View Participant Information - Project

Environmental Impacts of Equine Operations:
ID NE1441
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Wickens, Carissa L
cwickens@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3,4,5 315
302
410
3810
1060
1010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.2 315
Coleman , Bob J
rcoleman@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,5 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 307
Burdine, Kennny
kburdine@uky.edu
Kentucky Cooperative Extension: EXT 1 0.00 0.00 0.00 9.99 603
Causey, Robert C
rcausey@maine.edu
Maine - University of Maine: AES 2 307
3810
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.2 307
Burk, Amy O
amyburk@umd.edu
Yes Maryland Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,3,5 307
1621
1060
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.6 307
Uricchio, Cassandra
curicchio@umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts: AES 1,2,5 302
1699
1020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0
Hashemi, Masoud
masoud@umass.edu
Yes Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts: AES 1,2,5 302
1699
1020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.2 102
Herbert, Stephen J.
sherbert@cns.umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts: AES 1,2,5 302
1699
1020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0
Martinson, Krishona
krishona@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,3,5 205
199
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1
Westendorf, Michael
westendorf@aesop.rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 307
302
3810
199
1010
1060
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.1 307
Williams, Carey A
cwilliams@aesop.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1,3,4,5 307
3810
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 302
Brumfield, Robin
brumfiel@njaes.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 601
6030
3010
0.05 0.00 0.00 0
Gladney, Laura B.
gladney@aesop.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 307
3810
1010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.2 307
Malinowski, Karyn
malinowski@aesop.rutgers.edu
New Jersey Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,6 302
3810
1010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.2 307
Siciliano, Paul D
paul_siciliano@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1 307
1610
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Bott, Rebecca C
rebecca.bott@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,4 315
311
307
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.05 307
Greene, Elizabeth A
betsy.greene@uvm.edu
Vermont Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,4,5,6 0.00 0.00 0.00 1 307
Splan, Rebecca K
rsplan@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,3 307
901
3810
199
1010
1070
0.40 0.00 0.00 0.4 307
901
903
McIntosh, Bridgett J
bmcintosh@vt.edu
Yes Virginia Cooperative Extension: EXT 307
3810
1010
0.00 0.00 0.00 1 133
307
903
McIntosh, Bridgett J
bmcintosh@vt.edu
Yes Virginia Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,3,5,6 307
3810
1010
1.00 1.00 1.00 1 307
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 3.60 1.00 1.00
205 - 199 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 199 - 1060 0.20 0.00 0.00
302 - 1699 - 1020 0.15 0.00 0.00
302 - 3810 - 1010 0.40 0.00 0.00
307 - 1610 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
307 - 1621 - 1060 0.00 0.00 0.00
307 - 3810 - 1010 2.00 1.00 1.00
315 - 311 - 307 0.00 0.00 0.00
315 - 410 - 1060 0.20 0.00 0.00
601 - 6030 - 3010 0.05 0.00 0.00
901 - 199 - 1070 0.40 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:18.24
* 0.1
102 0.2
133 1
302 0.1
307 4.85
315 0.2
603 9.99
901 0.4
903 1.4
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.