View Participant Information - Project

Poultry Production Systems and Well-being: Sustainability for Tomorrow:
ID NE1442
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Davis, Jeremiah D
j.davis@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University: AES 1 402
404
3220
3220
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Hess, Joseph B
hessjos@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University: AES 2,3 307
3220
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.02 307
Bourassa, Dianna
dvb0006@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University: AES 2,3 315
501
3220
3220
1100
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 712
315
Macklin, Kenneth S
macklks@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University: AES 2,3 307
311
403
712
3220
3220
3220
3220
1100
1100
1100
1100
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.1 0
Pacheco, Wilmer
wjp0010@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University: AES 1,3 302
3220
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.05 0
Vizcarra, Jorge A
jorge.vizcarra@aamu.edu
Yes Alabama A&M University: AES 1,2,3 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Zhu, Jun
junzhu@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 1 403
3299
2020
0.20 0.20 0.20 0
Liang, Yi
yliang@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 1 133
3220
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 133
306
Pitesky, Maurice
mepitesky@ucdavis.edu
California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration: AES 8,9 307
308
311
315
1610
3210
3220
3270
6010
6030
6010
6030
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.1 307
308
311
315
Cadena, Myrna
mmcadena@ucdavis.edu
California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration: AES 2,3 307
3299
1170
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Makagon, Maja M
mmakagon@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 2 307
315
315
3210
3220
3240
1060
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Blatchford, Richard A
rablatchford@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 2,3 306
307
315
315
3210
3220
3230
3299
1060
1060
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 306
307
315
Yang, Xiang
xcryang@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 2 712
712
307
4010
4099
3220
1100
1070
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Amalaradjou, Mary Anne
mary_anne.amalaradjou@uconn.edu
Connecticut -Storrs: AES 3 0
308
712
302
0
3270
3260
3210
3220
0
0
1010
1040
1100
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Darre, Michael J.
michael.darre@uconn.edu
Yes Connecticut -Storrs: AES 1,2,3 307
315
306
305
3230
3299
3220
3210
1060
1060
1020
1010
0.05 0.05 0.05 0.65 306
307
315
305
Li, Hong
hli@udel.edu
Delaware - University of Delaware: AES 404
306
3220
3220
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Dutta, Aditya
adidutta@udel.edu
Delaware - University of Delaware: AES 2,3 301
303
305
306
3210
3220
3260
3270
1000
1010
1040
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
McCrea, Brigid A
bmccrea@desu.edu
Yes Delaware State University Extension: EXT 2,3 307
3299
1100
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 307
Thippareddi, Harshavardhn
harsha.thippareddi@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 2,3 308
501
502
712
3220
3260
3270
3270
1100
1100
1100
1100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mishra, Birendra
bmishra@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii: AES 2,3 301
306
3210
3270
1010
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Jha, Rajesh
rjha@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii: AES 3 302
3220
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Zheng, Weichao
weichao@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3 306
307
3299
3299
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Koelkebeck, Ken W
kkoelkeb@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3 307
3210
1020
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.6 307
Sander, Samantha
sjs11@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3 315
3215
1060
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Green-Miller, Angela R
angelag@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3 307
306
3299
3299
1020
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Erasmus, Marisa A
merasmus@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 2,3 315
315
3230
3210
1060
1060
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.1
Karcher, Darrin M
dkarcher@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University: AES 2,3 307
315
3210
3210
1010
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.5 307
315
Ramirez, Brett
bramirez@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2 307
3210
2020
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Adedokun, Sunday A
tayo.adedokun@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1 302
3220
1010
0.10 0.10 0.10 0
Pescatore, Anthony J
apescato@uky.edu
Kentucky Cooperative Extension: EXT 2,3 301
302
3220
3210
1020
1010
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.1 302
Moyle, Jonathan R
jmoyle@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland: AES 1,2 307
3299
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1
Weimer, Shawna
slweimer@umd.edu
Maryland Cooperative Extension: EXT 2,3 307
315
3220
3220
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Siegford, Janice M
siegford@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 2,3 315
3215
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Swanson, Janice C
swansoj@anr.msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 2 315
3215
1060
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.2 315
Kollanoor Johny, Anup
anupjohn@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 3 311
712
311
712
722
3299
3299
3299
3299
3299
1101
1101
1102
1102
1102
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Noll, Sally
nollx001@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 2,3 315
302
306
3230
3230
3230
1010
1010
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1
Zhai, Wei
wzhai@poultry.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2,3 712
302
302
305
712
3220
3220
3220
3220
3220
1040
1010
1020
1010
1100
0.10 0.10 0.05 0
Linhoss, John E
jlinhoss@ext.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1 404
402
3220
3220
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Chesser, Gary
dchesser@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2,3 401
402
0
0
0
3220
0
0
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wamsley, Kelley GS
kwamsley@poultry.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2,3 307
302
3220
3220
1010
1010
0.10 0.10 0.00 0
Zhao, Yang
yzhao@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2,3 306
307
315
3299
0
0
2020
0
0
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Simpson, Chartrisa LaShan
clsimpson@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 3 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Adhikari, Pratima Acharya
pa465@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2,3 0
302
315
311
0
3210
3220
3299
0
1010
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
302
315
311
Purdum, Sheila E
spurdum2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2 307
3210
3100
0.40 0.00 0.00 0
Regmi, Prafulla
pregmi@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 2,3 315
315
307
307
3210
3220
3210
3220
1020
1020
1020
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 315
307
Li, Lingjuan Wang
lwang5@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2,3 141
306
315
307
133
402
404
903
410
3210
3220
3299
3999
5330
3599
0
2020
2000
2010
2070
2080
2090
0
0
0.15 0.50 0.00 0 0
Anderson, Kenneth
ken_anderson@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 2,3 307
503
315
3210
3270
3210
1010
1100
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 307
315
503
Ferket, Peter R
Peter_Ferket@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2,3 302
302
302
307
307
307
311
711
712
3220
3210
3230
3210
3220
3230
3299
3299
3299
1010
1010
1010
1010
1010
1010
1050
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 302
307
311
711
712
Vukina, Tomislav
tom_vukina@ncsu.edu
North Carolina Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3 609
3299
3010
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.3 609
Patterson, Paul
php1@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2 315
307
3220
3210
1020
1010
0.25 0.00 0.00 0.1 111
Estevez, Inma
iestevez@neiker.net
Yes Spain: OTHER 2,3 307
3015
3015
3210
3220
3230
1060
1060
1060
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 307
315
Widowski, Tina
twidowsk@uoguelph.ca
University of Guelph: OTHER 2,3 315
315
3210
3210
1020
1060
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.75 315
Jones, Deana R
Deana.Jones@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS/Georgia: USDA 2 712
3270
1100
0.20 0.00 0.00 0
Toscano, Michael
Michael.toscano@vetsuisse.unibe.ch
Veterinary Public Health Institute: OTHER 2,3 307
307
307
307
3210
3220
3260
3270
1010
1010
1020
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Persia, Michael E
mpersia@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1 302
305
306
308
3210
3220
3230
3299
1010
1010
1010
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 302
305
306
308
Sunde, Roger A
sunde@nutrisci.wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 3 311
702
302
302
702
3230
3230
3230
3230
3230
1040
1010
1040
1010
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 15.30 6.40 1.95
0 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 3220 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 3270 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
133 - 3220 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
133 - 3999 - 2080 0.15 0.50 0.00
141 - 410 - 2020 0.15 0.50 0.00
301 - 3210 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.00
301 - 3210 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
301 - 3220 - 1020 0.10 0.10 0.10
302 - 3210 - 1010 0.40 0.10 0.10
302 - 3220 - 1010 0.60 0.30 0.15
302 - 3220 - 1020 0.10 0.10 0.05
302 - 3220 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 3230 - 1010 0.30 0.00 0.00
302 - 3230 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
303 - 3220 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3210 - 1010 0.05 0.05 0.05
305 - 3220 - 1010 0.20 0.10 0.05
305 - 3260 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
306 - 3210 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
306 - 3210 - 2000 0.15 0.50 0.00
306 - 3220 - 1020 0.05 0.05 0.05
306 - 3220 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
306 - 3230 - 1010 0.20 0.00 0.00
306 - 3270 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
306 - 3270 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
306 - 3299 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
306 - 3299 - 2020 0.35 0.00 0.00
307 - 0 - 0 0.25 0.00 0.00
307 - 1610 - 6010 0.10 0.10 0.10
307 - 3210 - 1010 0.65 0.00 0.00
307 - 3210 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
307 - 3210 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
307 - 3210 - 2020 0.30 0.00 0.00
307 - 3210 - 3100 0.40 0.00 0.00
307 - 3220 - 1010 0.40 0.10 0.00
307 - 3220 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
307 - 3220 - 1060 0.20 0.00 0.00
307 - 3220 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
307 - 3220 - 1100 0.10 0.10 0.10
307 - 3230 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
307 - 3230 - 1060 0.05 0.05 0.05
307 - 3260 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
307 - 3270 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
307 - 3299 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
307 - 3299 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
307 - 3299 - 1100 0.00 0.00 0.00
307 - 3299 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.00
307 - 3299 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
307 - 3299 - 2070 0.15 0.50 0.00
308 - 3210 - 6030 0.10 0.10 0.10
308 - 3220 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
308 - 3260 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
308 - 3299 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3220 - 1100 0.10 0.10 0.10
311 - 3220 - 6010 0.10 0.10 0.10
311 - 3230 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3299 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3299 - 1050 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3299 - 1101 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3299 - 1102 0.10 0.00 0.00
315 - 0 - 0 0.25 0.00 0.00
315 - 3210 - 1020 0.30 0.00 0.00
315 - 3210 - 1060 0.10 0.10 0.10
315 - 3215 - 1060 0.35 0.00 0.00
315 - 3220 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
315 - 3220 - 1020 0.35 0.00 0.00
315 - 3220 - 1060 0.20 0.00 0.00
315 - 3220 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
315 - 3220 - 2010 0.15 0.50 0.00
315 - 3230 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
315 - 3230 - 1060 0.20 0.10 0.10
315 - 3240 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
315 - 3270 - 6030 0.10 0.10 0.10
315 - 3299 - 1060 0.15 0.05 0.05
401 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
402 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
402 - 3220 - 2020 0.20 0.00 0.00
402 - 5330 - 2090 0.15 0.50 0.00
403 - 3220 - 1100 0.10 0.10 0.10
403 - 3299 - 2020 0.20 0.20 0.20
404 - 3220 - 2020 0.30 0.00 0.00
404 - 3599 - 0 0.15 0.50 0.00
501 - 3220 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
501 - 3260 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
502 - 3270 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
503 - 3270 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
609 - 3299 - 3010 0.00 0.00 0.00
702 - 3230 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
702 - 3230 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
711 - 3299 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 3210 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 3220 - 1040 0.10 0.10 0.05
712 - 3220 - 1100 0.20 0.20 0.15
712 - 3270 - 1100 0.30 0.00 0.00
712 - 3299 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 3299 - 1101 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 3299 - 1102 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 4010 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 4099 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
722 - 3299 - 1102 0.10 0.00 0.00
903 - 0 - 0 0.15 0.50 0.00
3015 - 3220 - 1060 0.00 0.00 0.00
3015 - 3230 - 1060 0.00 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:8.92
* 0.3
0 0.15
111 0.1
133 0.1
302 0.3
305 0.75
306 0.95
307 2.47
308 0.2
311 0.2
315 2.7
503 0.1
609 0.3
711 0.1
712 0.2
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.