View Participant Information - Project

Methodology, Interpretation, and Implementation of Soil, Plant, Byproduct, and Water Analyses:
ID OLD SERA6
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Huluka, Gobena
hulukgo@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University: AES 1
102
2000
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1
Mitchell, Charles C
mitchc1@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University: AES 2,3,4,5 102
102
102
110
110
110
1010
1060
2040
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.2 102
Roberts, Trenton L
tlrobert@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 1,2,3,4,5 102
110
2000
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.25 102
Kissel, David
dkissel@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1,2,3,4,5 102
110
1010
0.14 0.00 0.00 0.36
Saha, Uttam K.
sahau@uga.edu
Georgia Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4,5 112
104
133
110
210
599
2000
1103
3020
0.25 0.50 0.25 0.8 112
Sonon, Leticia
lsonon@uga.edu
Georgia Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2 102
110
2000
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.3
Sikora, Frank J
fsikora@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4,5 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
McGrath, Joshua M
josh.mcgrath@uky.edu
Kentucky Cooperative Extension: EXT 2,4,5 102
110
2061
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.8 102
Wang, Jim Jian
jjwang@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 101
110
2000
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Oldham, Larry
loldham@pss.msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4,5 0.00 0.00 0.00 1 102
112
Oldham, Larry
loldham@pss.msstate.edu
Mississippi Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4,5 0.00 0.00 0.00 1 102
Zhang, Hailin
hailin.zhang@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 1.00 1.00 1.00 1 102
Provin, Tony
t-provin@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2,3,4,5 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 102
103
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 2.39 2.80 2.05
1 - 102 - 2000 0.00 0.00 0.00
101 - 110 - 2000 0.00 0.00 0.00
102 - 110 - 1010 0.24 0.10 0.10
102 - 110 - 1060 0.10 0.10 0.10
102 - 110 - 2000 0.00 0.00 0.00
102 - 110 - 2040 0.10 0.10 0.10
102 - 110 - 2061 0.20 0.00 0.00
104 - 210 - 1103 0.25 0.50 0.25
112 - 110 - 2000 0.25 0.50 0.25
133 - 599 - 3020 0.25 0.50 0.25
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:7.01
* 0.76
102 4.35
103 0.1
112 1.8
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.