View Participant Information - Project

Behavioral economics and financial decision-making and information management across the lifespan:
ID NC2172
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Cho, Soo Hyun
Soohyun.cho@csulb.edu
Yes California State University: OTHER 1,2,3,4 801
6020
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Krishnan, Palaniappa
baba@udel.edu
Yes Delaware - University of Delaware: AES 1,2,4 801
801
609
6010
6020
6110
3010
3010
3100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
DeVaney, Sharon A.
sdevaney@purdue.edu
Yes Emeritus Collaborator: OTHER 1,2,3,4 801
6020
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Gutter, Michael
msgutter@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3,4 801
6020
3010
0.15 0.00 0.00 1 801
Gutter, Michael
msgutter@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3,4 801
6010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 801
Worthy, Sheri L.
sworthy@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1,2,3,4 801
6020
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lyons, Angela
anglyons@uiuc.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4 801
6020
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Xu, Yilan
yilanxu@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4 602
6010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Evans, David A
daevans@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2,3,4 801
6010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bartholomae, Suzanne
suzanneb@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3,4 801
6020
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 801
Kiss, Elizabeth
dekiss4@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3,4 801
6020
3010
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.1 801
Kim, Jinhee
jinkim@umd.edu
Yes Maryland Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4 801
6020
3010
0.00 0.10 0.00 0.1
Welsh, Melissa L
drmwelsh@umd.edu
Yes Maryland Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,3,4 801
6020
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.5
Wheeler, Brandan
bwheeler@humansci.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2,3,4 607
802
6020
0
3080
0
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Guillemette, Michael
guillemettem@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 4 602
6010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Linville, Ina
LinvilleI@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4 801
802
803
805
806
806
806
6010
6020
6020
6050
6010
6050
6099
3020
3020
3020
3020
3020
3020
3020
0.00 0.00 0.00 1 806
O'Neill, Barbara
oneill@aesop.rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 4 607
6020
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 607
Johnson, Carrie L
carrie.johnson.1@ndsu.edu
North Dakota State University: OTHER 1,2,3,4 801
6020
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.2 801
Bowen, Cathy F.
cfb4@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 801
Porto, Nilton
nilton_porto@uri.edu
Yes Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island: AES 1,2 801
6010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Saboe-Wounded Head, Lorna M
lorna.woundedhead@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3,4 801
6010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 801
Griesdorn, Tim
griesdor@uiwtx.edu
Yes University of the Incarnate Word: OTHER 1,2,3,4 801
6010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Lown, Jean M
jean.lown@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 801
6020
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Delgadillo, Lucy
lucy.delgadillo@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,2 801
6020
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mountain, Travis P
travis35@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2,3,4 801
6010
3010
0.25 0.00 0.00 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 4.50 0.20 0.10
602 - 6010 - 3010 0.20 0.00 0.00
607 - 6020 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
607 - 6020 - 3080 1.00 0.00 0.00
609 - 6110 - 3100 0.10 0.00 0.00
801 - 6010 - 3010 0.85 0.00 0.00
801 - 6010 - 3020 0.00 0.00 0.00
801 - 6020 - 3010 1.25 0.20 0.10
802 - 0 - 0 1.00 0.00 0.00
802 - 6020 - 3020 0.00 0.00 0.00
803 - 6020 - 3020 0.00 0.00 0.00
805 - 6050 - 3020 0.00 0.00 0.00
806 - 6010 - 3020 0.00 0.00 0.00
806 - 6050 - 3020 0.00 0.00 0.00
806 - 6099 - 3020 0.00 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:3.4
* 0.6
0 0
607 0.1
801 1.7
806 1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.