View Participant Information - Project

Interactions of individual, family, community, and policy contexts on the mental and physical health of diverse rural low-income families:
ID NC_old1171
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Barnett, Melissa
barnettm@email.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1,3 802
6020
3070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Zeiders, Katharine
zeidersk@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 3 802
6020
3070
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Curran, Melissa
macurran@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1 802
6020
3070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Ontai, Lenna
lontai@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,3 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.15 802
Radunovich, Heidi L
hliss@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,3 802
805
6020
6020
3070
3070
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1
O'Neal, LaToya
latoya.oneal@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3 724
703
6020
0
3080
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.5 724
Yancura, Loriena
loriena@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii: AES 1,3 802
6020
3070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Oswald, Ramona F
roswald@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2 802
802
6050
6020
3080
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Greder, Kim
kgreder@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,3 802
704
704
6010
6020
6099
3020
3080
3080
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.1 802
704
Wiles, Bradford
bwiles@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2 802
6050
3080
0.20 0.20 0.20 0.2 802
Kiss, Elizabeth
dekiss4@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3 802
802
6010
6020
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Dyk, Patricia
pdyk@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1 802
805
6020
6020
3080
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Harris, Rosalind
rharris@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1 724
6099
5080
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mammen, Sheila
smammen@resecon.umass.edu
Yes Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts: AES 1,2,3 802
802
6020
6020
3010
3070
0.25 0.00 0.00 0
Contreras, Dawn
contrer7@anr.msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 802
McGuire, Jenifer
jmcguire@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3 802
6020
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Gardner, Antonio
ajg130@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,3 724
6099
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wilmoth, Joe D
jwilmoth@humansci.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2,3 802
6020
3070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Oliver, Brittney D
bdo36@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,3 801
6099
3070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Routh, Brianna
brianna.routh@montana.edu
Montana - Montana State University: AES 3 703
6020
1010
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 703
Devall, Esther L
edevall@nmsu.edu
New Mexico - New Mexico State University: AES 2,3 803
6020
3070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Seguin, Rebecca A
rs946@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 703
703
6099
6099
1010
1170
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1
Bird, Carolyn L
carolyn_bird@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2,3 801
803
801
803
6020
6099
6099
6020
3080
3080
3080
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Peek, Gina
gina.peek@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 1 804
804
5320
6099
3080
3080
0.50 0.00 0.00 1 804
0
Chandler, Kelly
Kelly.Chandler@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,3 134
723
801
0
510
5320
610
0
3070
3080
3080
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kropczynski, Jess
JessK@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2 805
6099
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Berry, Ann A
aaberry@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 801
802
803
805
Tyler-Mackey, Crystal M
cmtyler@vt.edu
Yes Virginia Cooperative Extension: EXT 2,3 0.00 0.00 0.00 5 802
803
805
Sano, Yoshie
yoshie_sano@vancouver.wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,3 802
6020
3070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Smith, Suzanne
smithsu@vancouver.wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,3 802
6020
3070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 6.05 0.20 0.20
0 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
134 - 510 - 3070 0.10 0.00 0.00
703 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
703 - 6020 - 1010 0.05 0.00 0.00
703 - 6099 - 1010 0.00 0.00 0.00
703 - 6099 - 1170 0.00 0.00 0.00
704 - 6020 - 3080 0.20 0.00 0.00
704 - 6099 - 3080 0.20 0.00 0.00
723 - 5320 - 3080 0.10 0.00 0.00
724 - 6020 - 3080 0.10 0.00 0.00
724 - 6099 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
724 - 6099 - 5080 1.00 0.00 0.00
801 - 610 - 3080 0.10 0.00 0.00
801 - 6020 - 3080 0.10 0.00 0.00
801 - 6099 - 3070 0.10 0.00 0.00
801 - 6099 - 3080 0.10 0.00 0.00
802 - 6010 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
802 - 6010 - 3020 0.20 0.00 0.00
802 - 6020 - 3010 0.35 0.00 0.00
802 - 6020 - 3070 0.85 0.00 0.00
802 - 6020 - 3080 0.30 0.00 0.00
802 - 6050 - 3080 0.30 0.20 0.20
803 - 6020 - 3070 0.10 0.00 0.00
803 - 6020 - 3080 0.10 0.00 0.00
803 - 6099 - 3080 0.10 0.00 0.00
804 - 5320 - 3080 0.50 0.00 0.00
804 - 6099 - 3080 0.50 0.00 0.00
805 - 6020 - 3070 0.00 0.00 0.00
805 - 6020 - 3080 0.10 0.00 0.00
805 - 6099 - 3080 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:18.8
* 0.2
0 1
703 0.05
704 0.1
724 0.5
801 0.1
802 5.65
803 5.1
804 1
805 5.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.