View Participant Information - Project

Resource Management in Commercial Greenhouse Production:
ID NE1335
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Giacomelli, Gene
giacomel@ag.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 2,3,4,5,6,15,16 402
1499
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Kacira, Murat
mkacira@email.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 2,3,4,5,6,12,13,14,15 111
205
401
402
404
1499
1499
1499
1499
1499
2020
2020
2020
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Dickson, Ryan
ryand@uark.edu
New Hampshire - University of New Hampshire: AES 1 205
102
205
2122
1430
2123
1010
1020
1010
0.30 0.00 0.00 0.6 205
Gent, Martin
Martin.Gent@ct.gov
Yes Connecticut -New Haven: AES 7,8,12,16 204
1460
1010
0.30 0.30 0.00 0
McAvoy, Richard
richard.mcavoy@uconn.edu
Yes Connecticut -Storrs: AES 1 111
111
405
405
2122
2123
2122
2123
1010
1010
1010
1010
0.05 0.00 0.00 1 111
405
Raudales, Rosa E
rosa.raudales@uconn.edu
Connecticut Cooperative Extension: EXT 1 205
205
111
2123
1460
4099
1010
1010
1103
0.05 0.00 0.10 0.05 111
Gomez, Celina
cgomezv@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2 204
2410
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Davidson, Paul
pdavidso@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2 111
102
210
110
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gates, Richard
rsgates@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 14,15,16 205
5399
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Kim, Hye-Ji
hjikim@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 2 204
205
210
1499
1010
1020
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 205
204
111
Burnett, Stephanie E
sburnett@maine.edu
Yes Maine - University of Maine: AES 7,8,11,13 404
404
2123
2120
1020
1020
0.40 0.00 0.00 0
Lopez, Roberto G.
rglopez@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1 203
205
2199
2199
1020
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Erwin, John E
erwin001@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,3,4,5,6,13,15 201
203
205
206
2410
2410
2199
2499
1080
1020
1060
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Meyer, George E
gmeyer1@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2 402
205
205
2499
5399
5360
2020
2020
2020
0.15 0.00 0.15 0
Paparozzi, Ellen
etp1@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2 205
205
205
205
1122
1199
2220
2235
1060
1060
1060
1060
0.15 0.00 0.15 0
Both, A. J.
both@aesop.rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 402
2410
2020
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 402
Brumfield, Robin
brumfiel@njaes.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 2 601
2410
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 601
Janes, Harry
janes@aesop.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1,2 205
2499
1060
0.25 0.00 0.00 0.1 204
Mattson, Neil S.
nsm47@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,10,11 205
203
2199
2199
1020
1010
0.10 0.00 0.10 0.05
Miller, William B.
wbm8@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1 205
2123
1020
0.10 0.00 0.10 0.05
Ling, Peter P.
ling.23@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,3,14,15,16 404
2410
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 404
Kubota, Chieri
kubota.10@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2 205
2410
1020
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Latimer, Joyce G
jlatime@vt.edu
Yes Virginia Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2 205
205
2123
1430
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 205
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 6.10 0.30 1.65
102 - 110 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 1430 - 1020 0.30 0.00 0.00
111 - 210 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 1499 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 2122 - 1010 0.05 0.00 0.00
111 - 2123 - 1010 0.05 0.00 0.00
111 - 4099 - 1103 0.05 0.00 0.10
201 - 2410 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 2199 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.10
203 - 2199 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 2410 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
204 - 210 - 1010 0.00 0.00 0.00
204 - 1460 - 1010 0.30 0.30 0.00
204 - 2410 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1122 - 1060 0.15 0.00 0.15
205 - 1199 - 1060 0.15 0.00 0.15
205 - 1430 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1460 - 1010 0.05 0.00 0.10
205 - 1499 - 1020 0.00 0.00 0.00
205 - 1499 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 2122 - 1010 0.30 0.00 0.00
205 - 2123 - 1010 0.35 0.00 0.10
205 - 2123 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.10
205 - 2123 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 2199 - 1020 0.20 0.00 0.10
205 - 2199 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 2220 - 1060 0.15 0.00 0.15
205 - 2235 - 1060 0.15 0.00 0.15
205 - 2410 - 1020 0.15 0.00 0.00
205 - 2499 - 1060 0.25 0.00 0.00
205 - 5360 - 2020 0.15 0.00 0.15
205 - 5399 - 2020 0.25 0.00 0.15
206 - 2499 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
401 - 1499 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
402 - 1499 - 2020 0.20 0.00 0.00
402 - 2410 - 2020 0.00 0.00 0.00
402 - 2499 - 2020 0.15 0.00 0.15
404 - 1499 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
404 - 2120 - 1020 0.40 0.00 0.00
404 - 2123 - 1020 0.40 0.00 0.00
404 - 2410 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
405 - 2122 - 1010 0.05 0.00 0.00
405 - 2123 - 1010 0.05 0.00 0.00
601 - 2410 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:3.55
* 0.1
0 0
111 1.15
204 0.2
205 0.8
402 0.1
404 0.1
405 1
601 0.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.