View Participant Information - Project

Metabolic Relationships in Supply of Nutrients for Lactating Cows (NC-1009):
ID NC_old2040
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Rossow, Heidi
harossow@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration: AES 1,2,3 302
3410
1010
0.20 0.10 0.10 0 0
Kebreab, Ermias
ekebreab@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 3 302
3410
1010
0.20 0.10 0.15 0
Hess, Matthias
mhess@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 3 302
302
302
4010
4099
3410
1040
1040
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Fadel, James G.
jgfadel@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 3 302
3410
1010
0.20 0.10 0.15 0
Piantoni, Paola
Paola_Piantoni@cargill.com
Cargill Inc. : OTHER 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gressley, Tanya F
gressley@udel.edu
Yes Delaware - University of Delaware: AES 1,2 302
3410
1010
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hackmann, Timothy J
thackmann@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida: AES 3 302
302
3410
4099
1010
1010
0.10 0.10 0.50 0
Laarman, Anne H
annelaarman@uidaho.edu
Yes Idaho - University of Idaho: AES 1,2,3 302
3410
1010
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Loor, Juan J
jloor@uiuc.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3 302
304
3410
3410
1010
1010
0.10 0.20 0.00 0
Donkin, Shawn S.
sdonkin@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2,3 302
3410
1010
0.10 0.50 0.10 0
Ramirez, Hugo
hramirez@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2 302
3410
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 302
Bradford, Barry
bbradfor@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2 307
3499
1060
0.20 0.30 0.10 0.2
McLeod, Kyle
kmcleod@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1 302
3410
1010
0.10 0.10 0.10 0
Erdman, Richard
erdman@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland: AES 2 302
302
302
3410
3310
3610
1010
1010
1010
0.10 0.10 0.10 0
Allen, Michael S.
allenm@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3 302
3410
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
VandeHaar, Michael
mikevh@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 2,3 302
3410
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Crooker, Brian
crook001@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 2 302
302
305
305
305
305
3410
3450
3410
3410
3450
3410
1010
1010
1020
1040
1020
1080
0.10 0.20 0.00 0
McFadden, Joseph W
jwm43@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,2 302
302
3410
3410
1010
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Boisclair, Yves R.
yrb1@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 2 302
3410
1010
0.10 0.80 0.20 0
Bauer, Marc L.
Marc.Bauer@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1 302
3410
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Firkins, Jeffrey L.
firkins.1@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,3 302
3410
1010
0.60 0.40 1.00 0
Weiss, William P
weiss.6@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1 302
302
3410
3410
1010
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Dias de Moraes, Luis Eduardo Ferraz
ferrazdiasdemoraes.1@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,3 302
3410
1010
0.60 0.40 0.00 0 0
Lee, Chanhee
lee.7502@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1 302
302
3410
3410
1010
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Harvatine, Kevin J
kjh182@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2 302
3410
1010
0.75 0.00 0.00 0
Hristov, Alexander N
anh13@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2 302
3410
1010
0.76 0.00 0.00 0
Rius, Agustin G
arius@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1,2,3 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Eun, Jong-Su
jseun@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,2,3 302
1699
1010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0
White, Robin
rrwhite@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,3 302
3999
1010
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hanigan, Mark D
mhanigan@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2,3 302
3410
1010
0.10 0.50 0.10 0.1 302
McNamara, John P.
mcnamara@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 2,3 302
3410
1010
0.30 0.00 0.00 0
Arriola Apelo, Sebastian
arriolaapelo@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 2,3 302
3410
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
White, Heather
hwhite4@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 2 302
302
302
3410
3410
3410
1000
1010
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 8.31 5.40 3.30
0 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 1699 - 1010 0.20 0.00 0.00
302 - 3310 - 1010 0.10 0.10 0.10
302 - 3410 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 3410 - 1010 5.71 3.60 2.50
302 - 3410 - 1020 0.20 0.00 0.00
302 - 3410 - 1040 0.20 0.00 0.00
302 - 3450 - 1010 0.10 0.20 0.00
302 - 3610 - 1010 0.10 0.10 0.10
302 - 3999 - 1010 0.50 0.00 0.00
302 - 4010 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 4099 - 1010 0.10 0.10 0.50
302 - 4099 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
304 - 3410 - 1010 0.10 0.20 0.00
305 - 3410 - 1020 0.10 0.20 0.00
305 - 3410 - 1040 0.10 0.20 0.00
305 - 3410 - 1080 0.10 0.20 0.00
305 - 3450 - 1020 0.10 0.20 0.00
307 - 3499 - 1060 0.20 0.30 0.10
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.4
* 0.2
0 0
302 0.2
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.