View Participant Information - Project

Agribusiness Scholarship Emphasizing Competitiveness:
ID WERA_OLD72
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Higgins, Lindsey M
lhiggins@calpoly.edu
Yes California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo: OTHER 1,2,3,4 604
607
603
604
5010
6220
6230
6299
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 604
Higgins, Lindsey M
lhiggins@calpoly.edu
California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo: OTHER 0.20 0.00 0.00 0
Frasier, W. Marshall
Marshall.Frasier@ColoState.EDU
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,2,3,4 602
6010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
McFadden, Brandon
brandon.mcfadden@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 4 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Johnson, Aaron J
aaronj@uidaho.edu
Yes Idaho - University of Idaho: AES 1,2,3,4 602
603
604
5010
3320
5299
3100
3010
3100
0.50 0.00 0.00 0
Downey, W Scott
downeyws@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2,3,4 604
602
6299
6220
3100
3100
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.5 604
602
Shanoyan, Aleksan
shanoyan@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3,4 602
602
602
604
6030
6210
6220
6230
3100
3100
3100
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bergtold, Jason S
bergtold@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 3,4 131
601
605
0
0
110
120
6010
6030
6050
2090
3010
0
0
0
0.40 0.00 0.00 0 601
Saghaian, Sayed H.
ssaghaian@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2,3,4 0.20 0.00 0.00 0
Woods, Timothy A
tim.woods@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2,3,4 603
604
607
609
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 603
604
607
609
Detre, Joshua D
jdetre@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 1,2,3,4 602
6110
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Ross, Brent
rross@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3,4 602
604
602
602
6210
6230
6030
6220
3100
3010
3100
3100
0.50 0.00 0.00 0
Li, Ihsuan
ihsuan.li@mnsu.edu
Minnesota State University Mankato: OTHER 1,2,3 607
6110
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 603
Chaddad, Fabio R
chaddadf@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1,2 602
6230
3100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Chaddad, Fabio R
chaddadf@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1,2 602
6230
3100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Conley, Dennis
dconley@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,3,4 602
603
604
6210
6220
6230
3010
3020
3030
0.10 0.05 0.05 0
Brooks, Kathleen
kbrooks4@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,3 602
603
607
6110
6230
6230
3010
3100
3100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Nogueira-Rodriguez, Lia
lia.nogueira@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,3 606
6110
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Bishop, Carol D
bishopc@unce.unr.edu
Nevada Cooperative Extension: EXT 4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.05 601
Ripplinger, David
david.ripplinger@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,2,4 603
6299
3010
0.04 0.00 0.00 0.06
Sterns, James
jasterns@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 2,3,4 603
604
6230
6299
3010
3010
0.08 0.00 0.00 0
Baker, Gregory A.
GBAKER@scu.edu
Santa Clara University: OTHER 607
6010
3010
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.2
Salin, Victoria
v-salin@tamu.edu
Texas A&M University: OTHER 602
6110
3010
1.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 602
Ng, Desmond W
dng@ag.tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 3 602
2499
3100
0.05 0.00 0.00 0
Micheels, Eric T
eric.micheels@usask.ca
University of Saskatchewan: OTHER 601
604
6030
6210
3010
3100
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Micheels, Eric T
eric.micheels@usask.ca
University of Saskatchewan: OTHER 2,3,4 601
604
6030
6210
3010
3100
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Micheels, Eric T
eric.micheels@usask.ca
University of Saskatchewan: OTHER 2,3,4 601
604
6030
6210
3010
3100
0.50 0.00 0.00 0
Ward, Ruby
ruby.ward@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,2,3,4 607
6299
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 607
Curtis, Kynda
kynda.curtis@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,2,3,4 607
6299
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 607
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 11.65 0.35 0.35
0 - 0 - 0 0.00 0.00 0.00
0 - 6030 - 0 0.40 0.00 0.00
0 - 6050 - 0 0.40 0.00 0.00
131 - 110 - 2090 0.40 0.00 0.00
601 - 120 - 3010 0.40 0.00 0.00
601 - 6030 - 3010 0.50 0.00 0.00
602 - 2499 - 3100 0.05 0.00 0.00
602 - 5010 - 3100 0.50 0.00 0.00
602 - 6010 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
602 - 6030 - 3100 0.60 0.00 0.00
602 - 6110 - 3010 1.20 0.00 0.00
602 - 6210 - 3010 0.10 0.05 0.05
602 - 6210 - 3100 0.60 0.00 0.00
602 - 6220 - 3100 0.70 0.10 0.10
602 - 6230 - 3100 0.20 0.00 0.00
603 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
603 - 3320 - 3010 0.50 0.00 0.00
603 - 6220 - 3020 0.10 0.05 0.05
603 - 6230 - 3010 0.33 0.00 0.00
603 - 6230 - 3100 0.10 0.00 0.00
603 - 6299 - 3010 0.04 0.00 0.00
604 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
604 - 5010 - 3010 0.25 0.00 0.00
604 - 5299 - 3100 0.50 0.00 0.00
604 - 6210 - 3100 0.50 0.00 0.00
604 - 6230 - 3010 0.60 0.00 0.00
604 - 6230 - 3030 0.10 0.05 0.05
604 - 6299 - 3010 0.33 0.00 0.00
604 - 6299 - 3100 0.10 0.10 0.10
605 - 6010 - 0 0.40 0.00 0.00
606 - 6110 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
607 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
607 - 6010 - 3010 0.00 0.00 0.00
607 - 6110 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
607 - 6220 - 3010 0.25 0.00 0.00
607 - 6230 - 3100 0.10 0.00 0.00
607 - 6299 - 3010 0.20 0.00 0.00
609 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:2.01
* 0.26
0 0
601 0.05
602 0.6
603 0.1
604 0.6
607 0.3
609 0.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.