View Participant Information - Project

Drainage design and management practices to improve water quality:
ID NCERA217
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Hawkins, Gary L
ghawkins@uga.edu
Yes Georgia Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,4 133
210
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 133
Cooke, Richard
rcooke@uiuc.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4 112
133
399
399
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Christianson, Laura
lechris@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,3,4 112
320
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Frankenberger, Jane
frankenb@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2,3,4 405
210
2020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.1
Kladivko, Eileen
kladivko@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,3,4 102
111
210
210
2000
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Helmers, Matt
mhelmers@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3,4 112
330
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 112
Ford, William
bill.ford@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 2 102
112
199
320
2050
1000
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ghane, Ehsan
ghane@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,4 102
199
2020
0.40 0.00 0.00 0 0
Harrigan, Tim
harriga1@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 3,4 102
199
2020
0.15 0.20 0.25 0.05 102
Feyereisen, Gary
Gary.Feyereisen@ars.usda.gov
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,3 111
210
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Sands, Gary
grsands@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4 405
210
2020
0.35 0.35 0.35 0.65
Strock, Jeffrey S.
jstrock@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4 102
111
903
903
903
903
903
903
903
110
210
1510
1541
1560
1620
1640
1642
1820
1070
2061
3020
3020
3020
3020
3020
3020
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Nelson, Kelly
nelsonke@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1,3,4 102
111
5360
5360
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Geohring, Larry D.
ldg5@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,3,4 112
405
210
5360
2020
2050
0.50 0.00 0.00 0.5 405
102
112
Youssef, Mohamed A
mohamed_youssef@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2,3 405
405
405
405
405
110
5360
5360
110
5360
1000
2050
2020
2080
2080
0.30 0.00 0.00 0
Evans, Robert
robert_evans@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,4 111
210
2020
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.05 102
Jia, Xinhua
Xinhua.Jia@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,3,4 404
111
404
5360
210
5360
2020
2020
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Daigh, Aaron L
Aaron.Daigh@ndsu.edu
North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,3 101
111
199
210
2061
2050
0.10 0.00 0.10 0
McMaine, John
john.mcmaine@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3,4 112
102
210
0
2050
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 112
Jaynes, Dan B
dan.jaynes@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS-NSTL: USDA 1,3 112
212
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Prestwich, Clarence J
clarence.prestwich@por.usda.gov
USDA-NRCS: USDA 1,3,4 111
103
405
210
0
0
2020
0
0
0.00 0.25 0.00 0.05 405
Easton, Zachary M
zeaston@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 2,3,4 112
210
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.05 112
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 7.15 1.40 0.90
101 - 199 - 2061 0.10 0.00 0.10
102 - 0 - 0 0.00 0.00 0.00
102 - 110 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 199 - 2020 0.55 0.20 0.25
102 - 199 - 2050 0.50 0.00 0.00
102 - 210 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 5360 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
103 - 0 - 0 0.00 0.25 0.00
111 - 210 - 2020 0.20 0.35 0.10
111 - 210 - 2050 0.30 0.00 0.10
111 - 210 - 2061 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 5360 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
112 - 210 - 2020 0.60 0.00 0.00
112 - 210 - 2050 0.00 0.00 0.00
112 - 212 - 2050 0.10 0.00 0.00
112 - 320 - 1000 0.50 0.00 0.00
112 - 320 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
112 - 330 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
112 - 399 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
133 - 210 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
133 - 399 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
404 - 5360 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
404 - 5360 - 2050 0.10 0.00 0.00
405 - 0 - 0 0.00 0.25 0.00
405 - 110 - 1000 0.30 0.00 0.00
405 - 110 - 2080 0.30 0.00 0.00
405 - 210 - 2020 0.40 0.35 0.35
405 - 5360 - 2020 0.30 0.00 0.00
405 - 5360 - 2050 0.80 0.00 0.00
405 - 5360 - 2080 0.30 0.00 0.00
903 - 1510 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
903 - 1541 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
903 - 1560 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
903 - 1620 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
903 - 1640 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
903 - 1642 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
903 - 1820 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:2.65
* 0.75
0 0
102 0.6
112 0.65
133 0.1
405 0.55
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.