - University of Delaware: AES 2,3,4 211
0
3199
3110
1130
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Moraes, Silvana Vieira de Paula
paula.moraes@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 2,3,4 211
216
1510
3110
1130
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Buntin, George David
gbuntin@griffin.uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1,3,4 211
211
1510
1310
1130
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 211
Spencer, Joseph
spencer1@uiuc.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4 216
211
211
1820
1510
1820
1130
1130
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Seiter, Nicholas
nseiter@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 2,3,4 211
214
216
1510
1520
1820
1130
1130
1130
0.20 0.50 0.50 0 0
Gray, MIke
megray@uiuc.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4 203
1510
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Miller, Nicholas
nmiller11@iit.edu
Yes ILLINOIS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY: OTHER 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Krupke, Christian
ckrupke@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2,3,4 211
1510
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 211
Gassmann, Aaron
aaronjg@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3 211
211
211
510
3110
5220
1130
1130
1130
0.25 4.00 2.00 0
Zukoff, Sarah N
snzukoff@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3,4 211
2030
1080
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.1 211
Smith, C. Michael
cmsmith@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3,4 211
2030
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
McCornack, Brian
mccornac@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 3,4 211
2030
1080
0.20 0.20 0.30 0.1 211
Zhu, Kun Yan
kzhu@k-state.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,3,4 211
2030
1080
0.20 0.10 0.30 0.1 211
Villanueva, Raul
raul.villanueva@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2,3,4 211
1510
1130
0.10 0.10 0.00 0.75 216
White, Jennifer A
jenawhite@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 2 211
211
3110
4010
1130
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Huang, Fangneng
fhuang@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 2,3 211
1510
1130
0.30 0.00 0.00 0
Huang, Fangneng
fhuang@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 2,3 211
151
113
0.30 0.00 0.00 0
Hamby, Kelly A
kahamby@umd.edu
Maryland - University of Maryland: AES 1,2,3,4 211
216
1510
1510
1130
1130
0.25 0.00 0.25 0.2 211
216
DiFonzo, Christina
difonzo@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,3,4 211
1510
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 211
Ostlie, Kenneth R.
ostli001@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,3,4 216
211
211
211
211
1510
5240
5220
3110
1510
1130
1130
1130
1130
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Hutchison, William
hutch002@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3 211
216
1510
1510
1130
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Andow, David
dandow@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3 216
1599
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Hurley, Terrence
tmh@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 3 211
601
211
601
211
601
211
601
211
601
211
601
1510
1510
3110
3110
1510
1510
3110
3110
1510
1510
3110
3110
3010
3010
1130
1130
3010
3010
3010
3010
1070
1070
1130
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
McMechan, Justin
justin.mcmechan@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 2 211
1510
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hunt, Thomas E.
thunt2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3,4 211
216
1510
3110
1130
1130
0.20 0.30 0.00 0
Meinke, Lance J.
lmeinke1@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3,4 211
216
1510
3110
1130
0
0.20 0.50 0.20 0 0
Velez Arango, Ana Maria
avelezarango2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3 211
211
1510
3110
1130
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wright, Robert J
rwright2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3,4 211
216
1510
3110
1130
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Peterson, Julie
julie.peterson@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3,4 211
215
216
3110
1510
1510
1070
1130
1130
0.10 0.10 0.10 0
Shields, Elson
es28@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 2,3 211
3110
1130
0.30 0.00 0.00 0.3 211
Reisig, Dominic
ddreisig@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2,3 211
1510
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Knodel, Janet J
Janet.Knodel@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 4 211
211
1510
3110
1130
1130
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.1 211
Michel, Andrew P
michel.70@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 2,3 211
211
3110
3110
1130
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1
Tilmon, Kelley J
tilmon.1@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,4 211
1510
1130
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Tooker, John F
tooker@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,4 215
211
1510
3110
1070
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 211
215
Reay-Jones, Francis
freayjo@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University: AES 1,2,4 211
1510
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Fuller, Billy
Billy.fuller@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3,4 211
212
216
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Jurat-Fuentes, Juan Luis
jurat@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 2,3 211
211
211
211
3110
3110
3110
3110
1020
1150
1040
1000
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Porter, Patrick
pat.porter@ag.tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2,3,4 211
1510
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Davis, Holly
holly.davis@ag.tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 211
Schaafsma, Art
aschaafs@uoguelph.ca
Yes University of Guelph: OTHER 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wechsler, Seth
seth.wechsler@usda.gov
Yes USDA-APHIS: USDA 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sappington, Thomas W.
tsapping@iastate.edu
Yes USDA-ARS: USDA 1,2,3 211
1510
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Coates, Brad S
brad.coates@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS/Iowa: USDA 1,2,3,4 211
211
3110
1510
1130
1130
0.20 0.00 0.00 0
Hellmich, Richard L.
Richard.Hellmich@ARS.USDA.GOV
Yes USDA-ARS/Iowa: USDA 1,2,3,4 211
211
1510
3110
1130
1130
0.20 0.00 0.00 0
French, Wade
wade.french@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA/ARS-National Germplasm Resources Laboratory: USDA 2 211
211
1510
3110
1130
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Taylor, Sally
svtaylor@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2,3,4 211
1510
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 211
Mitchell, Paul D
pdmitchell@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 2 601
601
1510
1480
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 601
Goodrich-Blair, Heidi
hgblair@bact.wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 3 206
215
4010
4010
1100
1100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Jensen, Bryan
bmjense1@facstaff.wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,3,4 211
216
3110
3110
1130
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 216
Thomas, Michael
michael.thomas@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 4 211
215
7010
5220
1090
1100
0.10 0.50 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 13.65 16.90 9.50
0 - 0 - 0 0.30 0.00 0.00
0 - 3110 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
101 - 110 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 1510 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
206 - 4010 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
211 - 151 - 113 0.30 0.00 0.00
211 - 212 - 216 0.10 0.00 0.00
211 - 510 - 1130 0.25 4.00 2.00
211 - 1310 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
211 - 1510 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
211 - 1510 - 1130 3.50 1.40 0.95
211 - 1510 - 3010 0.20 0.00 0.00
211 - 1820 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
211 - 2030 - 1080 0.60 0.40 0.70
211 - 3110 - 1000 0.20 0.00 0.00
211 - 3110 - 1020 0.20 0.00 0.00
211 - 3110 - 1040 0.30 0.00 0.00
211 - 3110 - 1070 0.20 0.10 0.10
211 - 3110 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
211 - 3110 - 1130 2.10 4.00 2.10
211 - 3110 - 1150 0.30 0.00 0.00
211 - 3110 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
211 - 3199 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
211 - 4010 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
211 - 5220 - 1130 0.35 4.00 2.00
211 - 5240 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
211 - 7010 - 1090 0.10 0.50 0.00
214 - 1520 - 1130 0.20 0.50 0.50
215 - 1510 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
215 - 1510 - 1130 0.10 0.10 0.10
215 - 4010 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
215 - 5220 - 1100 0.10 0.50 0.00
216 - 1510 - 1130 0.55 0.10 0.35
216 - 1599 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 1820 - 1130 0.30 0.50 0.50
216 - 3110 - 0 0.20 0.50 0.20
216 - 3110 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 3110 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 3110 - 1130 0.60 0.30 0.00
216 - 3110 - 1150 0.10 0.00 0.00
601 - 1480 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
601 - 1510 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
601 - 1510 - 3010 0.30 0.00 0.00
601 - 3110 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
601 - 3110 - 3010 0.20 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:2.85
* 0.1
0 0
211 1.5
215 0.1
216 1.05
601 0.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.