View Participant Information - Project

Agricultural Communications:
ID NCAC25
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Edgar, Leslie D
leslie.edgar@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1,2,3,4 903
6099
3030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lamm, Alexa
alamm@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1,2,3 903
6099
3030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Russell, Mark
mrussell@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,3,4 903
806
608
6010
6099
6050
3020
3030
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 1 903
Retallick, Michael S
msr@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3,4 903
6099
3030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ellis, Jason D
jdellis@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 4 903
902
903
902
6010
6010
6099
6099
3030
3030
3030
3030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Brinklow, Douglas
brinklo3@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Balschweid, Mark
mbalschweid2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kitchel, Tracy
kitchel.2@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3,4 903
6099
3030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cartmell, Dwayne
dwayne.cartmell@okstate.edu
Yes Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 1.20 0.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 0 0.00 0.00 0.00
608 - 6050 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
806 - 6099 - 3030 0.10 0.00 0.00
902 - 6010 - 3030 0.10 0.00 0.00
902 - 6099 - 3030 0.10 0.00 0.00
903 - 6010 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
903 - 6010 - 3030 0.10 0.00 0.00
903 - 6099 - 3030 0.50 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:1
* 0
0 0
903 1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.