View Participant Information - Project

Water Management and Quality for Ornamental Crop Production and Health:
ID NC1186
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Wright, Amy N
awright@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University: AES 3,4 102
2110
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Oki, Lorence
lroki@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 5 111
205
2199
0
1060
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Merhaut, Donald
donald.merhaut@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 204
2110
1010
0.10 0.50 0.50 1 204
Haver, Darren L.
dlhaver@ucanr.edu
California Cooperative Extension: EXT 5 111
205
2199
0
1060
0
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 111
0
Bauerle, William L.
bill.bauerle@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,3 102
210
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.05 102
Raudales, Rosa E
rosa.raudales@uconn.edu
Yes Connecticut -Storrs: AES 1,2 212
2123
1160
0.10 0.00 0.05 0 0
Fisher, Paul R
pfisher@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,5,6 102
111
2123
2123
1060
1060
0.20 0.20 0.20 0.1 102
111
Dunwell, Winston
wdunwell@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 102
111
203
204
205
216
404
405
Chen, Yan
yachen@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 4,6 111
2011
1160
0.15 0.00 0.00 0.15 111
Fields, Jeb
jfields@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 1,2,3,5,6 102
111
2110
210
1020
2050
0.15 0.00 0.00 0.25 111
102
Lea-Cox, John
jlc@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 111
111
133
2110
2122
2110
1060
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Bayer, Amanda
abayer10@umass.edu
Yes Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts: AES 1,3 111
111
111
2110
2120
2121
1060
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 111
Behe, Bridget K
behe@anr.msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2 102
111
2110
2110
1020
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Fernandez, Tom
fernan15@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 111
210
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.25 102
111
205
Cregg, Bert
cregg@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1 102
111
203
2110
2110
2110
1020
1020
1020
0.20 0.00 0.00 0
Blythe, Eugene K
blythe@pss.msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 6 205
205
205
901
2110
2120
2410
7310
1020
1020
1020
2090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Cabrera, Raul I
cabrera@aesop.rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1,3,5 204
204
203
133
133
203
2110
2121
2121
2110
2121
2110
1060
1060
1060
1060
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.10 0
LeBude, Anthony V
anthony_lebude@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2,5 111
2110
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.05
Nackley, Lloyd
lloyd.nackley@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2,3,5,6 111
203
405
0
210
2110
2120
0
1060
1070
1070
0
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
White, Sarah A
swhite4@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University: AES 5,6 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Majsztrik, John C
jmajszt@clemson.edu
South Carolina - Clemson University: AES 5,6 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Fulcher, Amy F
afulcher@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1,3 111
210
1020
0.25 0.00 0.00 0.75 0
Starman, Terri W
tstarman@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,3 203
2122
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Niu, Genhua
gniu@ag.tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 2,3,6 203
203
203
203
2120
2110
2140
2123
1020
1020
1020
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Altland, James E
james.altland@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS/Ohio: USDA 1,2,3,4,5,6 102
199
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Owen, Jim S
jsowen@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,3,5,6 102
2110
1020
0.15 0.00 0.00 0.4 102
Karthikeyan, KG
kkarthikeyan@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 5 102
102
102
711
110
210
2499
2499
2000
2000
1060
1060
0.10 0.50 0.00 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 6.25 2.90 1.55
0 - 0 - 0 0.15 0.00 0.00
102 - 110 - 2000 0.10 0.50 0.00
102 - 199 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 210 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 210 - 2000 0.10 0.50 0.00
102 - 2110 - 1020 0.60 0.00 0.00
102 - 2110 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 2123 - 1060 0.20 0.20 0.20
102 - 2499 - 1060 0.10 0.50 0.00
111 - 210 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 210 - 1020 0.25 0.00 0.00
111 - 210 - 1060 0.25 0.00 0.00
111 - 210 - 2050 0.15 0.00 0.00
111 - 2011 - 1160 0.15 0.00 0.00
111 - 2110 - 1020 0.30 0.00 0.00
111 - 2110 - 1060 0.30 0.00 0.00
111 - 2120 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 2121 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 2122 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 2123 - 1060 0.20 0.20 0.20
111 - 2199 - 1060 0.15 0.00 0.00
133 - 2110 - 1060 0.20 0.00 0.10
133 - 2121 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.10
203 - 2110 - 1020 0.30 0.00 0.00
203 - 2110 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.10
203 - 2110 - 1070 0.15 0.00 0.00
203 - 2120 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 2121 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.10
203 - 2122 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 2123 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 2140 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
204 - 2110 - 1010 0.10 0.50 0.50
204 - 2110 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.10
204 - 2121 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.10
205 - 0 - 0 0.15 0.00 0.00
205 - 2110 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 2120 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 2410 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 2123 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.05
405 - 2120 - 1070 0.15 0.00 0.00
711 - 2499 - 1060 0.10 0.50 0.00
901 - 7310 - 2090 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:4.85
* 0.05
0 0.8
102 1.15
111 1
203 0.1
204 1.1
205 0.35
216 0.1
404 0.1
405 0.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.