View Participant Information - Project

Biochemistry and Genetics of Plant-Fungal Interactions:
ID NCCC_old307
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Berkowitz, Gerald A
gerald.berkowitz@uconn.edu
Connecticut -Storrs: AES 2,3,5 212
1460
1000
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.1
Rollins, Jeffrey A.
rollinsj@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3,4,5 212
4020
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Xu, Jin-Rong
jinrong@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University: AES 3,4,5 212
1530
1102
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Valent, Barbara
bvalent@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 2,4 205
201
2499
2499
1060
1080
0.10 0.20 0.20 0
Todd, Richard
rbtodd@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2 205
201
2499
2499
1060
1080
0.20 0.20 0.10 0
Vaillancourt, Lisa
vaillan@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 2,3 212
2410
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Trail, Frances
trail@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,3,4,5 212
212
2410
4020
1000
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kistler, H. Corby
hckist@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4,5 212
4020
1102
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Wilson, Richard A
rwilson10@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,3,5 212
4020
1102
0.15 0.00 0.00 0
Kosma, Dylan
dkosma@unr.edu
Nevada - University of Nevada: AES 1,3,4,5 212
1452
1000
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ferreira dos Santos, Patricia
pferreiradossantos@unr.edu
Nevada - University of Nevada: AES 1,3,4,5 212
0
1452
0
1000
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Liu, Zhaohui
zhh.liu@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 3,5 212
1541
1030
0.10 0.00 0.10 0
Slot, Jason C
slot.1@osu.edu
Yes Ohio State Univeristy: OTHER 1,3,4,5 212
712
699
1599
1102
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Kaundal, Rakesh
r.kaundal@okstate.edu
Oklahoma State University: OTHER 1,2,3,4,5 201
201
2499
2499
1060
2080
1.00 1.00 0.50 0.2 201
206
Wolpert, Thomas
tom.wolpert@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,3 212
212
212
1550
1560
1410
1030
1040
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Roossinck, Marilyn J
mjr25@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,3,4,5 203
212
206
2410
2420
2499
1070
1101
1102
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Redman, Regina
redmanr@u.washington.edu
Yes University of Washington: OTHER 1,2,3,4,5 201
201
201
201
2499
2499
2499
2499
1040
1060
1070
1102
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Rodriguez, Rusty
rustyrod@uw.edu
University of Washington: OTHER 1,2,3,4,5 201
201
201
201
2499
2499
2499
2499
1040
1060
1070
1102
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Friesen, Timothy L
Timothy.Friesen@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS Red River Agricultural Research Center: USDA 3,5 212
212
201
201
201
201
201
201
4020
4020
1550
1150
1545
1541
1540
1545
1080
1160
1160
1080
1160
1180
1160
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Keller, Nancy
npkeller@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,4,5 212
212
1830
1510
1150
1102
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 6.35 2.90 1.80
0 - 0 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 1150 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 1540 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 1541 - 1180 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 1545 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 1545 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 1550 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 2499 - 1040 0.20 0.00 0.00
201 - 2499 - 1060 1.20 1.00 0.50
201 - 2499 - 1070 0.20 0.00 0.00
201 - 2499 - 1080 0.30 0.40 0.30
201 - 2499 - 1102 0.20 0.00 0.00
201 - 2499 - 2080 1.00 1.00 0.50
203 - 2410 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 2499 - 1060 0.30 0.40 0.30
206 - 2499 - 1102 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 699 - 1102 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1410 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1452 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1460 - 1000 0.10 0.10 0.10
212 - 1510 - 1102 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1530 - 1102 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1541 - 1030 0.10 0.00 0.10
212 - 1550 - 1030 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1560 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1830 - 1150 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 2410 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 2410 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 2420 - 1101 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 4020 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 4020 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 4020 - 1102 0.25 0.00 0.00
212 - 4020 - 1160 0.20 0.00 0.00
712 - 1599 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.5
* 0.1
0 0
201 0.2
206 0.2
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.