View Participant Information - Project

Beneficial Reuse of Residuals and Reclaimed Water: Impact on Soil Ecosystem and Human Health (formerly W2170):
ID W3170
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Pepper, Ian
ipepper@ag.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 2 133
133
403
4010
4030
5370
1100
1101
1103
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Rock, Channah
channah@ag.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1 111
4099
1100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.7
Fitzsimmons, Kevin
kevfitz@cals.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1,2 102
111
210
210
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.2
McLain, Jean
jmclain@cals.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1 111
712
712
210
1430
4010
1040
1070
1100
0.25 0.00 0.00 0.01
Chorover, Jon
chorover@cals.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1 104
112
133
723
199
210
399
5370
1150
2000
2000
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Gerba, Chuck
gerba@ag.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 2 133
133
403
4010
4030
5370
1100
1101
1103
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Walworth, Jim
walworth@ag.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1,2 102
110
1060
0.50 2.00 0.50 0.2
Ying, Samantha C
samying@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside: AES 1 104
199
2000
0.10 0.10 0.10 0 101
Gan, Jay
jgan@ucr.edu
Yes California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside: AES 1,2 101
112
133
110
210
320
2000
1150
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Borch, Thomas
Thomas.borch@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,2 104
711
403
110
210
110
2000
2000
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Barbarick, Kenneth
Ken.Barbarick@ColoState.EDU
Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,2 102
102
110
1540
1010
2000
0.10 0.00 0.10 0 0
Ippolito, James
Jim.Ippolito@ColoState.EDU
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,2 102
110
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Silveira, Maria L
mlas@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 2 102
110
2000
0.10 0.00 0.10 0.05 102
O'Connor, George A.
gao@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2 403
110
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Huang, Qingguo
qhuang@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1,2 403
110
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Hue, N.V.
nvhue@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii: AES 1 102
110
2061
0.20 0.20 0.10 0
Lee, Linda
lslee@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2 133
199
1070
0.25 0.00 0.00 0
Hettiarachchi, Ganga
ganga@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2 102
110
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
D'Angelo, Elisa M
edangelo@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1 133
199
1070
1.00 0.00 1.00 0
xing, baoshan
bx@pssci.umass.edu
Yes Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts: AES 1 102
110
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Li, Hui
lihui@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2 403
110
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Rosen, Carl
rosen006@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2 102
110
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Desta, Kefyalew
kefyalew.desta@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University: AES 1 101
110
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Lauriault, Leonard M
lmlaur@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University: AES 1,2 102
205
307
1699
1699
1699
1070
1070
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Picchioni, Geno A.
gpicchio@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University: AES 2 403
210
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Carroll, Kenneth C
kccarr@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University: AES 1,2 102
112
133
403
110
199
210
399
2050
2030
2000
2020
0.10 0.10 0.10 0
Bonhotal, Jean F
jb29@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 2 102
403
723
110
2300
2420
1070
1140
1140
0.00 0.20 0.00 0.1 102
403
723
Abbaspourrad, Alireza
alireza@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 2 133
110
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Basta, Nicholas T.
basta.4@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2 101
102
403
711
110
120
210
210
1010
1150
2000
2040
0.10 0.20 0.05 0
Roseberg, Richard
richard.roseberg@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 2 102
403
711
110
210
5370
1060
1070
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Elliottt, Herschel
hae1@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2 403
110
2020
0.65 0.20 0.00 0
Stehouwer, Richard
rcs15@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2 102
110
2000
0.10 0.25 0.25 0
Watson, John E
jackwatson@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1 133
110
2050
0.60 0.00 0.00 0
Gall, Heather E
heg12@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1 133
133
399
399
2050
2020
0.25 0.00 0.00 0
Hawkins, Shawn
shawkins@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1 403
210
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Jaber, Fouad H
f-jaber@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 2 112
210
2050
0.50 0.25 0.25 0.75
Gentry, Terry
tjgentry@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 2 112
133
403
4010
110
5350
1100
1103
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Daniels, W. Lee
wdaniels@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2 1
1
104
101
2061
2061
0.20 0.00 0.00 0
Eick, Matthew J
eick@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1 0.20 0.30 0.00 0
Evanylo, Gregory
gevanylo@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2 102
133
133
199
199
210
2000
2000
2050
0.20 0.00 0.10 0
Xia, Kang
kxia@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1 111
110
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Ervin, Eric
ervin@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 2 203
102
199
530
1060
1070
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 102
Badgley, Brian D
badgley@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 2 102
110
1100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Soldat, Douglas J
djsoldat@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2 102
2130
2061
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 102
Scharenbroch, Bryant
Bryant.scharenbroch@uwsp.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2 101
102
102
102
124
124
124
110
120
199
210
2199
2110
530
1060
2061
2061
2061
1070
1070
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Norton, Urszula
unorton@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 1,2 102
1499
1000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 12.85 5.10 3.40
1 - 101 - 2061 0.20 0.00 0.00
1 - 104 - 2061 0.20 0.00 0.00
101 - 110 - 1010 0.10 0.20 0.05
101 - 110 - 1060 0.20 0.00 0.00
101 - 110 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 110 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.10
102 - 110 - 1060 0.70 2.00 0.50
102 - 110 - 1070 0.00 0.20 0.00
102 - 110 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 110 - 2000 0.50 0.25 0.35
102 - 110 - 2050 0.10 0.10 0.10
102 - 110 - 2061 0.20 0.20 0.10
102 - 120 - 1150 0.10 0.20 0.05
102 - 120 - 2061 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 199 - 2000 0.20 0.00 0.10
102 - 199 - 2061 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 210 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 210 - 2061 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 530 - 1070 0.20 0.00 0.00
102 - 1499 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 1540 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.10
102 - 1699 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 2130 - 2061 0.10 0.00 0.00
104 - 110 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
104 - 199 - 1150 0.10 0.00 0.00
104 - 199 - 2000 0.10 0.10 0.10
111 - 110 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 210 - 1040 0.25 0.00 0.00
111 - 210 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 4099 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
112 - 199 - 2030 0.10 0.10 0.10
112 - 210 - 1150 0.10 0.00 0.00
112 - 210 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
112 - 210 - 2050 0.50 0.25 0.25
112 - 4010 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
124 - 530 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
124 - 2110 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
124 - 2199 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
133 - 110 - 1103 0.10 0.00 0.00
133 - 110 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
133 - 110 - 2050 0.60 0.00 0.00
133 - 199 - 1070 1.25 0.00 1.00
133 - 199 - 2000 0.20 0.00 0.10
133 - 210 - 2000 0.10 0.10 0.10
133 - 210 - 2050 0.20 0.00 0.10
133 - 320 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
133 - 399 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
133 - 399 - 2020 0.25 0.00 0.00
133 - 399 - 2050 0.25 0.00 0.00
133 - 4010 - 1100 0.20 0.00 0.00
133 - 4030 - 1101 0.20 0.00 0.00
203 - 199 - 1060 0.20 0.00 0.00
205 - 1699 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
307 - 1699 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
403 - 110 - 2000 0.30 0.00 0.00
403 - 110 - 2020 0.65 0.20 0.00
403 - 110 - 2050 0.10 0.00 0.00
403 - 210 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
403 - 210 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
403 - 210 - 2000 0.10 0.20 0.05
403 - 210 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
403 - 399 - 2020 0.10 0.10 0.10
403 - 2300 - 1140 0.00 0.20 0.00
403 - 5350 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
403 - 5370 - 1103 0.20 0.00 0.00
711 - 210 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
711 - 210 - 2040 0.10 0.20 0.05
711 - 5370 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 1430 - 1070 0.25 0.00 0.00
712 - 4010 - 1100 0.25 0.00 0.00
723 - 2420 - 1140 0.00 0.20 0.00
723 - 5370 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:2.31
* 1.86
0 0
101 0
102 0.25
403 0.1
723 0.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.