View Participant Information - Project

Mycotoxins: Biosecurity, Food Safety and Biofuels Byproducts (NC129, NC1025):
ID NC1183
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Blaschek, Hans P
blaschek@uiuc.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 2,3 511
4020
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Munkvold, Gary P
munkvold@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 2,3 212
1599
1102
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rumbeiha, Wilson
Rumbeiha@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2 314
1599
1150
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Ensley, Steve
sensley@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2 314
1599
1150
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Bhadriraju, Subramanyam
sbhadrir@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2 206
712
712
2299
1520
1540
1060
1060
1060
0.20 0.20 0.20 0.1 206
Leslie, John
jfl@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3 712
712
206
1520
1540
2299
1060
1060
1060
0.30 0.30 0.30 0.1 206
Smith, J. Scott
jsschem@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3 206
712
712
2299
1520
1540
1060
1060
1060
0.30 0.30 0.30 0.1 206
Schardl, Christopher L
schardl@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 2,3 314
799
1060
0.50 0.00 0.50 0 0
Vaillancourt, Lisa
vaillan@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 2,3 212
204
1510
1510
1040
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Trail, Frances
trail@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 2,3 212
1549
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Pechan, Tibor
pechan@ra.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 2 212
216
712
1510
1510
1510
1000
1040
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Brown, Ashli e
abrown@bch.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 2,3 712
1510
1000
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 712
Shan, Xueyan
xshan@bch.msstate.edu
Mississippi State University: OTHER 201
1510
1040
0.50 0.50 0.00 0
Rottinghaus, George
rottinghausg@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1,2 314
712
314
314
712
204
204
4020
3220
3203
3220
3230
1549
1510
2000
1150
1150
1150
1150
2000
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Ledoux, David R.
ledouxd@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1,2,3 314
315
3220
3299
1010
1150
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Rottinghaus, George
rottinghausg@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1,2,3 204
204
314
314
712
712
1510
1549
3203
4020
3220
3230
2000
2000
1150
2000
1150
1150
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Jackson, David S
david.s.jackson@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 902
5010
1102
0.01 0.00 0.00 0
Hallen-Adams, Heather E
hhallen-adams2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 2 712
712
4020
4020
1102
1040
0.10 0.30 0.20 0
Di, Rong
di@aesop.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1,2 712
1550
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Lawton, Michael A
lawton@aesop.rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1,2 204
212
712
1549
1550
2420
1040
1160
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Rao, Jiajia
jiajia.rao@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3 502
0
1550
0
2000
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kuldau, Gretchen
kuldau@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 2,3 212
712
1510
1542
1102
1080
0.70 0.00 0.00 0
Young, Carolyn
cayoung@noble.org
Yes Samuel Roberts Noble Foundation: OTHER 1,2,3 203
1621
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Schmale, David G
dschmale@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2,3 212
1549
1102
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Panaccione, Daniel
danpan@wvu.edu
Yes West Virginia - West Virginia University: AES 1 712
4099
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Keller, Nancy
npkeller@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 3 712
712
314
1530
1549
1510
1102
1102
1102
0.10 0.50 0.00 0
Yu, Jaehyuk
jyu1@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 3 711
712
4020
4020
1040
1102
0.05 0.05 0.00 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 9.06 5.10 3.30
0 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 1510 - 1040 0.50 0.50 0.00
203 - 1621 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
204 - 1510 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
204 - 1510 - 2000 0.20 0.00 0.00
204 - 1549 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
204 - 1549 - 2000 0.20 0.00 0.00
206 - 2299 - 1060 0.80 0.80 0.80
212 - 1510 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1510 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1510 - 1102 0.70 0.00 0.00
212 - 1549 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1549 - 1102 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1550 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1599 - 1102 0.20 0.00 0.00
216 - 1510 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
314 - 799 - 1060 0.50 0.00 0.50
314 - 1510 - 1102 0.10 0.50 0.00
314 - 1599 - 1150 0.20 0.00 0.00
314 - 3203 - 1150 0.20 0.00 0.00
314 - 3220 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
314 - 3220 - 1150 0.10 0.00 0.00
314 - 4020 - 2000 0.20 0.00 0.00
315 - 3299 - 1150 0.10 0.00 0.00
502 - 1550 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
511 - 4020 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
711 - 4020 - 1040 0.05 0.05 0.00
712 - 1510 - 1000 0.15 0.00 0.00
712 - 1510 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 1520 - 1060 0.80 0.80 0.80
712 - 1530 - 1102 0.10 0.50 0.00
712 - 1540 - 1060 0.80 0.80 0.80
712 - 1542 - 1080 0.70 0.00 0.00
712 - 1549 - 1102 0.10 0.50 0.00
712 - 1550 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 2420 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 3220 - 1150 0.20 0.00 0.00
712 - 3230 - 1150 0.20 0.00 0.00
712 - 4020 - 1040 0.10 0.30 0.20
712 - 4020 - 1102 0.15 0.35 0.20
712 - 4099 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
902 - 5010 - 1102 0.01 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.3
* 0
0 0
206 0.3
712 0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.