View Participant Information - Project

Management and Environmental Factors Affecting Nitrogen Cycling and Use Efficiency in Forage-Based Livestock Production Systems:
ID NC_old1182
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Coffey, Ken P
kcoffey@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 1,2,3,4 302
307
308
1699
1649
1621
1010
1060
1010
0.30 0.00 0.00 0
Philipp, Dirk
dphilipp@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 1,2,3,4 102
102
1610
1629
1070
1070
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.2 102
Hancock, Dennis W
dhancock@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1,2,3,4 102
1610
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 102
Franklin, Dorcas H.
dfrankln@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1,2,3,4 102
1610
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Missaoui, Ali M
cssamm@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1,2,3,4 201
202
203
212
1621
1631
1640
1647
1080
1080
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Appuhamy Jayasooriya, Ranga
appuhamy@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 2,3 302
3410
1010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Tomlinson, Peter J
ptomlin@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3,4 205
1649
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rice, Charles
cwrice@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3,4 205
1649
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
McCulley, Rebecca L
rebecca.mcculley@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,3 102
780
1070
1.00 1.00 1.00 0.1 102
Goff, Ben M
ben.goff@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2 205
1699
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
McCulley, Rebecca L
rebecca.mcculley@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2,3,4 102
799
1070
0.25 0.25 0.25 0.1 102
Cassida, Kim
cassida@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 2,3,4 205
1699
1060
0.50 0.50 0.00 0
Sadowsky, Michael J
sadowsky@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 3 102
110
1100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Macoon, Bisoondat
bmacoon@ra.msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,3 205
205
205
205
1610
1699
1621
1649
1060
1070
1070
1070
0.20 0.00 0.00 0
Kallenbach, Robert
kallenbachr@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 3 205
302
1610
3310
1020
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
MacDonald, James
jmacdonald2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 2,3 302
307
3310
3310
1010
1010
0.60 0.00 0.00 0
Guretzky, John A
jguretzky2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,3,4 121
780
1070
0.15 0.00 0.25 0
Schacht, Walter
wschacht1@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,3,4 102
121
307
780
790
790
1060
1070
1070
0.10 0.00 0.20 0
Barker, David J.
barker.169@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 3,4 205
1610
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Nave, Renata L
rnave@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 3 205
205
205
1649
1610
1699
1010
1010
1010
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Jagadamma, Sindhu
sjagada1@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 8,10,11 101
110
1070
0.10 0.20 0.20 0.1 101
Miller, Rhonda
Rhonda.Miller@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,2,4 102
133
205
110
210
1699
1070
1070
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Norberg, Oscar S.
s.norberg@wsu.edu
Yes Washington Cooperative Extension: EXT 4 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 102
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 7.40 1.95 2.30
101 - 110 - 1070 0.10 0.20 0.20
102 - 110 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 110 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 780 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.20
102 - 780 - 1070 1.00 1.00 1.00
102 - 799 - 1070 0.25 0.25 0.25
102 - 1610 - 1070 0.40 0.00 0.00
102 - 1629 - 1070 0.20 0.00 0.00
121 - 780 - 1070 0.15 0.00 0.25
121 - 790 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.20
133 - 210 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 1621 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 1631 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 1640 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1610 - 1010 0.00 0.00 0.00
205 - 1610 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1610 - 1060 0.30 0.00 0.00
205 - 1621 - 1070 0.20 0.00 0.00
205 - 1649 - 1010 0.00 0.00 0.00
205 - 1649 - 1070 0.40 0.00 0.00
205 - 1699 - 1010 0.00 0.00 0.00
205 - 1699 - 1060 0.60 0.50 0.00
205 - 1699 - 1070 0.30 0.00 0.00
212 - 1647 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 1699 - 1010 0.30 0.00 0.00
302 - 3310 - 1010 0.70 0.00 0.00
302 - 3410 - 1010 0.20 0.00 0.00
307 - 790 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.20
307 - 1649 - 1060 0.30 0.00 0.00
307 - 3310 - 1010 0.60 0.00 0.00
308 - 1621 - 1010 0.30 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.7
* 0
0 0
101 0.1
102 0.6
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.