View Participant Information - Project

Hydropedology of Vernal Pool Systems:
ID NE1438
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Vasilas, Bruce
bvasilas@udel.edu
Delaware - University of Delaware: AES 1,2,3 101
110
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Burras, C. Lee
lburras@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,3,4 101
199
2061
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Needelman, Brian
bneed@umd.edu
Maryland - University of Maryland: AES 1,3,4 101
110
2061
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Rabenhorst, Martin
mrabenho@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland: AES 1,2,3,4 101
110
2061
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Spokas, Mickey
mspokas@psis.umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts: AES 1,2,3 112
110
2061
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Keiluweit, Marco
keiluweit@umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts: AES 1,2,3 112
110
2061
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lathrop, Richard G.
lathrop@crssa.rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1,4 136
850
2060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Drohan, Patrick J
pjd7@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,3,4 101
110
2061
112
120
199
133
330
210
0.50 0.50 0.00 0
Lin, Henry
henrylin@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2 102
110
2061
0.10 0.10 0.10 0
Stolt, M.
mstolt@uri.edu
Yes Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island: AES 1,2,3 133
112
101
330
120
110
2061
2061
2061
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Galbraith, John M
ttcf@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2,3,4 101
110
2061
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Thompson, J A
James.Thompson@mail.wvu.edu
Yes West Virginia - West Virginia University: AES 1,2,3,4 101
101
110
330
2061
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Vaughan, Karen
kvaugha3@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 1,3 101
110
2061
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 3.00 1.60 0.10
101 - 110 - 2050 0.10 0.00 0.00
101 - 110 - 2061 0.60 0.00 0.00
101 - 112 - 133 0.50 0.50 0.00
101 - 199 - 2061 0.10 0.00 0.00
101 - 330 - 2050 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 110 - 2061 0.10 0.10 0.10
110 - 120 - 330 0.50 0.50 0.00
112 - 110 - 2061 0.20 0.00 0.00
112 - 120 - 2061 0.10 0.00 0.00
133 - 330 - 2061 0.10 0.00 0.00
136 - 850 - 2060 0.10 0.00 0.00
2061 - 199 - 210 0.50 0.50 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0
* 0
0 0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.