View Participant Information - Project

Food, Feed, Fuel, and Fiber: Security Under a Changing Climate:
ID NC1179
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Nadolnyak, Denis A
nadolda@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University: AES 2,4,5 605
601
609
6199
6110
6120
3010
3010
3010
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 605
601
603
609
610
Ortiz, Brenda V
bvo0001@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University: AES 1,3,4,5 132
132
205
405
430
430
1599
1510
2070
1060
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 132
205
Zhang, Mingchu
mzhang3@alaska.edu
Yes Alaska - University of Alaska Fairbanks: AES 1,2,4 102
102
1848
1848
3030
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Fraisse, Clyde W
cfraisse@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,3,4,5 132
420
2070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.5 420
430
Fraisse, Clyde W
cfraisse@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3,5 132
132
420
430
2020
2020
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.5 132
Wright, David L.
wright@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida: AES 1 205
199
1010
0.30 0.30 0.00 0.7 205
Angel, Jim
jimangel@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 2,4 132
430
2070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Zhang, Yuanhui
yzhang1@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4,5 403
111
511
403
5399
210
2150
410
2020
1060
2000
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Doering, Otto
doering@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University: AES 4 132
430
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 132
Roozeboom, Kraig
kraig@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 2,3 102
199
1060
0.20 0.20 0.20 0.1
Ransom, Michel D.
mdransom@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 102
199
1060
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.1
Holman, John D
jholman@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,3,4 102
199
1060
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.1
Lin, Xiaomao
xlin@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2 102
199
1060
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.2
Van Sanford, David A
dvs@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,3,4,5 201
1542
1080
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.1 203
Andresen, Jeff A.
andresen@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,3,5 132
430
2070
0.10 0.50 0.50 0.5 132
Barickman, Casey
cb2407@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,5 203
1460
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bora, Ganesh
gcbora@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2,5 205
2410
2020
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Guinan, P.
guinanp@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 5 132
430
2070
0.10 0.00 0.00 1 132
Stoy, Paul
paul.stoy@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University: AES 1,2,3 132
102
430
120
1070
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Pathak, Tapan
tpathak2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 3,4,5 132
430
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.9 132
Hu, Qi
qhu2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3 131
132
430
430
2070
2070
0.10 0.00 0.40 0
Hubbard, Kenneth G.
khubbard1@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3 131
111
101
132
430
430
430
430
2070
2070
2070
2070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 131
Gadoury, David M
dmg4@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Geneva : Cornell University: AES 1,3 212
1131
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Melkonian, Jeffrey J.
jjm11@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,2,3 132
205
430
2410
1000
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Riha, Susan J.
sjr4@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,2,3 132
2410
2070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Kluck, Doug
doug.kluck@noaa.gov
Yes NOAA: OTHER 1,2,3,4,5 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Akyuz, F. Adnan
Adnan.Akyuz@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3,5 132
132
132
132
420
430
440
499
2070
2070
2070
2070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Machado, Stephen
stephen.machado@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,5 102
111
112
112
199
320
320
320
1020
1060
2050
3030
0.40 0.00 0.00 0 0
Logan, Joanne
loganj@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1,3,4,5 132
430
2070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Xue, Qingwu
qxue@ag.tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1 102
111
132
203
205
213
210
420
1510
1520
1599
1719
1060
1070
1140
1140
1140
1140
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Xue, Qingwu
qxue@ag.tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1 205
205
111
111
111
102
102
102
499
199
2499
499
199
2499
199
499
1060
1060
1060
1060
1060
1060
1060
1060
0.10 5.00 0.00 1
Todey, Dennis
Dennis.Todey@ars.usda.gov
USDA Midwest Climate Hub: USDA 1,2,4,5 132
430
2070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kim, Man-Keun
mk.kim@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 2,3,4 605
6050
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Sridhar, Venkataramana R
vsri@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,3 132
112
399
210
2070
2050
0.10 0.50 0.00 0
Norton, Jay B.
jnorton4@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 1,4 102
103
2410
799
1070
1070
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 102
Norton, Urszula
unorton@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 1,4 102
102
102
102
410
430
410
430
1000
1070
1070
1000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 9.20 42.60 2.10
101 - 430 - 2070 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 120 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 199 - 1020 0.40 0.00 0.00
102 - 199 - 1060 0.60 5.50 0.50
102 - 210 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 410 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 410 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 430 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 430 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 499 - 1060 0.10 5.00 0.00
102 - 1848 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 1848 - 3030 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 2410 - 1070 0.05 0.00 0.00
102 - 2499 - 1060 0.10 5.00 0.00
103 - 799 - 1070 0.05 0.00 0.00
111 - 199 - 1060 0.10 5.00 0.00
111 - 210 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 320 - 1060 0.40 0.00 0.00
111 - 420 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 430 - 2070 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 499 - 1060 0.10 5.00 0.00
111 - 2499 - 1060 0.10 5.00 0.00
112 - 210 - 2050 0.10 0.50 0.00
112 - 320 - 2050 0.40 0.00 0.00
112 - 320 - 3030 0.40 0.00 0.00
131 - 430 - 2070 0.20 0.00 0.40
132 - 399 - 2070 0.10 0.50 0.00
132 - 420 - 2020 0.10 0.10 0.10
132 - 420 - 2070 0.20 0.00 0.00
132 - 430 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.00
132 - 430 - 1060 0.20 0.00 0.00
132 - 430 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
132 - 430 - 2020 0.10 0.10 0.10
132 - 430 - 2070 0.90 0.50 0.90
132 - 430 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
132 - 440 - 2070 0.10 0.00 0.00
132 - 499 - 2070 0.10 0.00 0.00
132 - 1510 - 1140 0.10 0.00 0.00
132 - 2410 - 2070 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 1542 - 1080 0.10 0.10 0.10
203 - 1460 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 1520 - 1140 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 199 - 1010 0.30 0.30 0.00
205 - 199 - 1060 0.10 5.00 0.00
205 - 499 - 1060 0.10 5.00 0.00
205 - 1599 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1599 - 1140 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 2410 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 2410 - 2020 0.25 0.00 0.00
212 - 1131 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
213 - 1719 - 1140 0.10 0.00 0.00
403 - 410 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
403 - 5399 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
405 - 1510 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
511 - 2150 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
601 - 6110 - 3010 0.15 0.00 0.00
605 - 6050 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
605 - 6199 - 3010 0.15 0.00 0.00
609 - 6120 - 3010 0.15 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:6.65
* 1.5
0 0
102 0.05
131 0.1
132 3.1
203 0.1
205 0.8
420 0.5
430 0.5
601 0
603 0
605 0
609 0
610 0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.