View Participant Information - Project

Quantification of best management practice effectiveness for water quality protection at the watershed scale:
ID S1063
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Kumar, Sanjiv
szk0139@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University: AES 1,2,3 132
132
132
210
430
599
2050
2070
2070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lamba, Jasmeet
jsl0005@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University: AES 1,2 112
133
210
320
2050
2050
0.20 0.00 0.00 0
Srivastava, Puneet
srivapu@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University: AES 1 112
210
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 112
Kalin, Latif
latif@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University: AES 2,3 112
330
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Haggard, Brian E
haggard@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 1,2,3 112
320
2020
0.20 0.20 0.20 0.1 112
Muñoz-Carpena, Rafael
carpena@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3 111
112
102
133
210
199
330
399
2050
2020
2080
2061
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 112
111
Reisinger, AJ
reisingera@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2 112
399
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.6 112
Bean, Eban
ezbean@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3 112
320
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.6 112
Borisova, Tatiana A
borisova.tancha@gmail.com
Florida Cooperative Extension: EXT 112
210
2020
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.05 0
Vellidis, George
yiorgos@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1,2 112
210
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Bhattarai, Rabin
rbhatta2@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2 112
320
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Kalita, Prasanta K.
pkalita@uiuc.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2 112
320
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
McMillan, Sara
mcmill@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2 112
112
210
210
2000
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Kanwar, Rameshwar
rskanwar@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1 112
111
320
210
2050
2020
0.75 0.10 0.10 0
Moore, Peter L
pmoore@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3 112
320
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Tim, U. Sunday
tim@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3 112
210
2020
0.65 0.00 0.00 0
Gelder, Brian
bkgelder@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 2,3 102
111
112
112
112
210
210
210
320
399
2050
2050
2050
2050
2050
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Helmers, Matt
mhelmers@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1 111
112
210
320
2020
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.15 111
112
Sheshukov, Aleksey
ashesh@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3 112
112
320
210
2050
2020
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.1
Agouridis, Carmen
carmen.agouridis@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1 112
320
2020
0.10 0.10 0.05 0.1 112
Ford, William
bill.ford@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2,3 111
0
210
0
2050
0
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Edwards, Dwayne R.
dwayne.edwards@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2 133
320
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Selim, Magdi
mselim@agctr.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 1,2,3 112
210
2010
0.20 0.20 0.50 0.2 112
Bengtson, Richard L
bengtson@lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 1 112
210
2020
0.60 0.00 0.00 0
Adusumilli, Naveen
nadusumilli@agcenter.lsu.edu
LSU Agricultural Center: OTHER 3 112
210
3010
0.10 0.10 0.00 0 605
Shirmohammadi, Adel
ashirmo@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland: AES 2,3 112
210
2020
0.10 0.20 0.00 0
Wilson, Bruce
wilson@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,3 112
112
320
210
2050
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Parajuli, Prem B.
pparajuli@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 2 132
112
430
320
2070
2050
0.10 0.10 0.10 0 112
Paz, Joel
jpaz@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1 112
320
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.05 112
Czarnecki, Joby M
joby.czarnecki@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 2,3 111
210
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Goodridge, Blair
bg1166@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2,3 112
0
320
210
2000
2050
1.00 2.00 0.00 1 0
Ramirez-Avila, John J
jjr149@msstate.edu
Mississippi State University: OTHER 1,2,3 112
102
399
320
2050
2020
0.10 0.10 0.10 0 102
112
133
Steenhuis, Tammo S.
tss1@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,2,3 112
320
2050
0.10 0.50 0.00 0 0
Birgand, Francois
francois_birgand@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 3 112
210
2050
0.10 0.10 0.10 0
Jia, Xinhua
Xinhua.Jia@ndsu.edu
North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 2,3 111
210
2020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0
Lin, Zhulu
Zhulu.Lin@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 2,3 112
133
210
399
2050
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Wagner, Kevin
kevin.wagner@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 1 111
112
210
320
3030
3030
0.01 0.00 0.00 0.01 112
111
Raj, Cibin
craj@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2,3 112
0
320
0
2020
0
0.65 0.00 0.00 0 0
Duncan, Jonathan
jxd523@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1 112
320
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Addy, Kelly
kaddy@uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island: AES 2 112
210
2020
0.00 0.15 0.00 0.15 112
210
2020
Gold, Art
agold@uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island: AES 2 112
210
2020
0.30 0.00 0.00 0.2 112
Pradhanang, Soni
spradhanang@uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island: AES 2 112
320
2050
0.25 0.00 0.00 0
Drumm, Eric
edrumm@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 2 102
199
2020
0.60 0.00 0.00 0 0
Munster, Clyde L.
c-munster@tamu.edu
Texas A&M University: OTHER 1,2,3 112
320
2020
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Jaber, Fouad H
f-jaber@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2 112
133
210
399
2050
2020
0.25 0.00 0.00 0.75 112
111
Woodward, Richard T
r-woodward@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 2 605
210
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Sheng, Zhuping
z-sheng@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2,3 111
112
102
210
320
210
2050
2020
2030
0.20 0.00 0.00 0
Hirschi, Michael C
mch@illinois.edu
Yes University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign: OTHER 1,2,3 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Bosch, David
david.bosch@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Georgia: USDA 1,2 102
210
2050
1.00 0.00 0.00 0.05 102
Benham, Brian L.
benham@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2 112
210
2020
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.05 112
Easton, Zachary M
zeaston@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1 112
210
2020
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.05 112
Sample, David J
dsample@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1 112
210
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Guzman, Jorge
guzmanj@waterborne-env.com
Waterborne Environmental, Inc.: OTHER 2,3 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Perkins, Dan
perkinsd@waterborne-env.com
Waterborne Environmental, Inc.: OTHER 1,2 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Gali, Rohith
galir@waterborne-env.com
Waterborne Environmental, Inc.: OTHER 1,2,3 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 10.95 2.05 1.10
102 - 210 - 2030 0.20 0.00 0.00
102 - 210 - 2050 1.20 0.00 0.00
102 - 320 - 2020 0.10 0.10 0.10
111 - 210 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 210 - 2020 0.90 0.10 0.10
111 - 210 - 2050 0.40 0.00 0.00
112 - 210 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
112 - 210 - 2020 2.55 0.45 0.10
112 - 210 - 2050 0.95 0.10 0.10
112 - 210 - 3010 0.10 0.10 0.00
112 - 320 - 2020 0.50 0.20 0.20
112 - 320 - 2050 2.00 0.80 0.30
112 - 330 - 2050 0.10 0.00 0.00
112 - 399 - 2050 0.30 0.10 0.10
132 - 210 - 2050 0.10 0.00 0.00
132 - 430 - 2070 0.20 0.10 0.10
132 - 599 - 2070 0.10 0.00 0.00
133 - 320 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
133 - 320 - 2050 0.20 0.00 0.00
133 - 399 - 2020 0.25 0.00 0.00
133 - 399 - 2050 0.10 0.00 0.00
605 - 210 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:2.9
* 0.1
0 0.05
102 0.05
111 0.9
112 1.5
133 0
210 0.15
605 0
2020 0.15
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.