View Participant Information - Project

Advanced Technologies for the Genetic Improvement of Poultry (was NC-168):
ID NC_old1170
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Burgess, Shane
sburgess@cals.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1,2,3 304
303
3299
3299
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1
McCarthy, Fiona
fionamcc@email.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1,2,3 303
304
3299
3299
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1
Rhoads, Douglas
drhoads@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 1,3 304
304
305
305
3210
3220
3210
3220
1040
1040
1020
102
0.20 0.00 0.00 0
Kong, Byung-Whi
bkong@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 1 304
305
305
304
3210
3220
3210
3220
1040
1020
1020
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Kuenzel, Wayne
wkuenzel@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 1,3 304
305
305
304
3210
3220
3210
3220
1040
1020
1020
1040
0.20 0.00 0.00 0
Delany, Mary E.
medelany@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,2,3 303
303
304
304
311
3210
3210
3210
3210
3210
1030
1040
1050
1080
1090
0.10 0.10 0.00 0
Zhou, Huaijun
hzhou@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,3 304
303
311
3299
3220
3260
1080
1040
1090
0.10 0.10 0.00 0
Tarrant , Katy
ktarrant@csufresno.edu
Yes California State University, Fresno: OTHER 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Miller, Marcia
mamiller@coh.org
Yes City of Hope Beckman Research Institute: OTHER 1,3 304
304
3210
3220
1080
1090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Abasht, Behnam
abasht@udel.edu
Yes Delaware - University of Delaware: AES 3 303
3299
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Edelmann, Mariola J
medelmann@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida: AES 1 304
3299
1040
1.00 0.00 0.00 0
Aggrey, Samuel
saggrey@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 3 304
3320
1080
0.20 0.20 0.20 0
Lamont, Susan J.
sjlamont@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 2,3 303
3299
1080
0.20 0.20 0.30 0
Dekkers, Jack
jdekkers@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 3 303
3299
1080
0.15 0.20 0.00 0
Song, Jiuzhou
songj88@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland: AES 1,3 304
303
311
3260
3210
3220
1170
1040
1080
0.10 0.10 0.10 0
Porter, Tom E
teporter@umd.edu
Maryland - University of Maryland: AES 3 304
3220
1080
0.20 0.20 0.50 0
Strasburg, Gale m
stragale@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1 304
3299
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Reed, Kent
reedx054@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 3 304
3230
1080
0.50 0.50 0.50 0
Nanduri, Bindu
bnanduri@cvm.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1 311
304
3299
3299
1080
1100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
McDaniel, Christopher D
cmcdaniel@poultry.msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 2,3 301
303
301
301
3299
3299
3299
3299
1020
1050
1050
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Johnson, Patricia A
paj1@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 3 303
3299
1080
0.10 0.10 0.00 0
Ashwell, Christopher
cmashwel@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2,3 304
3299
1080
0.20 0.00 0.00 0
Petitte, James
j_petitte@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 2 303
3299
1030
0.30 0.10 0.00 0
Froman, David
david.froman@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,3 303
301
3299
3299
1080
1020
0.15 0.00 0.00 0
Johnson, Alan L
alj14@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 3 305
3210
1030
0.75 0.00 0.00 0
Ramachandran, Ramesh
RameshR@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 3 301
3220
1020
0.80 0.00 0.00 0
Voy, Brynn
bhvoy@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1 0.00 0.10 0.00 0
Athrey, Giridhar
giri.athrey@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,3 303
304
311
136
0
3210
3220
3260
820
3110
1080
1060
1070
1130
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cheng, Hans
hans.cheng@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS-Avian Disease & Oncology Laboratory: USDA 1,2 304
311
303
3220
3220
3210
1080
1080
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Wong, Eric A.
ewong@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 3 302
311
3299
3299
1040
1040
0.50 0.50 0.00 0
Smith, Edward J.
esmith@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 3 304
3230
1080
0.10 0.05 0.30 0
Ruppert-Stroescu, Mary
mrupper@wustl.edu
Washington University in St. Louis: OTHER 1,2,3 804
5110
3090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Drechsler, Yvonne
ydrechsler@westernu.edu
Western University of Health Sciences: OTHER 1,2,3 304
311
3299
0
1080
1090
0.60 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sunde, Roger A
sunde@nutrisci.wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1 302
302
3230
3230
1010
1040
0.10 0.50 0.00 0 0
Rosa, Guilherme
grosa@wisc.edu
Yes Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 3 304
3899
2090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 13.10 4.75 2.10
0 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 3110 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
136 - 820 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
301 - 3220 - 1020 0.80 0.00 0.00
301 - 3299 - 1020 0.25 0.00 0.00
301 - 3299 - 1050 0.10 0.00 0.00
301 - 3299 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 3230 - 1010 0.10 0.50 0.00
302 - 3230 - 1040 0.10 0.50 0.00
302 - 3299 - 1040 0.50 0.50 0.00
303 - 3210 - 1030 0.10 0.10 0.00
303 - 3210 - 1040 0.40 0.20 0.10
303 - 3210 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
303 - 3220 - 1040 0.10 0.10 0.00
303 - 3299 - 1030 0.30 0.10 0.00
303 - 3299 - 1050 0.10 0.00 0.00
303 - 3299 - 1080 0.90 0.50 0.30
304 - 3210 - 1040 0.50 0.00 0.00
304 - 3210 - 1050 0.10 0.10 0.00
304 - 3210 - 1080 0.20 0.10 0.00
304 - 3220 - 1040 0.50 0.00 0.00
304 - 3220 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
304 - 3220 - 1080 0.40 0.20 0.50
304 - 3220 - 1090 0.10 0.00 0.00
304 - 3230 - 1080 0.60 0.55 0.80
304 - 3260 - 1170 0.10 0.10 0.10
304 - 3299 - 1040 1.00 0.00 0.00
304 - 3299 - 1080 1.20 0.10 0.00
304 - 3299 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
304 - 3320 - 1080 0.20 0.20 0.20
304 - 3899 - 2090 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3210 - 1020 0.50 0.00 0.00
305 - 3210 - 1030 0.75 0.00 0.00
305 - 3220 - 102 0.20 0.00 0.00
305 - 3220 - 1020 0.30 0.00 0.00
311 - 0 - 1090 0.60 0.00 0.00
311 - 3210 - 1090 0.10 0.10 0.00
311 - 3220 - 1080 0.30 0.10 0.10
311 - 3260 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3260 - 1090 0.10 0.10 0.00
311 - 3299 - 1040 0.50 0.50 0.00
311 - 3299 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
804 - 5110 - 3090 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.2
* 0.2
0 0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.