View Participant Information - Project

Changing the Health Trajectory for Older Adults through Effective Diet and Activity Modifications:
ID NE1439
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Ganganna, Prema
pganganna@udc.edu
Yes District of Columbia - University of the District of Columbia: AES 2 703
6010
1010
0.10 0.00 0.20 0
Rice III, William
wrice@udc.edu
District of Columbia - University of the District of Columbia: AES 2 703
6010
1010
0.10 0.00 0.20 0
Babatunde, Oyinlola T
babatundeo@ecu.edu
Yes East Carolina University: OTHER 2,3 703
724
6050
6099
1010
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Chapman-Novakofski, Karen
kmc@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 3 703
6010
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Francis, Sarah L
slfranci@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 2,3 703
724
6010
6099
1010
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 703
724
Lammi-Keefe, Carol
CLammi-Keefe@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 3 702
6010
1010
0.10 0.20 0.00 0
Sahyoun, Nadine R
nsahyoun@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland: AES 1,2 702
5010
1010
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cohen, Nancy
cohen@nutrition.umass.edu
Yes Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts: AES 2 703
6010
1010
0.10 0.10 0.00 0
Smith, Chery
csmith@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 2 703
6099
3000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Cheng, Wen-Hsing
wcheng@fsnhp.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,3 702
3840
1010
0.10 0.10 0.10 0
Buys, David R.
david.buys@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 2,3 724
805
704
6099
6099
6099
1170
3080
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Evans, Marion
mwe59@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 2,3 724
6099
3020
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Belden, William J
belden@aesop.rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1,3 724
7010
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 724
Belury, Martha A
belury.1@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,3 701
702
724
724
724
1460
899
999
2230
1899
701
702
724
724
724
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lofgren, Ingrid E
ingridlofgren@uri.edu
Yes Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island: AES 2,3 703
6010
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Delmonico, Matthew J
delmonico@uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island: AES 2,3 703
6010
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Xu, Furong
fxu2007@mail.uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island: AES 2,3 703
6010
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Ventura-Marra, Melissa D
melissa.marra@mail.wvu.edu
Yes West Virginia - West Virginia University: AES 1 703
5010
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 3.90 0.40 0.50
701 - 1460 - 701 0.20 0.00 0.00
702 - 899 - 702 0.20 0.00 0.00
702 - 3840 - 1010 0.10 0.10 0.10
702 - 5010 - 1010 0.00 0.00 0.00
702 - 6010 - 1010 0.10 0.20 0.00
703 - 5010 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
703 - 6010 - 1010 0.80 0.10 0.40
703 - 6050 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
703 - 6099 - 3000 0.10 0.00 0.00
704 - 6099 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
724 - 999 - 724 0.20 0.00 0.00
724 - 1899 - 724 0.20 0.00 0.00
724 - 2230 - 724 0.20 0.00 0.00
724 - 6099 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.00
724 - 6099 - 3020 1.20 0.00 0.00
724 - 7010 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
805 - 6099 - 3080 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.3
* 0
0 0
703 0.1
724 0.2
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.