View Participant Information - Project

The Great Recession, Its Aftermath, and Patterns of Rural and Small Town Demographic Change:
ID W3001
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Molnar, Joseph J
molnajj@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University: AES 1,2 803
6050
3080
0.15 0.00 0.00 0
Barcus, Holly
barcus@macalester.edu
Macalester College: OTHER 803
6099
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Winkler, Richelle L
rwinkler@mtu.edu
Michigan Technological University: OTHER 803
6099
3080
0.10 0.10 0.10 0 803
Nelson, Peter B.
pbnelson@middlebury.edu
Middlebury College: OTHER 1,3 803
803
6050
6040
3080
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Ziebarth, Ann C.
aziebart@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 3 803
608
6099
6099
3080
2080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Foulkes, Matthew
foulkesm@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 803
6050
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Qin, Hua
qinh@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1 608
803
6050
6099
3080
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Evans, Mariah D
mevans@unr.edu
Yes Nevada - University of Nevada: AES 803
6099
3080
0.10 0.10 0.10 0 608
803
Johnson, Kenneth M.
ken.johnson@unh.edu
Yes New Hampshire - University of New Hampshire: AES 1,2,3 803
803
6099
6050
3080
3080
0.10 0.10 0.10 0 8030
Monnat, Shannon M
smmonnat@maxwell.syr.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2,3 803
6099
3080
0.25 0.00 0.00 0
Brown, David L.
dlb17@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 803
6009
3080
0.10 0.10 0.10 0 803
Lichter, Daniel T
dtl28@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 803
6009
3080
0.10 0.10 0.10 0 803
Francis, Joe D.
jdf2@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 803
6050
3080
0.00 0.05 0.00 0
Rathge, Richard
Richard.Rathge@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,3 803
6099
3080
0.15 0.00 0.00 0
Lobao, Linda M.
lobao.1@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 2 803
6099
3080
0.20 0.00 0.00 0
Rothwell, David
David.rothwell@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 2,3 802
610
805
6010
6099
6110
3010
3080
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Slack, Tim
slack@lsu.edu
other:LA: OTHER 803
6010
3080
0.00 0.10 0.00 0
Chi, Guangqing
gchi@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2 803
6099
3080
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Tickamyer, Ann R
art14@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2 803
6099
3080
0.70 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kulcsar, Laszlo
lzk68@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2,3 803
6099
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Jensen, Leif I
lij1@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2,3 803
6099
3080
0.75 0.00 0.00 0
Thiede, Brian
bct11@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 2 803
6099
3080
0.60 0.00 0.00 0 0
Green, John J
jjgreen@olemiss.edu
Yes University of Mississippi: OTHER 1 805
6050
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
von Reichert, Christiane
chris.vonreichert@mso.umt.edu
University of Montana: OTHER 1,2 803
6050
2060
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Singelmann, Joachim
Joachim.Singelmann@utsa.edu
Yes University of Texas at San Antonio: OTHER 1,2 803
6050
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Berry, E. Helen
Eddy.Berry@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,2,3 803
608
6009
6099
3080
3080
0.10 0.10 0.10 0 803
608
Curtis, Katherine
kcurtis@ssc.wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 2 803
6099
3080
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 803
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 5.25 1.05 0.90
608 - 6050 - 3080 0.10 0.00 0.00
608 - 6099 - 2080 0.10 0.00 0.00
608 - 6099 - 3080 0.10 0.10 0.10
610 - 6099 - 3080 0.10 0.00 0.00
802 - 6010 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
803 - 6009 - 3080 0.30 0.30 0.30
803 - 6010 - 3080 0.00 0.10 0.00
803 - 6040 - 3080 0.10 0.00 0.00
803 - 6050 - 2060 0.00 0.00 0.00
803 - 6050 - 3080 0.65 0.25 0.20
803 - 6099 - 3080 3.50 0.30 0.30
805 - 6050 - 3080 0.10 0.00 0.00
805 - 6110 - 3080 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.1
* 0
0 0
608 0
803 0.1
8030 0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.