View Participant Information - Project

Developing the US National Virtual Herbarium:
ID WERA1015
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Hansen, Curtis
hansecj@auburn.edu
Auburn University: OTHER 1,6 136
5399
1060
0.00 0.05 0.00 0
Gabel, Mark L.
mark.gabel@bhsu.edu
Yes Black Hills State University: OTHER 1,2,3,4,5,6 121
780
1060
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 121
Smith, James F
jfsmith@boisestate.edu
Boise State University: OTHER 1,2,3,4,5,6 136
5399
1060
0.25 0.00 0.40 0
Whitfeld, Timothy J
Timothy_Whitfeld@brown.edu
Brown University: OTHER 1,2,3,4,5,6 136
5399
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Dean, Ellen A
eadean@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,2,4,5,6 213
799
1070
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.1
Waines, John G
giles.waines@ucr.edu
Yes California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 136
710
1060
1.00 99.99 99.99 1
Zerega, Nyree
nzerega@chicagobotanic.org
Yes Chicago Botanic Garden: OTHER 1,2,3,4,5,6 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Stern, Stephen R
sstern@coloradomesa.edu
Colorado Mesa University: OTHER 1,2,3,4,5,6 0.05 0.00 0.00 0
Tucker, Arthur O
atucker@desu.edu
Delaware State University: OTHER 1,2,3,4,5,6 136
6050
1060
0.15 0.00 0.00 0
Dolan, Rebecca W.
rdolan@butler.edu
Firesner Herbarium : OTHER 1,2,4,5,6 136
6050
1060
0.10 0.10 0.00 0
Willyard, Ann M
willyard@hendrix.edu
Yes Hendrix College: OTHER 1,6 0.16 0.00 0.16 0
Lahmeyer, Sean C.
slahmeyer@huntington.org
Yes Huntington Botanical Gardens: OTHER 1,3,5,6 136
6050
1060
0.50 0.50 0.00 0
Williams, Charles F
willcha2@isu.edu
Yes Idaho Museum of Natural History Herbarium: OTHER 1,2,3,4,5,6 136
6050
1070
0.20 0.10 0.50 0
Knox, Eric B
eknox@indiana.edu
Indiana University: OTHER 1,2,3,4,5,6 136
136
5399
6050
1050
1050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Taylor, David W
dwtaylo2@ius.edu
Yes Indiana University Southeast Herbarium JEF: OTHER 1,2,3,4,5,6 136
6050
1060
1.00 0.00 0.10 0.1 136
Lewis, Deborah
dlewis@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 136
2420
1060
0.00 1.00 0.00 0
Ferguson, Carolyn J
ferg@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 136
5399
1060
0.50 0.30 0.50 0.1
Mayfield, Mark H
markherb@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 136
5399
1060
0.30 0.20 0.20 0.1
Kluse, Jennifer S.
jkluse@lsu.edu
Louisiana State University: OTHER 1,2,3,4,5,6 0.10 0.10 0.00 0
Prather, Alan
alan@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 136
2499
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Sullivan, Janet
janets@cisunix.unh.edu
Yes New Hampshire - University of New Hampshire: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 136
2420
1060
1.00 0.00 0.00 0
Struwe, Lena
struwe@aesop.rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 136
136
5399
5399
1060
1140
1.00 0.00 0.00 0
Krings, Alexander
Alexander_Krings@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,5,6 136
5399
1060
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 136
Fishbein, Mark
mark.fishbein@okstate.edu
Oklahoma State University: OTHER 1,2 0.05 0.00 0.00 0
Liston, Aaron
listona@science.oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,4,5 136
2499
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Link-Perez, Melanie
Melanie.link-perez@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,4,5 136
2499
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wyrick-Brownworth, Aimee C
awyrick@puc.edu
Pacific Union College: OTHER 1,2,5,6 136
5399
1060
0.10 0.10 0.05 0
Nazaire, Mare
mnazaire@rsabg.org
Yes Rancho Santa Ana Botanic Garden: OTHER 1,3,4,5,6 0.00 0.10 0.05 0.1 136
Whitkus, Richard
whitkus@sonoma.edu
Yes Sonoma State University: OTHER 1,2,3,6 136
6050
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Nelson, Allan D.
nelson@tarleton.edu
Yes Tarleton State University: OTHER 1,2,3,4,5,6 136
5399
1060
0.05 0.00 0.00 0
Hooper, Elisabeth A.
lhooper@truman.edu
Truman State University (NEMO): OTHER 5,6 136
5399
1060
0.15 0.00 0.05 0
Doran, Andrew S
andrewdoran@berkeley.edu
Yes University of California, Berkeley: OTHER 1,2,3,4,5,6 0.00 0.50 0.00 1 202
Mishler, Brent D
bmishler@berkeley.edu
University of California, Berkeley: OTHER 1,2,3,4,5,6 136
5399
1060
0.05 0.00 0.00 0
Tepe, Eric J
eric.tepe@uc.edu
University of Cincinnati: OTHER 1,2,3,4,5,6 0.10 0.00 0.20 0
Freeman, Craig C
ccfree@ku.edu
University of Kansas: OTHER 1,6 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Bates, Scott T
stbates@umn.edu
University of Minnesota: OTHER 1,2,3,4,5,6 136
6050
1102
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1
Lowrey, Tim
tlowrey@unm.edu
Yes University of New Mexico: OTHER 1,3,5,6 136
6050
1060
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Giblin, David E.
dgiblin@u.washington.edu
Yes University of Washington: OTHER 1,2,3,4,5,6 1.00 0.00 0.00 0
Tippery, Nicholas P
tipperyn@uww.edu
Yes University of Wisconsin - Whitewater: OTHER 1,2,3,4,5,6 0.00 0.10 0.20 0
Cameron, Ken
kmcameron@wisc.edu
Yes University of Wisconsin-Madison: OTHER 1,2,3,4,5,6 206
6050
1060
0.10 0.50 0.10 0
Barkworth, Mary E
Mary.Barkworth@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 136
136
136
799
599
399
1070
1102
1060
0.25 0.10 0.25 0.5 136
Barrington, David S
dbarring@uvm.edu
Yes Vermont - University of Vermont: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 136
2499
1060
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ford-Werntz, Donna
dford2@wvu.edu
Yes West Virginia - West Virginia University: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 136
2420
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Gregg, Katharine B
gregg@wvwc.edu
Yes West Virginia Wesleyan College: OTHER 1,3,6 206
2499
1060
0.00 0.10 0.05 0
Sweeney, Patrick W
patrick.sweeney@yale.edu
Yes Yale University Herbarium: OTHER 1 0.05 0.00 0.00 0
Watson, Miriam L
Miriam_Watson@nps.gov
Yes Yosemite National Park: OTHER 1,2,3,4,5,6 0.00 0.00 0.00 0 136
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 11.26 104.14 103.40
121 - 780 - 1060 0.50 0.00 0.00
136 - 399 - 1060 0.25 0.10 0.25
136 - 599 - 1102 0.25 0.10 0.25
136 - 710 - 1060 1.00 99.99 99.99
136 - 799 - 1070 0.25 0.10 0.25
136 - 2420 - 1060 1.10 1.00 0.00
136 - 2499 - 1060 0.30 0.00 0.00
136 - 5399 - 1050 0.10 0.00 0.00
136 - 5399 - 1060 2.45 0.65 1.20
136 - 5399 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
136 - 5399 - 1140 1.00 0.00 0.00
136 - 6050 - 1050 0.10 0.00 0.00
136 - 6050 - 1060 1.85 0.60 0.10
136 - 6050 - 1070 0.20 0.10 0.50
136 - 6050 - 1102 0.10 0.00 0.00
206 - 2499 - 1060 0.00 0.10 0.05
206 - 6050 - 1060 0.10 0.50 0.10
213 - 799 - 1070 0.10 0.10 0.10
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:3.15
* 1.4
0 0
121 0
136 0.75
202 1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.