View Participant Information - Project

Engineering for food safety and quality:
ID NC_old1023
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Bornhorst, Gail M
gbornhorst@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,2,3,4 501
502
5010
5010
2020
2020
0.50 0.20 0.05 0
Leite Nobrega de Moura Bell, Juliana
jdemourabell@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 2,3,4 501
502
0
1212
3470
4020
2020
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Chen, Haiqiang
haiqiang@udel.edu
Delaware - University of Delaware: AES 2 501
501
501
501
1120
1122
1123
1460
1100
1100
1100
1100
0.10 0.10 0.10 0
Singh, Rakesh K.
rsingh@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 2,4 501
5010
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Kong, Fanbin
fkong@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 2,3,4 501
5010
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Jun, Soojin
soojin@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii: AES 1,2,3,4 501
5010
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Joyner, Helen
hjoyner@uidaho.edu
Yes Idaho - University of Idaho: AES 1,4 502
502
502
502
502
1310
5010
3430
3450
3470
2020
2020
2020
2020
2020
0.10 0.50 0.00 0 0
Wang, Yi-Cheng
ycw@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,4 711
712
5010
5010
2000
2020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Takhar, Pawan S
ptakhar@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,3,4 501
5010
2010
0.20 0.50 0.00 0 0
Padua, Graciela
gwpadua@uiuc.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,4 712
712
1510
5010
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Morris, Scott
smorris@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1 501
5010
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Lee, YoungSoo
leeys@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,4 501
502
501
1419
3470
1820
2020
2020
2020
0.20 0.30 0.10 0 0
Feng, Hao
haofeng@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3 702
501
5010
5010
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Krishnamurthy, Kathiravan
KKrishn2@iit.edu
Yes ILLINOIS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY: OTHER 1,2,3,4 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Huang, Jen-Yi
huang874@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University: AES 2 501
5010
2020
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.2 501
Kokini, Jozef L
jkokini@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2,3 501
501
501
501
501
5010
7010
1540
4010
7210
2020
2020
2020
2020
2020
0.10 1.00 0.30 0.1 501
Corvalan, Carlos
corvalac@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University: AES 3,4 501
5010
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mishra, Dharmendra
mishradh@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2,3,4 501
5010
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 1 501
Acevedo, Nuria C
nacevedo@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2 502
502
511
702
1899
3270
5120
1899
2000
2000
2000
1010
0.15 0.00 0.00 0
Vorst, Keith
kvorst@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,4 404
501
502
503
711
712
5010
7210
7299
7410
4099
4099
1100
1150
1010
1150
1100
1100
0.20 0.00 0.00 0
Talbert, Joey N
jotalber@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2 403
403
501
501
502
511
511
711
712
5010
5010
5010
5010
5010
5010
5010
5010
5010
1000
2020
1000
2020
1000
1000
2020
2020
1000
0.20 0.00 0.00 0
Lamsal, Buddhi P
lamsal@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2 501
501
502
502
511
511
1510
3450
1820
3450
1510
1820
2020
2020
2020
2020
2020
2020
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wilson, L. A.
lawilson@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3,4 712
502
502
503
503
501
502
502
1820
1820
5010
5010
5010
5010
1129
1129
2020
3090
3090
2000
3090
2020
2000
3090
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 0
Brehm-Stecher, Byron
byron@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,4 501
501
501
712
5010
5010
5010
4099
1040
1100
1103
1103
0.20 0.00 0.00 0
Gomes, Carmen L
carmen@iastate.edu
Iowa State University: OTHER 1,2,4 501
501
4099
5010
1000
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Fortes-Da-Silva, Paulo
paulo@iastate.edu
Iowa State University: OTHER 1,2,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Adedeji, Akinbode A
akinbode.adedeji@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2,3 711
502
501
3320
1310
1520
2020
1000
2020
0.15 0.00 0.00 0
Adedeji, Akinbode A
akinbode.adedeji@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2,3 501
502
711
1520
1310
3320
2020
1000
2020
0.15 0.00 0.00 0
Nayak, Balunkeswar
balunkeswar.nayak@maine.edu
Yes Maine - University of Maine: AES 1,2 501
501
5010
811
2020
2020
0.10 0.10 0.10 0
Tikekar, Rohan V.
rtikekar@umd.edu
Maryland - University of Maryland: AES 2 711
712
1110
1452
2000
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1
Dolan, Kirk
dolank@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3,4 501
5010
2010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.2 501
Medina-Meza, Ilce G
ilce@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3 701
701
702
702
5010
5010
5010
5010
1150
1000
1150
1000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Marks, Bradley
marksbp@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3,4 501
712
5010
4010
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Liu, Yan (Susie)
liuyan6@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3,4 501
5010
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Mallikarjunan, Kumar
kumarpm@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4 501
502
5010
5010
2020
2020
0.50 0.50 0.00 0 0
Ruan, Roger
ruanx001@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4 501
502
501
1510
1510
5010
2020
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Peng, Zhaohua
zp7@bch.msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,4 502
1530
1000
0.10 0.10 0.10 0 502
Chang, Sam
sc1690@msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2,3 501
501
501
502
502
502
712
501
501
419
3710
1820
419
3710
1820
3710
419
3710
2000
2000
2000
2000
2000
2000
2000
2020
2020
1.00 0.00 0.00 0
Vardhanabhuti, Bongkosh
vardhanabhutib@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1,2,4 501
501
502
5010
5010
5010
2000
2020
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
*Hseih, *F.
hsiehf@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1 501
2410
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Douglas, Grace
grace.l.douglas@nasa.gov
Yes NASA: OTHER 1,3 501
5010
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Subbiah, Jeyamkondan
jsubbiah2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1 501
712
712
712
1310
1510
3260
3320
2020
2080
2080
2080
0.10 0.75 0.00 0 0
Ciftci, Ozan
ciftci@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2 501
5010
2020
0.10 0.25 0.00 0 0
Zhang, Yue
yue.zhang@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3 502
712
712
712
3450
4010
1599
1199
1000
1040
2000
2000
0.15 0.00 0.00 0
Jackson, David S
david.s.jackson@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 902
5010
2020
0.01 0.00 0.00 0
Karwe, Mukund
mkarwe@sebs.rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 2,3 502
501
501
5010
7299
7310
2020
2020
2020
0.10 0.15 0.05 0.1 501
712
Martinez, Pamela
pamelmar@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University: AES 4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 711
Delgado, Efren
edelgad@nmsu.edu
New Mexico - New Mexico State University: AES 2 711
2299
2000
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gleason, Jeanne
jgleason@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University: AES 4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 711
Padilla-Zakour, Olga I.
oip1@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Geneva : Cornell University: AES 2,4 501
501
502
502
5010
5010
5010
5010
2000
2020
2000
2020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 501
Worobo, Randy W.
rww8@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University: AES 2,3,4 712
712
712
712
712
712
712
712
4099
4099
1499
1499
1199
1199
5010
5010
1100
1102
1100
1102
1100
1102
1100
1102
0.03 0.00 0.00 0.02 712
Alcaine, Samuel
sda23@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 2 501
501
4010
5010
1100
1100
0.10 0.50 0.00 0 0
Datta, Ashim K.
akd1@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,2,3,4 712
712
4099
5010
2020
2020
0.15 0.40 0.00 0
Gibney, Patrick
pag235@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,2,4 501
4020
1102
0.10 0.40 0.90 0 0
Heldman, Dennis R
heldman.20@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3,4 501
5010
2020
0.50 0.30 0.10 0
Kaletunc, Gonul
kaletunc.1@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3,4 501
5010
2020
0.50 0.50 0.50 0.25
Sastry, Sudhir K.
sastry.2@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3,4 501
5010
2020
0.60 0.00 0.10 0
Balasubramaniam, V. M. (Bala)
balasubramaniam.1@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3,4 501
712
712
5010
5310
5310
2020
2010
1100
0.50 0.50 0.10 0.1
Barringer, Sheryl A.
barringer.11@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3,4 501
5010
1000
0.50 0.50 0.50 0
Zhao, Yanyun
yanyun.zhao@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2,3,4 501
0
0
0
0
0
7220
1123
1122
1121
1120
1112
3020
0
0
0
0
0
0.15 0.00 0.00 0
Anantheswaran, R C
rca3@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 2,3,4 501
5010
2020
0.50 0.00 0.00 0
Demirci, Ali
demirci@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 2,3 501
5010
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Wei, Lin
lin.wei@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 2,4 501
712
1820
1820
2020
2000
0.30 0.00 0.00 0.3 0
Muthukumarappan, Kasiviswanathan
Kas.Muthukum@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 1,3 501
3430
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wang, Tong
twang46@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1,2 0
502
0
1899
0
2000
0.60 0.00 0.00 0 0
Morgan, Mark
mark.morgan@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 2 712
1199
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.2 712
Zhong, Qixin
qzhong1@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1,2 501
502
2020
2020
5010
5010
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Chen, Jiajia
jiajia.chen@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1,2,3 501
5010
2020
0.70 0.00 0.00 0 0
Patras, Ankit
apatras@tnstate.edu
Yes Tennessee State University: AES 1,2,3,4 502
7299
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Moreira, Rosana
rmoreira@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2,3,4 501
5010
2020
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Moore, Janie
j.moore@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 2,4 501
712
903
5010
1810
1510
2020
2020
2020
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Castell-Perez, Elena
ecastell@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2,3,4 501
5010
2020
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bastarrachea, Luis
luis.bastarrachea@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,2,3,4 501
502
712
5010
7010
0
2020
1103
0
0.06 0.00 0.00 0.06 501
502
712
Martini, Silvana
silvana.martini@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,2 501
501
501
5010
1899
5010
2000
2010
3090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Huang, Haibo
huang151@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2,3,4 501
501
1510
1550
2020
2020
0.70 0.00 0.00 0 0
Xu, Yixiang
yixu@vsu.edu
Yes Virginia State University: OTHER 2 502
501
0
0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Tang, Juming
jtang@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,3,4 402
5010
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Barbosa-Canovas, Gustavo V.
barbosa@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,3,4 501
502
5010
5010
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Sablani, Shyam S
ssablani@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,3,4 501
5010
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Ganjyal, Girish
girish.ganjyal@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,3,4 501
5010
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.05 501
502
503
Sivanandan, Litha
litha.sivanandan@mail.wvu.edu
Yes West Virginia Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 501
502
503
504
Hartel, R.
rwhartel@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,4 502
5010
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Gunasekaran, Sundaram
guna@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,3 503
5010
2020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 41.83 19.70 5.15
0 - 0 - 0 0.70 0.00 0.00
0 - 1112 - 0 0.15 0.00 0.00
0 - 1120 - 0 0.15 0.00 0.00
0 - 1121 - 0 0.15 0.00 0.00
0 - 1122 - 0 0.15 0.00 0.00
0 - 1123 - 0 0.15 0.00 0.00
0 - 4020 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
402 - 5010 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
403 - 5010 - 1000 0.20 0.00 0.00
403 - 5010 - 2020 0.20 0.00 0.00
404 - 5010 - 1100 0.20 0.00 0.00
501 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
501 - 419 - 2000 1.00 0.00 0.00
501 - 419 - 2020 1.00 0.00 0.00
501 - 811 - 2020 0.10 0.10 0.10
501 - 1120 - 1100 0.10 0.10 0.10
501 - 1122 - 1100 0.10 0.10 0.10
501 - 1123 - 1100 0.10 0.10 0.10
501 - 1212 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
501 - 1310 - 2020 0.10 0.75 0.00
501 - 1419 - 2020 0.20 0.30 0.10
501 - 1460 - 1100 0.10 0.10 0.10
501 - 1510 - 2020 0.95 0.00 0.00
501 - 1520 - 2020 0.30 0.00 0.00
501 - 1540 - 2020 0.10 1.00 0.30
501 - 1550 - 2020 0.70 0.00 0.00
501 - 1820 - 2000 1.00 0.00 0.00
501 - 1820 - 2020 0.50 0.30 0.10
501 - 1899 - 2010 0.10 0.00 0.00
501 - 2020 - 5010 0.00 0.00 0.00
501 - 2410 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
501 - 3430 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
501 - 3450 - 2020 0.15 0.00 0.00
501 - 3710 - 2000 1.00 0.00 0.00
501 - 3710 - 2020 1.00 0.00 0.00
501 - 4010 - 1100 0.10 0.50 0.00
501 - 4010 - 2020 0.10 1.00 0.30
501 - 4020 - 1102 0.10 0.40 0.90
501 - 4099 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.00
501 - 5010 - 1000 0.70 0.50 0.50
501 - 5010 - 1040 0.20 0.00 0.00
501 - 5010 - 1100 0.30 0.50 0.00
501 - 5010 - 1103 0.20 0.00 0.00
501 - 5010 - 2000 0.35 0.00 0.00
501 - 5010 - 2010 0.30 0.50 0.00
501 - 5010 - 2020 7.76 3.35 1.25
501 - 5010 - 3090 0.10 0.00 0.00
501 - 7010 - 2020 0.10 1.00 0.30
501 - 7210 - 1150 0.20 0.00 0.00
501 - 7210 - 2020 0.10 1.00 0.30
501 - 7220 - 3020 0.15 0.00 0.00
501 - 7299 - 2020 0.10 0.15 0.05
501 - 7310 - 2020 0.10 0.15 0.05
502 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
502 - 419 - 2000 1.00 0.00 0.00
502 - 1129 - 2000 0.50 0.00 0.00
502 - 1129 - 3090 0.50 0.00 0.00
502 - 1310 - 1000 0.30 0.00 0.00
502 - 1310 - 2020 0.10 0.50 0.00
502 - 1510 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
502 - 1530 - 1000 0.10 0.10 0.10
502 - 1820 - 2000 1.00 0.00 0.00
502 - 1820 - 2020 0.15 0.00 0.00
502 - 1820 - 3090 0.50 0.00 0.00
502 - 1899 - 2000 0.75 0.00 0.00
502 - 2020 - 5010 0.00 0.00 0.00
502 - 3270 - 2000 0.15 0.00 0.00
502 - 3430 - 2020 0.10 0.50 0.00
502 - 3450 - 1000 0.15 0.00 0.00
502 - 3450 - 2020 0.25 0.50 0.00
502 - 3470 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
502 - 3470 - 2020 0.30 0.80 0.10
502 - 3710 - 2000 1.00 0.00 0.00
502 - 5010 - 1000 0.20 0.00 0.00
502 - 5010 - 2000 0.15 0.00 0.00
502 - 5010 - 2020 1.45 1.35 0.10
502 - 5010 - 3090 0.50 0.00 0.00
502 - 7010 - 1103 0.06 0.00 0.00
502 - 7299 - 1010 0.20 0.00 0.00
502 - 7299 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
503 - 5010 - 2000 0.50 0.00 0.00
503 - 5010 - 2020 0.05 0.00 0.00
503 - 5010 - 3090 0.50 0.00 0.00
503 - 7410 - 1150 0.20 0.00 0.00
511 - 1510 - 2020 0.15 0.00 0.00
511 - 1820 - 2020 0.15 0.00 0.00
511 - 5010 - 1000 0.20 0.00 0.00
511 - 5010 - 2020 0.20 0.00 0.00
511 - 5120 - 2000 0.15 0.00 0.00
701 - 5010 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.00
701 - 5010 - 1150 0.10 0.00 0.00
702 - 1899 - 1010 0.15 0.00 0.00
702 - 5010 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.00
702 - 5010 - 1150 0.10 0.00 0.00
702 - 5010 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
711 - 1110 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
711 - 2299 - 2000 0.20 0.00 0.00
711 - 3320 - 2020 0.30 0.00 0.00
711 - 4099 - 1100 0.20 0.00 0.00
711 - 5010 - 2000 0.05 0.00 0.00
711 - 5010 - 2020 0.20 0.00 0.00
712 - 0 - 0 0.06 0.00 0.00
712 - 1199 - 1100 0.03 0.00 0.00
712 - 1199 - 1102 0.03 0.00 0.00
712 - 1199 - 2000 0.15 0.00 0.00
712 - 1199 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 1452 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 1499 - 1100 0.03 0.00 0.00
712 - 1499 - 1102 0.03 0.00 0.00
712 - 1510 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 1510 - 2080 0.10 0.75 0.00
712 - 1599 - 2000 0.15 0.00 0.00
712 - 1810 - 2020 0.25 0.00 0.00
712 - 1820 - 2000 0.30 0.00 0.00
712 - 1820 - 2020 0.50 0.00 0.00
712 - 3260 - 2080 0.10 0.75 0.00
712 - 3320 - 2080 0.10 0.75 0.00
712 - 3710 - 2000 1.00 0.00 0.00
712 - 4010 - 1040 0.15 0.00 0.00
712 - 4010 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 4099 - 1100 0.23 0.00 0.00
712 - 4099 - 1102 0.03 0.00 0.00
712 - 4099 - 1103 0.20 0.00 0.00
712 - 4099 - 2020 0.15 0.40 0.00
712 - 5010 - 1000 0.20 0.00 0.00
712 - 5010 - 1100 0.03 0.00 0.00
712 - 5010 - 1102 0.03 0.00 0.00
712 - 5010 - 2020 0.30 0.40 0.00
712 - 5310 - 1100 0.50 0.50 0.10
712 - 5310 - 2010 0.50 0.50 0.10
902 - 5010 - 2020 0.01 0.00 0.00
903 - 1510 - 2020 0.25 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:3.25
* 0.45
0 0.3
501 1.76
502 0.11
503 0.05
711 0.2
712 0.38
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.